Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of eDressMe

eDressMe reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
25 Enterprise Avenue North
Secaucus, NJ 7094, US
Tel: (855) 827-4733
resumes@edressme.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

robertg739
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/18

Purchased a dress for my daughter and was COMPLETELY misled by the return policy. One the website it states "This style is refundable for edressme credit" with a link to a FULL POLICY
IF you follow to the full policy, it says that you have 5 DAYS to return the dress. WHICH IS COMPLETELY RIDICULOUS and not even close to any industry standard

marinal30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

I bought a dress from them a couple years ago, the dress , color nothing looked like the picture. It was $180 ripp off for the material. I bought it to go to a wedding. Not only did they not give my money back when it wasn't used but they gave me store credit and never had anything to close to the same amount. I found two dresses to buy on clearance a year later that i used the credit but then the second one was out of stock..like don't put it on your website then. The dress that came was not good quality either and cost $70 like are you kidding? Really don't understand how people like this stay in business and steal peoples money like that. Like what a joke this site is, get your dress from david's bridal you at least can go to the store and it's not as tacky for so much money

kevinc454
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

My wife ordered several dress ($1,000 worth) to try colors, style and sizes for our daughters upcoming wedding. All dresses were returnable but the fine print stated for store credit only. Put that fricking fine print front and center. YOU SUCK! I caution everyone to avoid this online company.
Your site requires a star rating to post, unfortunately I have to give this site a positive rating with one star.

patriciak27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/15

If you are looking for an afforable wedding gown (under $500!) and don't want to compromise on the syle, you have found the right site! I just received my gorgeous gown by Tony Bowls and it looks like a million bucks on me - love, love, love! Fast shipping too.

patriciaa36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

I was in need of a sparkling clutch for my wedding festivities and found a gorgeous one by Camille La Vie for only $55. It fits my phone and lipstick and I will definitley be using it for date nights with my new Hubby:)

elizabethy10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

My Mother is a fashionista and would not settle for a sham MOB gown so I sent her to this website. She loved mulitple styles and ended up going with a gown by La Femme for only $478! Shipping was free and arrived within 5 days.

margaretk32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/15

My wedding is in St. Barth's and I wanted something that was fashion forward and stand out with a reasonable price point. The Cansas gown by Tarik Ediz was exactly what I was looking for and it is absolutely stunning on. And only for $1,228!

susanq11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/14

I loved my crystal bracelets I purchased for my rehearsal dinner from edressme. Everything on this site is affordable and stylish. They have no minimums for free shipping and they all arrived as pictured.

dorothyx6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/14

I love the unique wedding gown options that edressme.com offers! It is rare to see crop top styles that are so elegant. They are all of high end designer quality but for closeout prices. I will be getting all of my bridal party dresses here too!

susanb91
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/14

After months of searching for a bridesmaid gown that would work for everyone I found the Flowered Mermaid gown by JS Collections and it is a perfect fit! I went with the pale pink color and all of my girls were really happy with it. They especially loved the low price!

dorothyy7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/14

Edressme has so many beautiful wedding gown options! And all for a fraction of the price of other sites. I had trouble narrowing it down and ended up ordering 2! They are non-returnable but I loved thme both so now I have one to change into for dancing.

marial66
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/14

My wedding was planned in less than 3 months and I found the perfect sexy yet appropriate wedding dress from edressme! It fit perfectly - no alterations needed. It was beyond affordable too - only $416!

lisas159
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/14

My bridesmaids wanted cute shoes on the cheap and I found plenty of options at edressme.com. The Camille La Vie shoes are beautiful and were only ~$50..and styles that they could wear again. I might get a pair myself they loved them so much!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the eDressMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
eDressMe?
Post Review