Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Ecoharmony

Ecoharmony reviews

34 reviews
Cheltenham, GLS GL52, GB
Tel: 0981744033
team@ecoharmony.co.uk

34 reviews with 5 stars

danielleb223
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19
Les pièces que j'ai commandées, j'ai reçu très bien et ils ont aussi l'air aime la photo. So i love this site so much..
thierryg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19
Can't give any advice about the product yet - not installed.

The customer service listened and answered quickly my questions about technical items.

User's/installation guise available online seems clear.

Delivery delay duly respected.

I'm satisfied.
pedrod32
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19
Todo perfecto y rapido. Excelente comuniacación.
El equipo esta funcionando a la perfección.
Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.
kershaws
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19
Having bought a new electric vehicle I had to change my tethered cable from a Type 1 to Type 2. Ecoharmony's website was very easy to use, I placed my order and the correct cable was delivered within a few days. Very efficient - thanks!
crnicr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19
I had very well experience by order and deliveries of that order. Package was very strong and courier inform me when he delivery parcel.
monteiroj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19
Very good relationship between client and supplier, product very good, great techinical support, good deals
robertob60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19
This is the perfect commuter to communicate with your EV, easy to install and with a reasonable price.
quesadar
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
A great product and a great customer service. The answers to the consultations have been immediate.
The device works perfectly and the shipment was fast.
pawels79
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
The product meets expectations The seller is very helpful. Nice contact and shopping at the best level.
monteiroj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
It's always a great pleasure work and deal with Ecoharmony, the aftersales is very professional and always ready to help in any question, many thanks
martinezm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
I had no problems, item was configured and they also send me a resistor to have the right output amps
guichardo
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
The Type-2 tethered cable is now in place to charge my Zoé & eNiro ! Good support, quick shipment to France, very positive experience
secoo
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19
Fast and easy. Great EV products! I will repeat. Custom free, a few days to Spain. Also Viridian is a great and affordable product. Currently charging a Tesla Model 3 with it every night.
stephaneh5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18
Commande reçue en France, matériel correspondant à celle ci dans un délai d'une semaine.
Je conserve ce site dans mes favoris.
chrisb1013
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18
Have bought a couple of items now from Ecoharmony, charge lead and EPC controller and also requested some technical help.
The products are top notch and technical help was fast and very friendly. They are certainly my first port of call for EV charger accessories.
davidm1712
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18
Simple but effective product at a good price with prompt delivery. Cost less than other similar products but seemed to me better designed as the socket is angled downwards. No complaints.
chrish827
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18
Ordered type 2 angled holster as the on fitted by charger installer was horizontal and plug stuck out
Excellent product and great communication
alexandrep18
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18
Good communication and fast delivery
Good quality product need some time for long term evaluation
So far so good
carlosc197
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18
Muy contento con el pedido, con los artículos y en especial con la gran atención al cliente. 100% recomendable!!
rosas36
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18
Producto excelente y respuesta inmediata a una pregunta sobre un problema en el envio( no siendo Ecoharmony responsable si no correos ES)

El equipo fue instalado y esta funcionando bien
pedror66
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18
Envío rápido, descripción correcta y una vez montado funciona a la perfección. Espero que con el tiempo no haya problemas.
damianh30
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
Genial espero que el producto adquirido me sirva para su propósito aunque creo que lo sirve para enchufe
sebastienb8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
J'ai commandé et reçu le matériel pour fabriquer un chargeur pour ma ZOE il fonctionne très bien
J'en ai commandé un deuxième en triphasée pour la maison de campagne
Merci
darkoa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18
There are no issues.

It was a very smooth transaction, and it was a real pleasure to deal with the company.

D
samf96
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18
Excellent, the cable I ordered was great quality, and came quickly. Their prices were below other competitors who seem to charge more for less common sizes.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Ecoharmony staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Ecoharmony?
Post Review