We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Dinodirect.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Dinodirect.co has a consumer rating of 1 star from 2 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Dinodirect.co also ranks 321st among Electronics sites. The most common issues with Dinodirect.co are around shipping times, which tend to take longer than expected by some customers.

How would you rate Dinodirect.co?
Top Critical Review

“Never shipped item”

Lauren M.
6/16/17

No start rating, I ordered my item over 3 months ago never shipped, no one answers any attempts at communication, no refund has been issued. Worst company ever to try to deal with would never recommend dealing with them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (2)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

laurenm105
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 16th, 2017
No start rating, I ordered my item over 3 months ago never shipped, no one answers any attempts at communication, no refund has been issued. Worst company ever to try to deal with would never recommend dealing with them.

Tip for consumers: Never use dinodirect

robertt173
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2017
I purchased a dash cam from DinoDirect online on the 10th December 2016 USD$43.98 and they failed to send it. I gave it two months as the shipping from China can take two months. The beginning of March I opened up a case on their website and on 2nd March 2017 I they emailed the following.
"Thanks for contacting us,
The product you ordered is in high demand and we are also waiting for the supplier to send stock to us.
Will you pls kindly wait a few more days?
Appreciate your understanding.". On April 4th 2017 I managed to get through to them on online chat (They no longer answer chat). I was told that the refund would take around 10-20 business days. In the last two weeks I have sent messages to their online case system and emailed them and have not received a reply.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Dinodirect.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dinodirect.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Dinodirect.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business