Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

D.Lawless Harware reviews

Is this your business?
18,488 reviews
Tel: 618-395-3945

18,488 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

georgeu3
George U.
9 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/11/18

Was able to find what I needed at a reasonable cost. First time customer, hopefull all will arrive timely and in good condition.

marye336
MARY E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

Very satisfied, they were very kind & helpful. Merchandise was just as I expected. Everything was packaged well and received within 2 days. Great service, Great place to shop !
Mary Ellen Fry

cynthiap135
Cynthia P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

I have been searching all over the internet for hardware to match or coordinate with some that I already have and found it here. Very pleased!

donnab507
Donna B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Thanks for carrying the very item I've been looking all over for! The website and ordering process is very clear and easy to use. I look forward to receiving the product quickly.

anonymousy166
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Nice prices! Just needed some sizing pulls for antique dresser that I was unable to find. Everything else great!

erins126
Erin S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

They answered a question I had about the knobs before I bought them very quickly. Was able to get an additional online discount which made the already cheap price even better. The knobs came within 2 days with free shipping. Couldn't have asked for a better deal.

anonymousr211
anonymous R.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Third time using D. Lawless ... Keep coming back for the great prices and selection. Don’t change a thing! Thank you!

anonymouss275
anonymous S.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Able to locate a 25 year old cabinet hinge. Couldn't find it anywhere else. Thank God for D. Lawless. Price was right! Ordered 82 of them!

jeriw8
Jeri W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

You were highly recommended by a furniture group i belong to on Facebook. They said if you need something special D Lawless will have it.

thomasb423
Thomas B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

I am pleased to have found these coat hooks. The price was great and delivery was fast!
Thank you D. Lawless!

lindseyf39
Lindsey F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Great selection and very easy ordering process! High quality items and great selection! I will definitely be ordering more in the future.

sharia16
Shari A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Have ordered from this company several times, and have always been very pleased with the products and the customer service!

kathleens255
Kathleen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

Your selection is great your prices are unbeatable. I have shopped here before and recommend to friends.

samanthaz16
Samantha Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Thank you for making your website easy to navigate and affordable for all budgets. Can not wait to make my next purchase!

vickis142
vicki s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

as long as product is what I get. I am short 1 cabochon. Love the knobs but unhappy that I can't finish with being short the 1 piece. :(

barbaral297
Barbara L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

My whole order arrived promptly. Everything was just as described. My order was for a Christmas present and I am positive it will be well received.

sharonb436
Sharon B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/18

Had a hard time placing my order when I tried to use my PayPal account..then tried to use my card many times.. went out and came back and finally took my order (now says my email is invalid)

anonymousr199
anonymous R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Y'all do a great job! Good prices! Fast shipping! Could not ask for a better supplier! Thanks Folks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jerryc227
jerry c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

You didn't offer me a suggestion or match of knobs for my pulls. Even is you gave me manufacturer so i could match the finishes because not all satin nickels are the same from manufacturer to manufacturer.

joyc72
Joy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

They are the best! This is my 2nd order because my first experience was so positive. Years ago I had an issue with a couple knob & they quickly sent out replacements. Highly recommended!

anonymousg182
anonymous G.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

Great site; better selection and price point than Lowes or Home Depot. So glad I found this website.

connieo12
Connie O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

This is the first time I actually needed to order pulls. So grateful you had the style I needed. I often drool over your hardware in Hope's I need to order something

sherryc124
Sherry C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

Definitely will do! Easy to work with, the website is easy to navigate, great stuff -- we love D. Lawless Hardware. Thanks for making our kitchen look beautiful!

rinah3
Rina H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

I have ordered several time from D. Lawless and have had no issues with ordering, shipping, and all the items I have received have been exactly as described and very good quality. I have sent several customers to them already. You can’t go wrong with D. Lawless.

maryr493
Mary R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

This item was extremely hard to find. I type into Google search glass hardware retaining clips and there you were. Thank you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the D.Lawless Harware staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
D.Lawless Harware?
Post Review