Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

924 reviews

924 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
10
Returns
10
Quality
10

All Reviews

marthaw128
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
cynthiae102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
christineo95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
stephaniel332
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
The website was very easy to navigate through and I easily found what I needed.
mariaq67
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

jackq29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
peterz90
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
I paid for unlocking and now It's telling me I have to pay more... this is so unfair as I've exhausted all my money and activation lock wasn't what i paid for. Please refund or complete my unlocking process

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

adamy56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
benk160
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
thomasa391
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
lisao191
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
THANK YOU! UNLOCK IPHONE
karenk971
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
kathleeni44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
This is the first time for me to use this site and i'm hoping that it will makes dream come true .
marthau25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
shirleyh259
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
frankc657
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
brendan119
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/20
danielc1218
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

rutht114
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
ruthx19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
yes other than initial payment rejection, but bank sent an email asking if I did want to purchase and then they sadi to try again and it worked
cynthial278
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
williamu51
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

johnq107
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
georgel347
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
donnaw531
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
I just make the payment ant until now everything was so easy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No problem at all simply visit the site and select iPhone 8 and the carrier to see the time scale and the price.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

What network is the device locked on? Simply check the website in order to unlock from your given network :)

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Because it is not. They will steal your money, and let your speechless without anybody to talk to. They took me $150 to unlock my phone, it is been 7 months, and every time I contact them via email I have an automated response.

By loic a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All the time scales for each carrier are listed on the site. It varies across the networks.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes no problem at all, simply visit the site and purchase the required service.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review