Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Dreamstorage.net reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Dreamstorage.netimage coming soon
SITE CLOSED

10 reviews with 1 star

kevc
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/10
DO NOT buy from this site , been waiting for 2 months on armani diamonds not arrived ive contacted the police emailed this site no reply , phone number majicly not working propperly, what a bunch of horrible creatures that run this website
yvonnea
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/10
Rubbish, thank goodness not all web site are run by fraudsters, bad enough having to loose £69 Love Yvonne
nickr3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/8/10
Seems to be the same problem all over. I too ordered perfume as an xmas gift on the 15/11/09 - now 8/1/10 and still no goods or contact or refund. Do not order anything from this site.
lindah4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/10
No delivery yet waiting since 20 Nov- expected it by Xmas still never came - have spent £78 at dreamstorage, and then had to go out xmas eve and buy the perfume from John Lewis - so have paid twice - now going to contact credit card company in hopes of getting reimbursed very annoyed. Despite multiple contact with this company they would NOT give a delivery date and say it is being held up at customs - from where ??? DO NOT BUY FROM THEM
alanb1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/09
Ordered a christmas present 25th November 2009 paying using paypal. Received an email saying it has been dispatched 8th December. Rang on 11th December saying I had not received was told it could take 14 days from dispatch. Product never arrived. Now trying to get money back through paypal but looking at other messages on web looks like I have lost it. This site should be removed from Google search engine. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!!!!
martins4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/09
do not purchase from this so called company!!!paid £42 perfume never arrived and still not had refund,nightmare do not use this company please!
sarahb3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/11/09
paid £42 for perfume, i have never recieved it, they keep saying they will send a cheque, been going on for 3 months, not recieved my money, despite lots of emails to them. stay clear its all a scam!!!!
chriso1
656 reviews
3,160 helpful votes
10/15/09
Everything points to this being a Bulgarian operation. I'd ignore the English company, which exists, in all likelyhood, on paper only. There's nothing to suggest any distribution or sales facilities in England and there is no indication where the goods are manufactured or shipped from. There are already some bad complaints about the both the business and the products, and it looks like too many people have already been burned by * already. Let's not have more.

*Personal information redacted by admin
deani
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/09
ordered goods from this site and have never recieved them, also they will not answer calls or emails
joannee
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/09

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. Give me a while and I'll post something later on, probably to my blog as well because I can post images there and I'll want to. I'm just a bit tied up this afternoon.

By Chris O.
Questions? Get answers from the Dreamstorage.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Dreamstorage.net?
Post Review