Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

DoctorUnlock.net reviews

456 reviews

456 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

stephenj279
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
christinew391
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
paulj586
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
So far so good, will have to wait for confirmation of carrier unlock.
annai47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
East and accessible so far. Hopefully I will have an unlocked phone soon and I will really be impressed.
pedrob52
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
12/9/19
I tried to unlocked iphone 6s IMEI *******69664865 bougth from marketplace at Facebook with icloud lock,
My first payment was $28 later they sent a text that i need to pay $40 more because the last payment was just to check.
The funny is that "U can cancell this order until 30 days", Guys it is not true.
Because later they sent a other text that u need to pay $50 more To premium service and listen it.
UR MONEY NEVER WILL BE BACK.
They never answer ur massage directly.
I am trying to cancell this order 32 hours later and they said ir does not refund use a voucher but i never got it and u will spend more money. My email is *****@hotmail.com or Facebook https://m.facebook.com/SAMBITOBELTRAN.
Dicember - 8 and the history continue....
jessicah472
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
mariap756
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
erick241
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I found what I was looking for and it was easy and fast to purchase it
petera319
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
nickk177
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
johnw2106
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
this is a lot to take in because I have no money since I purchased it so I will take a risk
samv74
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
angelav208
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
kathleeny24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
jenniferb1050
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Check out process was fast and easy. Now i wait on the unlock .
christineb549
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
barbaraq32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Yes, i try this in different country, thanks if its not working can i call you
jasonn158
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
Yes I did, I just hope there able to unlock my iPhone 6
mariam926
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
amandaa333
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
brendan103
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
nicolez54
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
bettys211
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
sarahx34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
margaretl234
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes definitely frauds. Contact your bank asap. It's the only way you can get your money back

By Oday T.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its a fake website, with fake promisses, better to find some local shop and get it done the work you want to do, i have lost 100$ and now no refund and they stopped responding back.

By Maruf p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There was a bug for around 24 hours, which meant that the tracking page was not showing correctly, this has been resolved and all customers up to the lead up were emailed just to stop any concern/worry. Thanks for letting us know though, we do appreciate the feedback.

By David T., DoctorUnlock.net Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

paid off Verizon phones are unlocked from the beginning. If they don't unlock it within 24 hours, then it's a scam .

By curtis l.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DoctorUnlock.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DoctorUnlock.net?
Post Review