Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

924 reviews

924 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
11
Shipping
10
Returns
10
Quality
10

All Reviews

robertb2616
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
website easy to use, only 4stars until I can confirm the phone is unlocked.
annau34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
frankb460
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
jessicar774
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
stevenb1059
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
If it works I did...f total wireless
lisao204
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
nancyn443
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
lindan300
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
It does not work. Do not waste your money.

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

richarda684
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
misleading about the total amount of the unlock cost. No good....

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

margaretz35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
I requested to unlock . Waiting for result. Thank you
dorothyr108
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
nickf163
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

elizabethh543
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
curtisl58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
The site was clear they could unlock my device, but then they tell me I'm on a long waiting list until they can figure out how to unlock my model phone. Mention it's in the agreement with no refunds.

Tip for consumers: Don't use this site, try some other unlock site that's honest upfront.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryi93
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

lisag846
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
kevini66
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
Easy Payment Method. Fast service . Thank you.
mariad405
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
billg264
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

angelak248
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/20
I will not recommend them never! That's a SCAM, even my bank sent me Fraud Alert ! They took the money and never unlock my phone! People run away from this "company"!

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

jarrods17
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
1/9/20
dianea189
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
adams697
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

juanc355
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
I asked them to refund ALL the money and that I'd consider the issue resolved and I wouldn't leave a negative review.
They haven't even sent the unlock code yet despite my giving them the SECOND PAYMENT that they never mentioned in the beginning.
If they simply refund ALL of the money from the TWO payments I'll remove this review but IT REMAINS until then.

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

maryt540
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/20
Dishonest bull$#*!.

I'll be committed to spreading the word about what a scumbag company this is and I'm ONE VINDICTIVE INDIVIDUAL.

DoctorUnlock.net attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No problem at all simply visit the site and select iPhone 8 and the carrier to see the time scale and the price.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

What network is the device locked on? Simply check the website in order to unlock from your given network :)

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Because it is not. They will steal your money, and let your speechless without anybody to talk to. They took me $150 to unlock my phone, it is been 7 months, and every time I contact them via email I have an automated response.

By loic a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All the time scales for each carrier are listed on the site. It varies across the networks.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes no problem at all, simply visit the site and purchase the required service.

By Johnny T., OfficialiPhoneUnlock Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review