Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

924 reviews

924 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
10
Returns
10
Quality
10

All Reviews

helenw215
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
bettyf88
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
caroln368
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
jeffc753
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
michellei58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
georgen140
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
sarahg457
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
andrewi54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
ruthv65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
You owe me $28 from my XR iPhone
And I don't know why you don't reused it for my payment?

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

anthonyc542
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
Need to be more clear what the total price is and not make someone think it's only 28$ then another 100$

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

lisaj483
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
georgeq35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
roberte497
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

williamn257
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
nancyw522
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
tonym448
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
brendaa184
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
charlesz72
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/20
It was so easy to purchase my unlock for my iPhone XS locked to AT&T.
patriciay76
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/20
sarahs1241
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/20
jenniferk448
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/20
adamv90
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/20
So far so good couldn't unlock my iPad Air 2 but we'll see how y'all do on my XR

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

thomasv173
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/20
jimu50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/20
lisaq62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/20

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No problem at all simply visit the site and select iPhone 8 and the carrier to see the time scale and the price.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

What network is the device locked on? Simply check the website in order to unlock from your given network :)

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Because it is not. They will steal your money, and let your speechless without anybody to talk to. They took me $150 to unlock my phone, it is been 7 months, and every time I contact them via email I have an automated response.

By loic a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All the time scales for each carrier are listed on the site. It varies across the networks.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes no problem at all, simply visit the site and purchase the required service.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review