Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Designer-Discreet.ru reviews

188 reviews
designerdiscreetbags@gmail.com

188 reviews with 5 stars

mb414
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/19

I'm not sure why some other ppl are saying this is scam. I'm 100% satisfied with my Celine Tri fold bag and their customer service.

I love my Celine bag colour, size, quality, and even the smell like authentic one.

Delivery took only a week also (i'm based in. Australia) and it came by DHL so knew where they were.

Payment part was bit tricky at the beginning but in the end PaySend was very easy.

I recommend to use WeChat to connect with Crystal so that communication will be instant. But be mindful they are in HongKong (I think)

All and all i'll totally use them again and can't wait to choose next one.

julied283
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19

Like everybody I was worried at first so thought I would order one item and see how it went. DD kept in touch with me every step of the way and my bag arrived promptly (within 10 days). Everything was as described and in photos. Will buy again from DD.

katew134
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/2/19

I purchased 2 bags from Designer Discreet at the beginning of August and sent my payment in through Paysend. The payment was a bit glitchy and took some time to receive but I bit my tongue and resisted freaking out since I had been advised that buying replica bags isn't straightforward and I received reassurance from their customer service. Well after that snafu they got the money and my items were shipped. Shipping took about 2 weeks to reach me in LA. The bags are beautiful and I am very happy, and would not hesitate to shop with Designer Discreet again!

shelleys111
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/19/19

Purchased my new LV bag a few months ago - the entire transaction went smoothly and Crystal was great to work with was very quick to respond to my correspondence. Quality of the workmanship was exceptional - a perfect handbag! Can't wait to order my Fall bag!

hc70
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/14/19

I had been looking at this website for over 2 years debating whether to purchase a LV purse . . . had read many positive reviews but some very negative ones as well. I was extremely reluctant to send money via Western Union PRIOR to receiving my product. I finally decided to give this site a try after many positive reviews on purse blogs. First, I communicated via email with the same person for 1.5 years and I ALWAYS received a very prompt and professional reply. When I decided to purchase this bag, the communication was outstanding and they could not have answered my questions better in any way . . . very fast response time and accurate.

I sent the funds via Western Union and they confirmed reciept of the funds the next day. I had requested pre-shipment photos and these arrived within a day and there were many excellent quality photos of the entire bag. It took about 2-3 days before the bag was shipped and upon receiving a tracking number, the bag arrived to USA in about 6 days. The V tote bag I received is excellent quality in almost every way : truly outstanding. I own 2 authentic LV bags I purchased at the store and have read many many articles on how to authenticate the bag. I could barely find any flaws with authenticating : the monogram canvas is correct, the saffiano leather very nice quality, hardware completely accurate with markings, accurate stitching, gorgeous interior, heat stamp looked great and date code even checked out. The zippers worked great and interior is a gorgeous tan soft suede (original may have a more orange interior??). The only very minor (for me) things I noticed is that the zippers seem a bit lightweight but nice and the cross body strap does not really feel like leather but looks great.

I am thrilled with this purchase and can absolutely say that I feel 100% safe ordering more bags from them and totally reassured that it is not a scam sending money overseas prior to purchase and that the communication and customer service is above 5 stars! I am ordering another bag today!!

lindsayt31
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/4/19

So I placed (my first time order with Designer Discreet) for a LV Girolata Mahina in black on July 12. I already have the authentic Mahina Babylon Chaine BB but I wanted something a bit bigger and the Girolata seemed perfect but I did not want to pay another $3650 after just spending that much on the Babylone (my husband would kill me). So I placed an order with WU payment since it seemed to be the most quickest option. Got some emails about how the payment had some issues being collected. The worker told me that Western Union was giving them some headaches lately in collection. To be honest I got scared since it was my first time I purchased a replica but since I had read positive reviews about DD from many other shoppers who I even PM'd to make sure they were legit I kept calm and carried on. Lo and behold the payment issues resolved themselves and they eventually got my money after about a 2 week delay. I finally got an email from their customer service stating that my order was shipped and I was delighted but also nervous since I wasn't sure whether I had just spent my $$ in a good manner or not. I got a tracking number for EMS and it was really slow to update but after about 2 weeks I finally saw that it had landed in US, cleared customs, and was on its way to me. Anyways the day the parcel came I was working from home and was so ecstatic when it finally arrived at my doorstep but after I accepted it from the USPS delivery man I held my breath as I opened it - wondering whether I would be happy or full of regret as soon as I opened the box. And guess what my bag arrived and is in pristine condition, real leather, and looks like I literally plucked it from the Louis Vuitton boutique. Anyways needless to say I am a true believer in replicas now and honestly can't believe I spent $3k on the authentic Babylone. Replicas will be what I mainly buy from now if they are all as good as this!

Tip for consumers: Be patient even though the timeline is long since you are shopping with people from a totally different country.

Service
Shipping
Quality
julier340
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/4/19

I have been shopping with Designer Discreet for about 8 years now and shopping for replicas is not easy but they are the most honest and reliable replica sellers I have worked with. I have tried other sellers throughout the years (e.g. Pursevalley) but their quality never compared to Designer Discreet. I always feel comfortable sending them money even though it is through sketchy methods like WU but I understand since I am buying a REPLICA not from Louis Vuitton directly. Anyways my most recent purchase was a compact Rose Ballerine wallet to replace my much larger Zippy wallet. The wallet came and was perfect (as usual). The canvas was perfect and I've noticed it has even improved since I first purchased my larger Zippy wallet years ago. Overall I am super happy with Designer Discreet and will be more then glad to shop with them again.

veenok
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/19

I was speechless when I received the order. It came exactly as described with the correct packaging. Looks identical to the real deal. Don't hesitate to purchase from Designer Discreet!!

maryr557
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/19

i love it. it was perfect! just a tip make sure your shoe size is accurate. my slippers fits perfectly and look amazing but i guess i should have picked size 39 instead of 38. anyway i love it! comes with bag, box and authentication. Also patience is a virtue. seriously took forever or maybe im just used to getting packages within a week or less. oh and customer service is great too. they communicate with you 24/7.

fabf2
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/10/19

My Louis Vuitton is exactly as the original in every detail, included the box, the certificate, the shopping bag. Unbelievable.

carmelar13
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/23/19

First time ordering Gucci bags were amazing perfect copies and quality excellent fast shipping!!
Customer service was excellent the best designer quality!!! Will be a repeat customer

kevinm842
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/19

My bag came exactly as the picture shows with all of the LV packing/boxes etc. it's perfect. At the store they said they couldn't tell it wasn't real...I already placed another order and it's only been 3 days. Fabulous stuff!

mandim17
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/31/19

I was nervous to order. It's a lot of money to spend over seas. The bags have are worth every penny. Beautiful high quality and absolutely perfect replica! The customer service is wonderful . I've made a few mistakes with payment and it's always corrected . I will continue to order!

olgal34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

Ive ordernd a bag from da and ive to Sayn the bag look fantastic it feels like a real one and its look like a real one you See no difference....you get what you pay...if you pay more you get a mirror quality ...Love Love my bag, I'm sure there are still many things to order

carlys38
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/19

I ordered a very popular and expensive Fendi shoe not knowing what to expect. What I received was not only beautiful, but it fit perfectly, looks beautiful, is of exceptional quality and has received many compliments. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to more in the future!

tanyas66
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/9/19

It did take some time and it is intimidating to send cash over western union but I got my beautiful belt about 4 weeks later.
I have many items that I have bought at the store in San Francisco and the quality is totally on par with those items.
Will definitely order again.

kylel122
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I love everything about this new bag, i bought the pochette metis and I'm in love.
It comes with the box, dust bag and even a little booklet.
100 percent would recommed.

Although shipping was a bit long, but it was worth the wait.

antonial10
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/19

The bag is really very well made and comes with the box & certificates. Very true to the original (LV Neverfull Master's collection).
My contact was Crystal, she kept me updated on my purchase , she was very patient with me - I had to change the address of delivery once. They also provided me a tracking number, which I found useful.
I really hope that DD will provide amazing services to its customers and am looking forward to adding new items to my collection!

naig
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/19

I am very pleased with my purchase and customer service. It was an easy transaction and the bag is great!!!! Thank You!!

danielleb206
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/19

Originally purchased a Gucci small purse with strap however was advised that the purse in stock did not meet QA standards, so chose my second choice instead. Have bought from other sites so my expectations were low.
Pleasantly surprised that my purse arrived within 7 days and was even better than I thought. Can not fault the quality.
Crystal was also super efficient and pleasant
to deal with. Will buy again

melitab
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19

The LV Neverfull Masters edition bag I received is unbelievably beautiful and well made for the price I paid. I scrutinised the inside and outside of the bag and could not fault it.
Plus, Crystal was a very attentive sales associate making for an excellent customer service.
I am definitely buying more and recommending them to my daughter.

moyesz
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Hi Guys ,

I would like share my experience with DD,
So first I went to LOUIS VUITTON store to buy a multiple wallet and found it over 600$.
I was exploring the Internet and i found this website(DD) and i found the same wallet with less than half of the price.
I bought it and I was afraid of the quality but guys it's exactly same as the authentic one.
Thanks (DD) and especially Stella.

faraha17
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/19

It arrived in timely manner. My emails /inquiry was handled very well. Will definitely order again from them .

lindsayl40
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/25/19

Ok real person here. I got spooked by the negative reviews, but then I realized even authentic boutiques like Netaporter have horrible reviews on this site so I decided to still go ahead with my purchase of 3 bags (I got a free wallet for purchasing this many) and holy moly am I pleased! The order arrived here in Southwest USA over the course of a month. The bags are a Gucci Dionysus, a Louis Vuitton Neverfull, and a Louis Vuitton Mahina Babylone (which I saw reviewed on a forum). Each bag is PERFECT. My favorite bag is definitely the Babylone cause the leather is so supple. I am so glad I went through with my order and will definitely order with this company again.

Tip for consumers: Be patient with their customer service. It takes some time to hear back from them which can freak you out during the process but they clearly know what they are doing.

marielouisek
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/6/19

Just recently, I purchased another LV bag from DD. I now have a total of 5 bags. The quality and workmanship are bar none. Their detail is exeptional. I have never been disappointed with their customer service, also. They respond immediately and keep all their promises. The package has always come on time, and each bag is beautifully boxed. I will continue to purchase from DD each and everytime.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped....they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready.... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello H.H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Designer-Discreet.ru?
Post Review