Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Designer-Discreet.ru reviews

42 reviews
designerdiscreetbags@gmail.com

42 reviews with 1 star

rosej66
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/19
Please avoid at all cost! This cheap china knockoff is horrible! The hardware is damaged and the lining is RUBBER!!!! I sent this useless lady or man called Emily photos and videos and she told me to calm down and not look at the details! Unreal!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello there.
We have already understood your order.
We have provided the shipping photos according to your requirements before shipping and we sent the package after you have agreed. Alao,we have professional quality staff to check the item. But since this is an international express delivery, we cannot avoid many uncontrollable factors. Sometimes the package is damaged due to the courier, and even the bag is damaged. We are also very helpless.
We will try our best to avoid these problems.Even if there is any problem, we will do our best to help customers solve the problems.
The leather we use is the same as the counter. You are welcomed to compare.
The item you purchased is very popular. You asked for a new shoulder strap from us.
Although all of our items are produced on a whole set basis and there is no extra strap available, in order to satisfy you, we will send you a new shoulder strap for free.
Finally, emily is just a customer service and needs to comply with our company's policies.
Emily has done his best to help you. And your question has been resolved now. Hope you have a pleasant shopping experience.
nadian19
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/19
Beware of this company! You will get a poor obvious replica that does NOT represent what you see in the photos when you place your order!
Customer service will do nothing to help you.
You have been warned.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Nadia,
We have already known your order.
Your feedback is that the wallet button does not on the positation as the same as the one shown on our website. We also explained to you and provided many pictures of the authentic wallets for your reference. In fact, the authentic LV has no fixed definition for a fixed cut, and we have proposed a reasonable solution for this.
But you don't seem to accept our proposal, you asked for a return, we also agreed and provided our company's return policy with you, hoping to be resolved as soon as possible.
Hope that you can have a pleasant shopping experience on DD.
moodf
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/20/19
Stay away from them worst customer service
They sent me a defective bag and refused to make amends
They are rude and RACIST
And btw all these positive reviews are lies they make you write a good review so that they can give you a discount or a gift which they made me do but I had to delete that (you can't fool people)
They even had the audacity to lie and say that I damaged the bag??? Why would I do that when I paid a lot of money for the bag
THEY ARE THE WORST
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Mood,
We have already understood your order.
First of all, we do business, we cherish and treat all customers friendly. There is absolutely no race difference. If there is any offences, please let us know and we will investigate.
You said that all of our positive comments are lies, the purpose for all positive comments written is to get a gift. However, we have not forced any customer to write a comment for us, including you, as our repeat customer. Every comment is based on the customers' true satisfaction.
Regarding your situation, we known that you contacted us after receiving the bag for 10 days and told us that there are scratches on the bag. We didn't say that you damaged the bag. If there is any problem with the bag, we believe that you will check and contact us the first time after receiving it. However, after 10 days, the bag was scrached, which we can not predict. We have a strict quality inspection before the shipment. We will not send defective products to our customers.
Our customer service also replied you on email and she actively want to solve this problem for you, but you are not willing to reply to us.
We hope that you can reply us as soon as possible so that we can solve your problem as soon as possible.
Hope that you can have a pleasant shopping experience on DD.
carinad6
1 review
12 helpful votes
8/28/19
Customer service was excellent and I had read lots of good reviews of them on this website. So I trusted them and today I sendt 1200dollars with PaySend. They quit responding to my emails after I had sent the money!!!! Do not waist your time and money! They are scammers!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback.
We make a sincere apology to you for the delay reply. As we know, we are in different countries, so there is a time difference between us, hope that you could understand.
Our customer service staff has replied to your message via email, please check your email inbox.

Please don't worry. We have been doing business for many years, we don't do any immoral things, which is why we are always active in this industry.
Regarding your payment via paysend of your order, we have verified our paysend account and the status of the remittance is still pending, which means we have not received your remittance. Since this is an international transfer, it will take much time, please wait patiently. We will process your order once we receive your remittance. If you are concerned about your remittance, you can contact your paysend to inquire about the remittance.
If you have any questions about your order, we recommend that you contact our customer service staff first and we will reply you once we receive your message. Please don't worry.
Hope that you can have a pleasant shopping experience on DD.
hannao9
1 review
26 helpful votes
7/31/19
Designer Discreet are scammers, and post their own positive reviews on sitejabber and other websites. Every time someone writes something negative about them, they will post 10 or more positive reviews to hide the review.

I have had very negative experiences with them - and so has almost every other "real" person on the internet. Their site keeps shutting down because of their fraudulent activity, and Western Union advises you not to send them money as they're all flagged. FYI, they are illiterate Chinese people using a Russian domain. Their website is not SSL certified or secure. They used to be designer-discreet.cn but they were shut down for their fraudulent activity and started a new website at the end of last year. This is how they're able to keep stealing and scamming, because they keep changing their domain!!! They steal web content, product information and product pictures from other site to make their site seem more professional. If you have ever corresponded with them, you will surely see that they can't actually speak a word of English - and use Baidu/Google translate. They also steal your money; I ordered from them and had to make payment via Western Union. Western Union advised me not to, but I took the risk. I sent them the MTCN, and I received notification that they picked up the money - and after 3 days of no word from them I contacted them. They said they didn't receive payment. I then sent the SMS I had received and they said that I fabricated it, because they didn't receive anything. When I contacted Western Union, they also informed me that the money was picked up. They were adamant that they didn't. Then they stopped replying to my emails. I then used my husband's email to message them and buy something really cheap to see if it was the same story. Low and behold, they did the same thing. This time though, they admitted 20 days later that they had "just received the money" (bull$#*! - they picked it up within hours of me sending it) and will send the wallet out as soon as possible. A week passed and no word from them. I contacted them and they said they the wallet is actually out out of stock now. They apparently had two left and they were both defective - and they didn't want to send it to me because of that. I read a few people say that they were told the same thing about various other products!!! Then then said that they don't have any "cheaper" wallets available. If I add $120 more I can get a nicer wallet. Mind you; I was still pissed about my previous order where they stole $419. So, I went off at them abou that. It's been 3 months - and still no response. They have stolen my money twice.

DO NOT TRUST THEM. THEIR WEBSITE IS "FAKE" - AND ALL THE INFORMATION IS COPIED FROM OTHER WEBSITES. EVEN THEIR FAQs ARE FROM OTHER WEBSITES'.

They are fraudulent and leave their own positive reviews. I have done my research and they keep shutting down because they keep stealing from people. They get reported on a daily for scamming people. I read that they sell the cheapest quality products, too. DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THEM!!!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Hanna,
Can you tell us your order number? We will check the order situation for you. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service staff directly. After we understand the situation, we will handle it for you in time.
If our customers are satisfied with their purchase, we will encourage them to leave a comment. That is how we collect comments. We have enjoyed a good reputation since we took care of our customers. In addition, sitejabber will not allow many reviews with different signatures from the same IP to ensure the authenticity of the review. The system aims to identify and control fake reviews. So you cannot leave fake reviews on sitejabber since they will check your IP address And reject them all as fake since they know it comes from the same person.
The positive reviews on this website are all authentic comments from Our really kind customers who had placed their order on our webiste and after they have received the items, they are satisfied with our quality. So they are willing to give their kind feedback. We are very grateful for what they have been sharing here becasue they have belief in our quality and our service.
1.As to the western union account issues, in order to decreases the chances of occurance of fraudulent activity, they will flag western union account that has frequent transactions. This is understandable. Because we need to deal with many orders and to collect money from our custoemrs every day via western union, sometimes some of our accounts will be suspected by the western union.
2.From the shopping experience you described, you sent money via western union for the second time by using your husband's account on the premise that the seller has not confirmed that your first transactions has been received.Does this really make sense? If we are a fraud, will you keep sending money to a seller that might have stolen your money sent??
3.During the order prepartion process, if the items left is found defective and do not have one available, we won't send defective items to our customers. Even some of our custoemrs might complaint about it, we need to tell our customers the truth and ask them if they are willing to change to other items they like. If they do not have other preferences, we can also do the refund. We need to communicate with many customers and deal with many orders everyday.If the items sell well on our website, sometimes it will becomes unavailable.
That is why we suggest our customers finalize their order as soon as possible.

4. You claim that you have done a lot of research to our company and is very familiar with us, but all of the things you stated above are fabricated out of nothing. Because we have not received any email complaints from you so far. If you are our real customer, I hope you can contact us as soon as possible so that your problem can be solved. If you don't contact us, then please do your own business. Because these won't make any sense.
By the way, no company can achieve 100% satisfaction for all customers, but in reasonable circumstances DD will try our best to meet customer needs. We want to maintain a good relationship with our customers, which is why we can do business for a long time.
sacham30
4 reviews
19 helpful votes
3/8/19
The positive reviews are fake!! Notice they only review just one time, which this is the website. Bags are not authentic and a total rip off! Good luck if you wish to waste your money!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Sacha,
Sorry for the trouble brought to you!
Can you tell us your order number? We will check the order situation for you. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service staff directly. After we understand the situation, we will handle it for you in time.
If our customers are satisfied with their purchase, we will encourage them to leave a comment. That is how we collect comments. We have enjoyed a good reputation since we took care of our customers. So what you call "The positive reviews are fake" is unreasonable. In addition, sitejabber will not allow many reviews with different signatures from the same IP to ensure the authenticity of the review. The system is aim to identify and control fake reviews. So you cannot leave fake reviews on sitejabber since they will check your IP address And reject them all as fake since they know it comes from the same person. We sell high-end replicas that are dedicated to maximizing the duplicate of authentic bag details and giving our customers a high-quality replica bag that matches the value. Many customers who have the original bag are also very satisfied with what they receive from us. What is the problems you have encounterred here? If we find this a malicious comment, we will also take corresponding actions.
am499
1 review
15 helpful votes
2/26/19
I ordered from designer discreet on January 22nd, 2019. I was excited and was informed a few days after my order was placed that it was Chinese New Years and I would have to wait until it was over to receive my package. The Chinese New Years is over now and I still have no clue where my package is. I am leaving the country in mid March and I bought the item specifically for this trip. I am very sad about the time this is taking and the lack of follow up.
shopahaulicai
1 review
18 helpful votes
1/15/19
I have been shopping from DD for over 2 years and bought multiple bags and wallets from them. However,my recent experience with them was horrible. The 3 bags from my last order look like cheap replicas that you can get for less than $30 on ioffer. When I contacted with them about it, they told me that it was normal for them to not to look exactly like the original. I told them that the color was at least 5 shades lighter on the stickers. According to them, "there are good and bad batches and they can't control it". Excuse me! I am paying over $400 per bag so you can control it! On top of that, their solutions about these faulty bags were, first, we can't do anything. Then when i pushed more, they said they could exchange them but i have to pay for the shipping cost both ways and if(and most likely will) the bags are taken by Chinese customs than I would lose the bags so they don't recommend it. Then they offered a wallet of my choice and 5% off if I order 3 more bags from them(so i will give them $1200+ so they can give me $60 discount and a wallet for the other $1200 that i spent on cheap looking replicas they sent to me) and the 3rd offer was a bag that i can choose from their site but it has to be less than $349(so basically a wallet not a bag cuz the bags are over $400 on their site) and i have to pay for shipping and i can't get any discounts. WOW! So let me understand, you say that you guarantee that i would receive the bag from the pic on your site(you can see this guarantee on each listing) but when i don't, you tell me that it was normal because this was a bad batch but if i am really unhappy, i could give them more money so they can give me $60 discount and a cheap wallet.

I am not sure what happened to them this year. I even noticed that they have some bags online now that are not even real replicas. So they started to create a bad looking version of real bags and sell them as mirror copies even though they are nowhere close to the original one(I am not talking about sticker colors, I am talking about design being completely different yet similar so you know which bag they tried to copy and didn't even bother to check it)I asked how they could call themselves the best and not be embarrassed to sell bags like that on their site. That's not even a bad batch anymore, that's a total SCAM! (example: http://designer-discreet.ru/product/louis-vuitton-pochette-metis-10/ is supposed to be a copy of https://ca.louisvuitton.com/eng-ca/products/pochette-metis-monogram-nvprod1280187v)
Looks like they try to cut cost on some of the bags they sell so they can have both happy and unhappy customers and survive with it. I received some amazing bags from them too so it is a big gamble. You can pay $400 for a bag and receive an amazing replica or a replica that you wouldn't even pay $30 for because it looks obviously fake.

I am really disappointed with the quality and how bad they look but I am even more disappointed with the lack of solutions and customer service. (oo they also told me to go buy from other sellers because they were so sure that i would come back to them because they had the best quality)

I attached some pictures. All these 3 bags are from this site. Speedy 30 is a create replica with all colors similar to the original. But Neo Noe's are nowhere close to the original(it is really hard to capture the true color on camera, the colors are even more lighter in person:( )
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Shopahaulica,
Thank you for your detailed feedback!
First of all, we feel regret. As you do not understand the authentic products are also produced like this, you are not satisfied with out products while our customer service are not able to send you the authentic pics for you to check timely.
As what you said, “I told them that the color was at least 5 shades lighter on the stickers. ”
I know that the items you bought is of the same series but different styles. Difference exists among different styles even of the same series, which is normal. For example, Even it is authentic Monagram products, the color of the bag is different from that of the wallet. As the color production is mixed by human work. It is really normal that slight color difference exists. I suggest you can try to compare authentic items of different styles but of the same series . You will know better that difference within. We want to attach the authentic pics for you to check, but we can not upload a pics here as there is no this options in the comment reply part.
We will send them to you separately. We believe you will understand better after you have seen those pics.
PS: If our other customers needs these pics, please contact our customer service .
2.About the replacement of items.
All of the items we send out are in perfect condition, not faulty bags. If you consider it defective, I understand as you are not so familiar with authentic products. Anyway, we believe you will feel assured after you have seen the authentic pics we sent.
We accept all of your return requests, but considering it is your personal reason, you need to be responsible for the shipping cost of sending the bag back and the shipping cost is charged by the courier company, not us. It is an international transport, the parcel needs to pass the customs. Also, customs issues is something that out of our control, we just keep you informed of this in advance. If unfortunately, your parcel get seized by the customs, and if we had not kept you informed, you will blame us hardly. If the bag is seized, you will lose this bag. We do not want such thing to happen as we treat our customers sincerely so we do not want to hide any uncertainty. In fact, we can not bring up these issues, and let you send the bag directly. But you might have to bear the bigger potential risks.
3. About discount
I think you have misunderstood our meanings. We mentioned you can get extra 5% discount for the purchase of three bags, which means that:
A: if you place an order for 5 bags, 3 of them will enjoy extra 5% discount
B: If you do not need so many bags, or you just need to order only one bag, this bag can also enjoy 5% disount.
4. As you are not satisfied with the above offers , you mentioned that we should send you a free bag and a zipper wallet and we can restrict the price. So our customer service applied this actively for you. Eventually, we make an exception that you choose a bag worth value within 349 USD, but the shipping cost is charged by the courier company not us. If you can not find what you want within the value, you can choose something else and you only need to pay for the difference. But we feel confused, you get unsatisfied with this offer.
You mentioned that that's a total SCAM! ”.If you think it is a scam, have you ever seen that the fraud send his products to customers after he received their money?
We think the answer is no.
If you think it is a scam, have you ever seen that when a customers express their dissatisfaction, the customer service tried their best to help solve the problems?
We think the answer is also no.
It is not a scam. What you said, a copy of https://ca.louisvuitton.com/eng-ca/products/pochette-metis-monogram-nvprod1280187v this is the latest style, the first batch of it might not be so perfect. But we have been making efforts to improve our work to make it so close to authentic products. We have updated out latest batch of it, you can check by yourself. At the same time, we are grateful for your feedback, we have always been pursuing the greatest customer satisfaction and perfect products.
6. We suggest you make your purchase at elsewhere, just because no comparison, no proof. I think you will trust your compartment and your judgment.
Last but not least,because we can't send the authentic photos for your reference in time,which led to such series of misunderstandings. But if you have any questions, you can contact our customer service staff, I believe they will patiently and actively solve the problem for you.
imu1
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/15/19
Bad site. Reviews are not real! Rip off. Do not waste your money! Run away from this site. I am reporting it to be taken down. Horrible.
ginol22
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/1/18
Ordered a Lady Dior, came in pretty fast, decent quality but with missing shoulder strap and warranty card. Contacted customer service, they said strap was surely included and maybe got lost at customs inspection. As I did pay the extra 50USD amount for shipping insurance (to cover issues with customs) I've requested a new strap to be shipped. Reply: send us 55 USD and we'll send it to you.
Not going to pay twice for the same, will never buy again from this site
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Gino,
Thank you for your feedback.
We have fully learned the whole thing.
As far as we know, you signed the parcel on November 12th, and you contacted us on November 21saying that the shoulder strap was missing.It has been 10 days after you signed the parcel.
We are also very confused about this. If the shoulder strap is missing,you should contact us when you receive the package, instead of 10 days.
And, we have provided you with a pre-shipment picture, you can clearly see that the bag comes with a shoulder strap.
Regarding freight insurance, we are aiming at the fact that if the parcel is lost in transit or seized by the customs, we will reschedule the delivery of the new parcel if you purchase the freight insurance. You signed your parcel and you didn't ask any questions, which means your order has been completed.
Our bags are produced on a whole set basis and there are no extra accessories. But since you said this is a gift, we specifically apply to the factory manager to produce one more for you. We need to spend material ,manpower time to produce it, I hope you can understand.
And, even if you buy a bag at the counter, after 11 days, you said that the bag does not have a shoulder strap, I think the counter staff can not provide you with a new shoulder strap.
Even if you switch to other sellers, they may not be able to make an extra strap for you, but we value each of our customers, so the factory manager will make an exception to agree to the production of a new shoulder strap.
However, you thought that the 55 USD is too much to cost, we try our best to apply for the biggest benefit for you. That is, you only need to pay US$20. We will produce a new shoulder strap and send it on your next order. But you refused.
Almost all customers are satisfied with our services and products. Therefore, we hope that you can also make a real statement while giving feedback.
dds7
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/10/18
do not buy from designerdiscreet. it's a scam. all the positive reviews here are fake and posted by them. they will take your money and you will not get a bag.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello dd s,
Have you purchased from us before ? If yes, may I ask what make you dissatisfied?
If you haven’t bought a product from us, why would you leave such absolute a review, saying that all the comments were written by us?
We serve so many customers every day. As you can see, there are many reviews, and some comments are not short
If we are spending so much energy every day to write our own comments, why don't we spend our time on serving our customers well ?
We have an incentive for our clients to leave a review if they are happy with their purchase- that is how we collect our reviews. We have a good reputation since we take good care of our clients.
In addition, sitejabber will not allow many reviews with different signatures from the same IP to ensure the authenticity of the review. The system is aim to recognize and control fake reviews. So you cannot leave fake reviews on sitejabber since they will check your IP address and reject them all as fake since they know it comes from the same person.
You can not imagine that our products are produced out of nothing and then refuse other compliments we got from our other really nice customers.
Your unfounded comments make us suspect that you are a competitor in this industry who has been trying to maliciously damage our company's reputation. If you are, please use this mentality to serve your customers. If not, please contact us as soon as possible so that we can better serve you and solve the problem.
theot18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/18
Do not waste your money on them! Very bad customer support and worse of all?? I paid £300 for my handbag and never received it! Customs confiscated it and Designer Discreet did nothing to help. Do not bother customs will confiscate the parcel and you'll lose your money!
DD will reply below this comment and talk all about their insurance and how they can not control what happens when parcel crosses the border etc So here's a suggestion: 1. Inform first time buyer like myself about the risks and suggest insurane (which of course can not exclude the fact that the parcel may be confiscated AGAIN!) 2. If you value the reputation of your company replace my lost goods 3. Treat people whi trusted you with their money with respect! Help out!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Theo,
Thanks for your feedback and suggestions!
Firstly,really sorry to hear the news.
You mentioned our customer support is very bad.Could you please tell me who served you?
Secondly,we have stated similar situation on our FAQ.And when you place an order, delivery insurance will appear in the options. You can choose to buy or give up. It depends on the buyer, we have no control, I hope you understand.
Lastly,if it's unfortunate that your package is detained,even if you didn't buy insurance,we will offer solution,that is you only need to pay 50% of your original order value,then we will send a new package again.Also,you'd better provide a new address,which is more safe.DD aims to work with our customers for more than once business, and we have a lot of repeated customers.
If you have any questions,please contact our customers service staffs.
dorad20
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/1/18
I bought a bag about 6 weeks ago and NEVER received it. I had to try and trace the parcel down (no help whatsoever from Designer discreet! They in fact where telling me that I HAD RECEIVED the parcel and signed for it while the parcel was at customs!!! Bongus!!) and I finally found out that customs have got the parcel and will not release it because it contains a counterfeit product. Of course Designer discreet did not reply to my email for help. Noone told me that I could buy an insurance but judging from other people who reviewed here and elsewhere and had the same problem like me, the insurance was another waste of money. I paid a lot of money for that bag at none seems to be able to help me. Customs said that they are on high alert of counterfeit products coming from China and do not allow them in. Is there any way I can get my parcel?? Please someone help me!

Bottom line: DO NOT ORDER from Designer Discreet you will lose your money as they offer no support in case your bag is held at customs and in all probability customs will not let it in any way!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Dora,
Thanks for your feedback.
Could you please tell us your order number and tracking number?Then we can check.
If the parcel arrives in your country,we don't have rights to interfere,hope you can understand..
Our staff will reply to you the moment they see your letters!If we can't reply in time,please be patient.Since there is a time difference between us.
Where did you learn that the insurance was another waste of money?We appreciate the feedback from our customers,but we also hope that our customers could state the facts.Our shipping insurance is real and effective, and we do have customers who have purchased the shipping insurance,and we reshipped the package after the original package was deducted.
Shipping insurance is optional when place an order,it depends on the customers.
If you have any questions, you can contact our customer service staff,they are willing to help you.
gb123
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/27/18
eh I paid for purses on 8/18/2018 and still have not received them. I am writing this review to forewarn consumers. My experience has not been good. I ordered fourteen hundred dollars worth of goods to take advantage of the summer 18 sale. i also paid an extra 167 for the insurance for lost or confiscated purchases. When I asked about the replacement of goods not received. I am told that i have to wait for a letter from customs. the bottom line is: I have not received what i have pain for the last update on usps site is (still in transits, processed thorough Chicago ISC). Nobody can tell me were the bags are and the insurance i paid for seems to be a waste of money! All i want is what i paid for. i will keep you posted
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello G,
Thanks for your feedback.
Could you please tell us your order number and tracking number?Then we will check.
If the parcel arrives in your local country,we have no right to intervene.But if you need help,we would love to help.
According to your statement,the parcel has arrives in your country,we have no right to intervene,hope you can understand.
Also,our shipping insurance still works.We have had a customer who had bought shipping insurance,and the parcel was detained. We reshipped a new one.You mentioned that the parcel is still in transits, processed thorough Chicago ISC,so we can't confirm the final status of your parcel,hope you can understand.Sometimes the customs clearance is long, which is beyond our control. We have had customers who have encountered a long time customs clearance,but finally received the parcels.
If unfortunately, your parcel is deducted and you have already bought a shipping insurance, then we will reship a new parcel for you. So please don't worry.
If you need any help, please contact our customer service staff.
ripb
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
8/25/18
I don't know how to answer the reply without losing the first review, sir i didn't say am not ( satisf ) with my bag i say ( I didn't receive it al all ) that was before 3 month maybe and its not the first site who doing this to me that why i writers about who fool me and not keep there word!!
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Rip,
Thank you for your reply
Because what you said makes us confused, so we want to figure out what happened.
Moreover, we did not find any your purchase records.You can't provide an order number,and you didn't contact our customer service.
Your comments will also make our customers confused,because our customers are satisfied with the items they have purchased.
But thanks for your clarification, you are talking about your shopping experience on other sites.
As a company that has engaged in replicas for many years,we can say that there are many good replicas, but you need to buy them in the right place.
If you will buy from us, I believe you will be satisfied with our products.


Hi Rip,
Thanks for your response.
But what you said make us confused.
People have the same names,then should they be the same person?I believe that you must met many people with the same names.
As we mentioned,we have an incentive for our clients to leave a review if they are happy with their purchase- that is how we collect our reviews. We have a good reputation since we take good care of our clients.
What you see are the real and objective comments from our customers.There is nothing to hide.
Moreover, there is no company can fully satisfy everyone. If there is one,I believe that the company is not existing.
You said you bought from us,but as far as we know,we didn't find any about your purchase records.If you have bought from us, please contact our customer service staff and tell them your order number so that they can verify it.


Hello Rip,
Have you purchased from us before ? If yes, may I ask what make you dissatisfied?
If you haven’t bought a product from us, why would you leave such absolute a review, saying that all the comments were written by the agent?
We serve so many customers every day. As you can see, there are many reviews, and some comments are not short
If we are spending so much energy every day to write our own comments, why don't we spend our time on serving our customers well ?
We have an incentive for our clients to leave a review if they are happy with their purchase- that is how we collect our reviews. We have a good reputation since we take good care of our clients.
In addition, sitejabber will not allow many reviews with different signatures from the same IP to ensure the authenticity of the review. The system is aim to recognize and control fake reviews. So you cannot leave fake reviews on sitejabber since they will check your IP address and reject them all as fake since they know it comes from the same person.
If you have any questions,you can contact our customer service staffs.
karonc4
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/11/18
Still haven't received my bag after two months. So many excuses. NO IT IS NOT CONVENIENT IN ANY WAY. IT IS THE MOST PAINFUL ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. WITH PAINFUL ROAD BLOCKS SET UP EACH WAY. I am trying, but beware at all costs. Will let you know if I ever relieve my item. It is no way a pleasant experience, like buying a bag should be.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Karon,
Terribly sorry for bringing such bag shopping experience.
I have learnt the ins and outs of the matter,I apologize for that.We are actively solving this issue.
Since the bag you purchased did not pass our quality inspection, we could not send any defective items to customers, I hope you can understand.
We didn't want to delay your using,we suggested you to change the color or another style,but you stick to the original item.We informed factory to start the new production immediately.
However,the hardware supplier could not provide the materials in time, which caused delay. I am really sorry, but there are some things we can't control.
We informed you,we can refund the money under such circumstance.You said you would love to wait for the new production.Really appreciate for your preference of our products.
The new production has been finally completed, but due to the negligence of our employees, the package is sent to other customer.And we hope that you can receive the package faster, so we are contacting another customer to help reship the package to you.
Please don't worry, you will receive your item
When you receive the item, you will know that the good things are worth waiting for.
tuoin1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/5/18
I own a lot of designer bags; also the ALVATORE FERRAGAMO AILEEN LEATHER SHOULDER BAG is in my collection. I have to tell you Salvatore Ferragamo is one of my lease favorite brands. After use this bag a few times, the hardware started to lose and it eventually it felt apart (I took some pictures, inbox me if you'd like to see). Also the leather is cheap, it scratches really easily.
Overall, I don't think this bag worth the money even if it less than $300 - $400 (I initially paid the original price). I've seen alot of Salvatore Ferragomo bags; they don't seem to have good quality from the hardware to the leather and the handle. If you're paying thousand of dollars, you'd expect to be good quality. If Salvatore Ferragamo wants to stay in business, they need to take serious about their products.

8/3/2019 - i'm updating the picture of my bag to prove it to you that i'm not lying. I initially purchased this around $1300 + taxes etc. I only used this bag approximately 10x and take really good care of all my lux bags. This is my honest feedback about Salvator bags, never try to hurt anyone business.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Tuoi
Thanks for your feedback.
Could you please tell us your order number?So we can verify.
Please contact our customer service staffs and provide the order number. We are confused because we have not sold Salvatore Ferragamo recently.
Did you mean that Salvatore Ferragamo bag is one of your lease favorite brands?But you think the quality is not good enough.As you can see from your comment, you said that you have seen most of the Salvatore Ferragomo bags, but you said that they are not very good. I think you should go to official Salvatore Ferragamo
to feedback this question.
BTW,as we all know,the perfection of the bag depends on personal using habits and maintenance methods. We can't guarantee what will happed after using. Even if you buy one at the Salvatore Ferragamo boutique, their staff can't guarantee it either, Hope you understand.
Our products materials and details are manufactured according to the authentic.Bags are exposed to the outside when using,and they will come into contact with many things,so be careful.
If you have any questions, you can contact our customer service staff who will help you.
jr340
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/20/18
I own real designer handbags and I actually went in Gucci store and tried on the bag I was going to order from them. Gucci padlock The bag they sent me is not real leather. Its plasticky. I went back to the store and looked at the real bag again. Its not even close to the quality leather. For over 400 dollars I expect real leather. Will not buy again.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi J,
Thanks for your feedback.
Could you please tell us your order number?So we will check for you.
Each item we sell,they are procuded according to the authentic materials.
We have sold a lot of Gucci padlock,it's made from embossed cowhide,you are the first one who said it's not the real leather,you can check the leather at authority.There is no need to produce a bag in plastic.Each batch might be different ,what you touch is the difference in hand feeling. Furthermore, if you were not satisfied with our products, we have a relevant refund policy. If you have any questions, you can contact our customer service staff,they will help you.
reneeb143
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/28/18
I bought a LV bag and at nine months the brass is tarnishing. I know its a fake, but I really hoped it would last longer than that. Now its a very obvious fake.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Renee,
Thanks for your feedback.
As we all know, the perfection of the bag depends on personal using habits and maintenance methods. We can't guarantee what happens after bag is used.
Even the hardware of the real bag cannot resist the time to remain all the same due to the oxidation and normal wear and tear.Bags are consumable. The hardware will have more or less wear and fade after using,so please take it in your stride.
As you said, you have the bag for nine months,which is quite a long time, hope you can understand.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact our customer service staffs,they are at your service.
tanyad42
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/19/18
Did anyone ever receive their bag after the site crashed?? I was 2 seconds from ordering my bag then I saw the site crashed and now the site is changed from .cn to .to and all the shipping info is different. I was first suppose to wire the money to Hong Kong and now they switched it to China. Im afraid that someone took over the website and its fraud. If someone who knows could get back to me it would mean the world Ive been saving up for this bag for months
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Tanya,
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Due to the website traffic congestion caused the crash,so we upgraded our website and domain name.We want to provide our customers with the best shopping experience.
We receive a lot of remittances every day,so it's normal for us to have different accounts.We learned that when you placed your order,you chose wire transfer as payment method,that's why we gave you the completed wire transfer payee information.
However,you paid via Western union with the wire transfer payee information,the remittance would not be collected since they are different payment methods.
Under such circumstance,we offered the Western union payee information for your convenience.
They are both international transfers for you even if their cities are different.
You can contact our customer service staffs,they can provide the proof that our customers still received their items after the website crashed.
gracyl2
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/12/18
This company is not worth your money , I spent 450 for a bag I never received .. I bought it on feb 24 th , now they are telling me they lost it or may be my courier company lost it n no solution my friend told me about this that they do this a lot but I guess I learnt my lesson , if you are thinking of buying anything from them you are putting your money on stake plus I have filed a complaint in Custom about this company like purse valley they are also going to go down , dont send them money they will never send you your bag even if they will custom will never release it so please stop wasting your money with companies like these
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello dear,
Sorry to hear the news.
Due to the server issue,we were unable to work properly.Right now it's working again.
What's your order number and recipient?So it will be easy for us to verify.
You can also trace the package based on the tracking number.
We have confirmed with our Customer Service Department,but we were told that they didn't meet such feedback.
Regarding what you said"my friend told me about this that they do this a lot but I guess I learnt my lesson".Sorry for the confusion,did you mean is your friend who purchased and didn' receive the package?
If the parcel is confiscated,we have a corresponding solution.You can contact our customer service staffs and they are willing to help you.
katyas1
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/7/18
• Updated review
I ordered LV wallet about 6-8 months ago.
It has a small hand strap attached to it. After few months of using it strap started to split. Paint started to get off.
Images attached.
Consider carefully when purchasing from DD.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello dear,
Sorry for not responding in time.
Due to the server issue,and it was our weekend,we are unable to work properly.Right now it's still being repaired.
At first,our prices don't include transfer fee,so we need to figure out the difference.Hope you can understand.Even if you purchase at mall,the sellers can't undertake the transfer fee,believe that you understand.
Sorry for the inconvenience. As far as we know,we waive the difference for you,hope you have a satisfied shopping experience.
Secondly,as to the wallet you have purchased around 6~8 months.As we all know,bags are consumables, and the perfection of bags depends on personal daily using and maintenance methods.
Believe that you have used the wallet since it's really a long time.Sorry that we can't guarantee what will happen to the bag after using.Because it depends on the personal.Even if counter sales representatives,believe that they can't guarantee either.
Believe that you are satisfied with our items qualities,because it's your second purchase.
Supposed that if the items are not good,I don't think people will purchase again.
Your second purchase is the proof of our quality
“Problem has been resolved”
6/4/18
• Previous review
Hi everyone, I placed few orders in the past and paid through western union. Order arrived pretty quickly and I was satisfied with the quality.

Now they are not accepting WU anymore so I paid via bank transfer (wire).
For a week I heard nothing even I kept asking. Now they are telling me they are short of 50 USD which is quite high for a bank commission.

I sent all the screenshots as a confirmation of my payment and didn't receive any proof back of what they actually received.

It's been 2 weeks already and discussion with their customer support is not going anywhere.

_____________

Here is my update after approximately another 2 weeks issue has been resolved.
I had to email DD a lot.
I finally got my bag and outstanding amount has been waived.

Bag is really good quality. All details are matching original.
Have a look at the photos

---------
The customer service is very slow to respond. So don't give up and keep chasing them.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi katya,
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry for your inconvenience because of the suspension of the use of western union.
We got notice that western union is back to normal and is availabe for our customers.
Really sorry for the late reply because of different regional time.
Hope you could understand.
As for transfer fee, it is beyond our control and our price doesn't include transfer fee.
That's why we have kindly reminded our customers to choose SHA OR BEN(charges type) on transfer. It is just like you go shopping in mart and pay the transfer fee by using credit card. (Customers cover the transfer fee themselves not the mart ).
You can tell our customer service which way you chose and it would be easier for our communication.
We receive a huge amount of wire transfer every day so we need pictures of the payment reciept for our financial department to confirm your remittance.
Really hope you could understand our work.
If you have any question, feel free to contact our customer service.They are willing to help you.
rominac8
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/4/18
They sold me a LV bag that costs over $400 and the first time I used it the chain broke down. They asked me to send pictures to proof damage and then they told me it couldnt be changed because I removed the original wrapping. How it supposed I will verify if the bag is in good condition if I dont open it? Then, they said I had to pay about $40 to cover delivery for the new chain, since they denied me the option to return the bag. I wanted to buy another bag so I asked them I would buy a new bag under the condition they would send me all together to avoid extra costs, they assured me they would send it in the same box. When I opened the box I found out they didnt send me the chain, so they lied to me to get more money from me by making me purchase a new bag by deceiting me with false promises. When I wrote them to complain about it, they promised me they would send it individuallly at no cost. It never happened and a month after I wrote them to ask about the chain and their response was that they dont know when it will be sent and that I had to keep waiting. Overall I have been waiting for over 3 months expecting some day be able to use a very expensive bag that I bought but I could never enjoyed. They are playing to me because they know that sooner or later I wont write them any more. Dont let them to steal your money. They are fraudulent people.
Dont trust the good reviews, Im sure some might be real, but its easy to demand to every employee to write an excellent review from their phones or laptops. These people really dont care about costumers, for people who live in countries like The United States and are used to deal with educated people who cares for the clients will be outraged on how these people mistreat you if something goes wrong.
Im sorry about my English, its not my first language.
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Romina,
(1)Thanks for your feedback.
I think there is a misunderstanding.
The protective film of the chain is movable. You can check the chain without removing the protective film, because you can move the protective film to the other side.
Secondly, we did not refuse you to return the package. Since you have removed the protective film (the protection film is the only proof that the package is completely new and unused), we need to charge you 30% restocking fee according to the company regulations. We offered the solution, but you rejected it. If you buy bags in a shopping mall, the merchant will give you a bag without protective film and tell you it's a new bad and never been used, will you accept it? I don't think so
Even if you buy a bag at the mall, the sellers won't make a refund/replacement after you removed the protective film. But as a responsible company, we are willing to help our customers.

(2)You would love to buy a new item(which means you are satisfied with and fond of our products to some extent).In order to save your cost,we would ship the new chain with your new package.But due to our products are produced as a whole(one chain for a a bag),there is no extra chain.So we applied for a new chain from factory specially for you.But it took some time to produce the chain alone.
In order not to delay your using,we shipped the bag at first,and shipped the chain afterwards.Hope you can understand.Supposed that it will take long time to ship the bag and the chain,you will be worried,right?So I assume you would love to receive the new bag at first.

Regarding the new chain,we have confirmed with the transport department,we have shipped your chain on 15th May,but you didn't sign for it yet.Our customer service staffs have contacted you by e-mail,please sign for the chain in time.

(3)Thirdly,if we were fraudulent people,would you receive your bag?Have you ever seen a cheater sending something after receiving the money? The answer is NO.

(4)Lastly,Sitejabber will not allow many reviews with different signatures from the same IP to ensure the authenticity of the review. The system is aim to recognize and control fake reviews. So you cannot leave fake reviews on sitejabber since they will check your IP address and reject them all as fake since they know it comes from the same person.We have an incentive for our clients to leave a review if they are happy in order to get a free gift with their second purchase - that is how we collect our reviews. We have a reputation since we take care of our client
catherinel53
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
5/31/18
Do NOT order them anything: either you'll get awful items (poor quality ever) or (my own experience) you won't even receive your order! Their MISERABLE customer service is beyond mediocre: the only solution they "offer" is that you send them more money (an additional 50 % of the total amount you've already paid!!!) to send you another order - without any guarantee this one will arrive due to customs.

So stay away from this so-called great replicas seller: keep your money safe and buy to another supplier but AVOID DESIGNER DISCREET or you'll regret it...
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Catherine,
Could you please tell us what problems you encountered?
As to what you said"you'll get awful items (poor quality ever)", which makes us very confused.
Did you receive our items before which unsatisfy you?If yes,feel free to contact customer service staffs and tell them your order number,they are at your service.
The time of Customs Clearance is uncertain,because it depends on the local Customs.We can't control it,hope you can understand.
If the parcel has arrived at the local Customs,we have no right to interfere. Because this is already beyond our ability.
But if you need any help, we are willing to help you.
Supposed that a parcel is in our local Customs, we can consult the local Customs and try to work it out.
So please don't worry, maybe the parcel is awaiting for Customs clearance. If the package is detained, we will also have corresponding measures.
If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.
amyj162
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/31/18
As an ex flight attendant and someone thats also worked in the apparel industry for 2 years....so Ive been around all these Chinese factories , and Ive done a lot of business with Chinese people and I know what we need... Ive seen and touched amazing replicas ! I know what China is capable.of. And theyre hustling us white people with DD. They can do s lot better. They can do an exact replica. Of any handbag. Buy they dont
Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Amelia,
You said you worked in the apparel industry for 2 years,then you are supposed to understand that there is no comparability between different industries.
If you compare the apparel industry with the leather goods industry,it's unreasonable.As saying goes,difference in profession makes one feel worlds apart.Believe that you understand.
I suggest you can try some other replica companies and order the same product for comparison.
because there is no better ways to see the true without comparison. Personal requirements are different. There is no problem in the eyes of normal people.
In the eyes of very discerning people, they feel that they are all problems. Because this is a copy, you will be more sensitive to everything.
If it is a genuine product, you will feel that It doesn't matter.
The hardware we use is the highest quality of the entire replica industry.
If you don’t believe it, I sincerely recommend you to order from several other companies and compare the quality . The only we can guarantee is the best replica.

We have been doing business for many years,it is with good faith that we have won the favor of our customers. This is why we are still active in this industry. And we are willing to help our customers.
You said that you bought a genuine Caleido for $1300 USD and spent more than $1,000 on DD.
We have checked that your order value is less than $1,000, and you have purchased three items instead of one item. (It took less than 1,000 USD to get 3 items. The average item is only 333 USD, I believe you will calculate.)
So we also hope that you can truly describe the facts instead of exaggerating them.

Regarding what you said "you cannot inspect your purchase because that requires unwrapping. If you unwrap and are not happy then have have reason to believe you wore it."
We suggest you to check the back and forth conversation . We provided preshipment photos before shipping.
And we sent the item with your consent. From beginning to end we are as far as possible to meet your requirements.
We provide a return policy, but this is based on a rule that complies with our policy. We did tell you our rules before you unpacked it.
Our FAQ was written very clearly. I can tell you with certainty, No company in replica business or other business can provide a refund even if the customer removes the protective film.
If anyone can say yes, you can try. I can only say that this is a lie.
The customer's satisfaction is our utmost pursuit, but we can not live without rules.
Even if you buy an item at the counter shop,I believe that they will not give you a refund after you removed the protective film, but we are happy to help our customers,
even if you removed the protective film, we still agree that you return the items and you also accepted our regulations.You are unsatisfied with the wallet,we approved to give you refund.It can see that you have a choice for refund and we do respect and willing to refund you.
We checked the wallet based on your pictures,it complied with our refund rules. But you have removed the protective film of the Prada bag,that's why we need to charge 30% restocking fee.
What's more,you can examine the bag without removing the the protective film. You can move the protective film to one side. This will not affect the inspection of the bag. The protective film can move back and forth with enough space. Becasue the protective film is not fixed.
Finally,it's a pity that you are unsatisfied with the purchase.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped....they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready.... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello H.H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Designer-Discreet.ru?
Post Review