Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

457 reviews

457 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

margaretl234
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
roberty137
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
michelled455
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
kathleenm496
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
amye155
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
cynthiah297
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
I love you guys. Thank you for your support.
lisaw712
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
jackp242
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
pamelae98
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
The price is too expensive and not clear at the starting of the process. Other companies charge the half you charge me, I continue the prices because I think the price be $28 and found this surprise.
kathleens390
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
patriciay69
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
maryp718
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
pamelaz41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
ruthb266
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
johna1741
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
So far a smooth process, just have to wait and see if it works out.
anthonyl322
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
annab581
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
anthonyx15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
mikez241
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
chrisb1278
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
virginiaa100
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
melissay52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
marufp
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
they say they will do i cloud unlock, i paid full amount, and now they saying our services are down for i cloud removal, they gave me voucher as they cant unlock my phone instead of money they gave voucher for another iPhone unlock, i tried another phone and its same that our services are currently down, and when i tried with different email and different phone they again accepting payment online.. this is fraud company.

Tip for consumers: do not use this website as they just fake and make money

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
billw574
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
nicoled305
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review