We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    eCoste

Corporate Values

Overview

eCoste has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. eCoste also ranks 44th among Home Decor sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
How would you rate eCoste?
Top Positive Review

“very good company”

Ansh J.
1/25/18

last 1 day place i order and today i received material and very good service , management also good .. i give 5 star *****

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Zero Service, Worse Delivery. Beware flashy marketing.”

Karan C.
2/17/17

Once you pay ecoste the advance, they shirk their responsibility, so if you're lucky and no issue then thats fine, but the second you have a problem with your order, you're not only alone but their system of working is haphazard and staff education level/skill is poor. This outfit owned by ASMA TRAEXIM Pvt. Ltd is very good when taking orders and great at flashy online marketing. Please be beware of such hollow / fraudulent companies like ecoste that own NO responsibility to actually see a delivery through. They will leave you hanging with shifting blame and calls within their team.When you start to complain or have any issue they make excuses and soon don't take your calls, openly lying about assisting you. Lucky we only ordered a sample quantity. Please do not use this clever vendor for anything they are a aggressive sales outfit with no interest or responsibility in your order post sale/ payment.

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

karanc2
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 17th, 2017
Once you pay ecoste the advance, they shirk their responsibility, so if you're lucky and no issue then thats fine, but the second you have a problem with your order, you're not only alone but their system of working is haphazard and staff education level/skill is poor. This outfit owned by ASMA TRAEXIM Pvt. Ltd is very good when taking orders and great at flashy online marketing. Please be beware of such hollow / fraudulent companies like ecoste that own NO responsibility to actually see a delivery through. They will leave you hanging with shifting blame and calls within their team.When you start to complain or have any issue they make excuses and soon don't take your calls, openly lying about assisting you. Lucky we only ordered a sample quantity. Please do not use this clever vendor for anything they are a aggressive sales outfit with no interest or responsibility in your order post sale/ payment.

Tip for consumers: Beware, Very unethical and poor service if any issue comes up with the order. Returns may be impossible.

anshj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 25th, 2018
last 1 day place i order and today i received material and very good service , management also good .. i give 5 star *****
manishas2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 19th, 2016
if you planing to change the interiors of your Kitchen, i would like to suggest you Ecoste.They are developing Great products that last longer than most available in the market.I severally used their services that's why i recommend only ecoste.
johnsons17
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2016
Finding a right furniture store is not so tough nowadays. But do you that ordinary wood we use for home decor, is not made for last long. Ordinary wood come in touch with termite, mould or fungus soon. It strictly reflects on the strength of wood material we do use.
So its better to go for WPC board rather than to ordinary board for home furniture.
nikitak2
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
February 27th, 2016
When it is about finding a good plastic board supplier for your home or industry, one of the biggest mistakes that can happen is going for any supplier and then hope for best results. There are many companies that offer large varieties of products and before you invest your time and money in choosing the right material, it is very important to go for a supplier whom you are confident working with.
You need to look for a company, which can offer you good range of products. Depending on the end product you need, including the product specifications, you would need to narrow your search for a supplier that can meet your demands. Therefore, get on board with someone who is ready to work as per you. Ecoste is one of the good eco friendly wood material supplier you can contact with.
saloniv
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016
Presently i am living in India,basically belongs to America.When i shifted in india i wanted to make my home but i had no idea to what types of products i can use.But someone suggested to consult Ecoste.I contacted them & used their services. I was really impressed by their services & their products. Strongly Recommended...
riteshj
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2016
Recently i have renovated my house & used ecoste products.Really Impressed to used their services.If you want to make some changes in your home,you should go there & choose the best for your home.
komals6
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 6th, 2016
When i renovated my home i contacted ecoste.i am extremely satisfied with their services.Developing Green Products for a Sustainable environment.When someone wants suggestion for their home,office construction work i always suggest only ecoste.
dineshk4
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2016
if you want to give new look to your home, I would like to suggest you Ecoste.it's my personal experience,their quality and services are better than others.Select the best for your home through them.
rituk
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016
Polymer sheets are immune to thermal and electrical contacts and these sheets can be used for electrical cords, appliances etc. Polymer sheets are very light in weight, and it is easy to frame various things with the help of these sheets. Polymer sheets are fire resistant things, and thus, they can easily be used to cover the wirings of a house and also used to cover rain water pipes.
meenav
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2016
Last month, i renovated my office.My brother suggested me to contact ecoste.I used their services & Impressed by their best services.If you will plan to renovate your house & office i would like to suggest you to choose them.
rahuls45
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2016
PVC foam sheet is basically become a substitute of woods as it serves many purposes like decorations. It is made into shapes through foaming and pressing. It looks like a woodplast, but much lighter in weight than a piece of wood.
The material that is used to make this foam sheets is fire proof and has a good plasticity. This wood plastic lasts long than any other materials and is also suitable for silk printing. At the same time, the dye that is used over it is anti ageing and has a protection from corrosion. Whether it is a store or a domestic house, foam sheets are often used for decoration. It is used as a decorative shelf to keep things on display. It can also be used as wall partitions and shop windows.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the eCoste staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The Brand Ecoste in reality speaks about its features and qualities by itself. Ecoste is conceived from different words such as ???eco?۪ which stands for its eco friendly nature (Environment), ???coste?۪- cost effectiveness, ???st?۪ stands for strength while la...

How do I know I can trust these reviews about eCoste?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.3
12 reviews
Have a question about eCoste?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business