Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Designer-Discreet.ru reviews

264 reviews
designerdiscreetbags@gmail.com

264 Reviews From Our Community

Service
23
Value
21
Shipping
23
Returns
4
Quality
23

All Reviews

philc63
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

I bought a district mm and a slender wallet, I think these 2 items are must have items for men. anyway, the package took 2 weeks to be delivered. I've been using these items for 2 days and their quality is amazing, The only differences between real one this one is a receipt from store!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
hikoy
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

I received a wonderful bag. It is the highest quality! I am very happy with this purse. I am looking forward to the next order.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
seraphinac
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/18

I bought the Louis Vuitton Babylone and have to tell you this bag is NO different than the one I touched and held in the boutique before researching replicas and ending up at Designer Discreet. The shipping time was a little late since I ordered during the holiday period they have but the free keychain they sent (LV) was more than enough to make up for it. Overall I am SUPER WOWED by my bag and must say I may become addicted to replica bags soon!

milliej2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

I bought 2 bags from DD before the holiday, and also 1 bag back in the summer. The bags I received are beautiful and well made. Every step of the way they notified me of the shipping and arrival date in my order during the summer, but this time because of the Chinese New Year it was more slow. However I understand they need a break and understand the fact that this is a more Very good company to do business with and I will buy more in the future. I am so happy I have finally found a reliable replica seller.

jeaninew8
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/18

I received my Louis Vuitton Neverfull Da Vinci handbag within 2 weeks of placing my order. Really nice quality. I am so happy with my purchase, the price and the customer service I received throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends. Thank you again for this gorgeous bag!

olenas2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/18

I just got this Monogram Neverfull MM and it is GORGEOUS!!! I had some bad experiences with other sellers, but after MUCH research on various boards DD came highly recommended! They are a little more pricey than other sellers, but they really do have the BEST quality! The neverfull I received is SPOT ON to the Authentic version (I checked it out several times at the LV store), this particular Red lining is just like the cherry color. One thing that is a dead giveaway with the Neverfulls is if the lining color is off, however this is a Beautiful darker red, not bright and orangey. The canvas is nice & heavy, bag stands up by itself too .All leather, stitching, hardware & markings couldnt be better!! I really wanted to share my review, as there were none for this particular bag.

I will definitely be ordering more, very happy

matildak3
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/5/18

I am not one to write reviews, but I just had to let everyone know that the 3 purchases I made on DD, Wow..unbelievable!!! I compared my (authentic) LV 25 with the replica, there was very little difference.The quality was almost better than the authentic! I am 100% satisfied and without a doubt I shall be ordering much, much more.
Like others I was a little reluctant to order but I took a chance. The delivery time was about a month because of the holiday with my last order, but they apologized and the free gift made up for it!
Thank You DD

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Thank you very much for your approval of our products.Please enjoy your bag. Look forward to serving you again.
jodys37
4 reviews
23 helpful votes
3/4/18

I had a great experience with them! I too was Leary at first but took a chance and it was wonderful! One of. My concerns was that my purse would get caught in customs or that it would take a long time to get but nothing could be further from the truth! I've ordered purses in the US and it took longer! As for payment I didn't want to give them my credit card or banking information so I used Western Union,which they gave me a discount for using and it was easy! I did it right from home on my computer without going to a store! They gave me all the information I needed and it was easy. On top of all of this I loved my purse! It is an excellent replica! I can't believe anybody is not happy with this company.

viviennel2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/18

I ordered the Louise vuitton capucines bag and I received the bag in 6 days after making a payment via westernunion.
I owe number of authentic LV bags and I only can say this is perfect replica bag!
Emily was really helpful and promp responses.
Thank you so much Emily and DD.

theresag47
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/19/18

Ordered a Valentino purse which is very nice quality. Also ordered shoes. I wear a size 8 but the shoes are received are way too small. I would like to order others but I can't get an answer as to whether all their shoes run small or just Valentino. I would like some feedback. I wear a size 38 shoe in every shoe I own.

marlam13
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/19/18

I got my Gucci Dionysus and the bag is beautiful! I am actually in France so I am shocked to see the purchaser below who got their stuff confiscated. But my bag is perfect and I got to save so much so I am très content. Merci DD!!

laurah226
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/15/18

I ordered a Louis Vuitton neverfull bag from DD, about 2 months ago.
I was guided through Emily from costumer service, who was a delight and very helpful. I paid through western union and my bag was sent 2 days after. When it arrived in customs in my country (in Europe), the bag was taken and given to the authorities. I was sent a letter, which informed me: The authorities suspected the bag to be fake, and handed the bag over to the Law firm representing Louis Vuitton. Louis Vuitton inspected my bag, and declared it fake. After this the law firm made a case against me as a consumer and my bag was destroyed and I had to pay a huge fine!!! This is the same process in all European countries and some countries have even stricter laws (France, Italy etc.) I dont doubt that DD makes nice replicas, but if you live inside of Europe, DONT ORDER. You will never see your bag, end up paying a huge fine, have your bag destroyed and a lawsuit upon you!!! Don't go here! Designer Discreet will not give you your money back, I asked....

Designer discreet should inform that this is a risk to their European costumers.. I give them 1 star, because I believe that they do sell quality replicas, but if you're European, you'll never get your bag and end up paying what the authentic bag cost for the bag and lawsuit...

Buying Replica items outside of the EU, is illegal in all European countries. It's a felony! A pretty bag is not worth it, save your money and buy another bag or the real deal.. Not worth the stress, money, lawsuit etc.

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Laura
We have the experience which sent to Europe many times. We can provide some tracking numbers that we sent parcel to Europe.You could find out that our other European clients have successfully signed for parcels.In short,we are very sorry and feel sorry about what you met.I hope that you could understand that it is not our responsibility when the parcel was detained in your country and if it is detained in China we will send you the parcel again,because it's within our responsibility range.We uphold the service faith which the customer satisfaction is our greatest pursuit,we are willing to undertake 50% responsibility to send you the parcel again,and you undertake the rest of 50%.Please contact our customer service staffs and tell us what you think.
kellyp103
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

Ordered the Large KeepAll and NeverFull and absolutely love them! Perfect quality; will never buy retail LV again! Thank u DD :)

Tip for consumers: They are very responsive..... shipping takes a little longer than we are used to in US b/c distance and customs process so you must be patient.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
janeens1
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/9/18

I placed an order with this company on January 28th and paid via Western Union. I patiently waited for someone to finally answer my emails and Aileen answered and finally confirmed that she received my payment, she said that she would be shipping my bag soon. A few days later, she told me she sent the bag and provided me a DHL tracking number. For three days I logged on to DHL and put in my tracking number and for 3 days all it said was "Shipment information received"

On the 4th day I just decided to contact DHL and provide the tracking number Aileen gave me 4 days ago. I was told that DD made a shipment label but NEVER dropped off my package. Where is my package? You said it was sent and now you send this message that you have your holiday and won't be responding to emails until Feb 25th!

UPDATE: I have changed my review because I ended up getting my bag today. I'm not sure why I was sent a tracking number 4 days before DHL even got my package but thats okay. I'm just happy I got it. The communication was not the greatest but the bag is lovely. I own several authentic Louis and I can't even tell the difference between this one and my real ones. It's beautiful and I don't think I will ever be dumb enough to purchase the real thing again when I can get one from DD that is, in every way, exactly the same as the original at a fraction of the price. I will be ordering again very soon. Thank you DD

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Janeen we use a 3rd party shipper for DHL. The 3rd party shipper then sends the parcel to DHL alongside their other shipments. This process takes time. Since our team is on break for the Chinese New Year you have not received the updated tracking number yet. Please be patient your package will 100% come soon. Also you are not being scammed - a scam is when someone takes your money and doesn't send you anything. Your package has clearly started the process of being shipped, and you will get what you ordered. We consider our customers to be our family and treat them accordingly. Don't worry you will receive and love your bag. :)
marka375
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/8/18

I order my wife a purse and bracelet from designer-discreet. The service and communication were fantastic. They were diligent about confirming the size and finish of the bracelet and once the items shipped we had them within a few days. The packaging along with the products were spot on.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
peterm321
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/18

I am very impressed of the quality of Dior Lady bag. It is a perfect replica, quality and very good service.
Thank your very much Emily.

alisont37
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/5/18

Communication and shipping were all fine but when I opened the box the LV Neverfull MM was very dull. The canvas is so dull that it seems as if you cannot see the monogram. I am very disappointed. I don't want to wear the bag, I will give it away.

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Alison
Neverfull is our top selling bag. The workmanship and materials are great. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service staffs and we will help you.
jessf26
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/4/18

Bought a LV bag and the quality is really bad, it doesnt feel like leather at all, more like plastic, checking with them for return they keep arguing that nothing is wrong and say its what its supposed to be and blamed the buyer. Good, keep the $#*!ing money I will never come back again.

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Jess.Please provide your order number so that we can verify your order items.I do not know the LV style that you ordered? As you know, LV classic monogram, damier ebene, damier azur are made of coated canvas.We use the same materials as the authentic.If you really don't like it, we can refund for you (our business is fair and we will not force customers), but we have to make sure that whether you are in line with our refund rules or not.If you have any questions, please contact our customer service staffs and we will do our best to help you.
kareng195
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/18

I am very impressed of the quality of this bag . I compared it with the original bags I have and is exactly the same. I am very very happy with this purse.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ruthg45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

I am very impressed of the quality of this bag . Is a perfect replica . I compared it with the originals I have and you can not see any difference. Just perfect. I will definitely order from them again.

bellas37
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/2/18
• Updated review

So, the second time around and four more bags later, I'm beyond ecstatic ! My sisters and I made a huge purchase. A GUCCI SOHO, GUCCI MARMONT, LOUIS VUITTON POCHETTE METIS and a GUCCI DIONYSUS (was part of the promotion which has now ended, I believe). Wow I'm just stunned at how incredibly beautiful these bags are made and with impeccable qualty. All the details of these bags are on point. The monogram canvas on LV and the GUCCI is perfect, very high qualty. In no way can you tell the difference between these bags and the original because they're the exact quality. The MARMONT and SOHO leather is soft and just like the real deal. The service is amazing whether you make a large or a small purchase. They shipped it within 3 days after receiving the payment via Western Union and I received the packages in exactly a week. My sisters and I are in love with these gorgeous bags and will be returning for more. Thank you DD for doing an amazing job with the quality and the service !

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
“Beautiful bag, I'm in love”
2/2/18
• Previous review

This is my first buy from DD, hence I was very nervous, to put it mildly. But I took a leap of faith, thanks to all the lovely ladies who took the time to write reviews. All I can say is I'm in love with the quality of this bag. Just WOW ! It's a perfect Gucci lady web, I'm stunned. Service is amazing too, very quick shipping. They reply very quick via email and Emily on WeChat is great. You have to remember they're on the other side of the world, so keep that in mind when expecting a reply. I'm in Colorado, USA and I received the bag exactly in a week which so so shocking and I was ecstatic. My sisters were waiting for me to receive the bag and go through the process so they could place orders too. We will be ordering 3 more bags in the next week. Can't believe I found DD, so excited !

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jenniferb376
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/31/18

Ok, so here is what has happened so far; I placed an order for a bag that was $490.00 USD (checkout price). I chose to pay with a wire transfer between accounts via western union. I also have to say at this point they have been in contact with me every step of the way, I was super excited to see that, up until now. I get an email that says I'm sorry to inform you that we try to collect your remittance again today, but it still can't be collected successfully.
Please contact your West union company again to ask for the situation. I contacted western union and they said that the bank in China has accepted the funds and actually contacted Western Union to try to get ahold of me !?! Anyhow, I write back to them explaining its out of WUs hands their bank accepted the funds. They literally wrote the same message back to me a second time....Im sick that I lost $490, but the fact that I now may have an issue with the authorities in China has really overridden that fear. What have I done? Has anyone else had an issue like this? How did it turn out? What do I do?

UPDATE#1 Ok, so after reaching out to folks who have gone
through this process before I revisited a few things. I went back to double
check **I** did everything right as far as entering account numbers and
whatnot, then I noticed that WU showed the funds as being
available to the other party on Feb. 03! So when WU says 0-3 business days, it isnt
necessarily so. Then I was assured that no authorities would bother themselves
with something like this which put me at ease, and that the bank was/is most
likely trying to contact me for routine reasons. I then thought about the
strange way the customer service representative was acting on my first call, I dont
think she was trying to avoid my questions, I think she had no idea what she
was doing. When dealing with Western Union, just ask to speak to a manager. So
to recap; Im nervous and that combined with my inexperience in this area has
lead me to jump to conclusions/worst-case-scenario. I will update this
accordingly.

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hello Jennifer,
Thanks for your feedback!
And sorry for such inconvenience.
As we know, it takes some time to transfer to the payee,what's more,this is international transfer.
We care about our customers, so if we do not receive the remittance, we will inform our customers at first and inquiry what happened. Because we are not in the local, only payer who can contact local western union.
As for the remittance reaches to the transfer bank,and how long will release the remittance,sorry that we can't control of it,because it depends on the banks.That's why there is remittance available time in the receipts.Hope that you could understand that.
If you money is returned,western union will notify you.
If the remittance has reached to the transit bank,then it will be released finally.
Please don't worry,we will keep you updated.
natashas59
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/18

After anxiously awaiting the DHL guy today I was beyond thrilled to receive this bag today. I've only looked online and I have a client that has this bag in green it is pretty spot on. For what i paid ...I'll take it! The studs look great it smells and looks like genuine leather for $424 vs $2200 I think its a good buy for a very good knock off. The only difference might be that the strap is a bit thinner than on the original but again minor detail...I'll live with it! It came beautifully packaged in a red valentino box with dust bag just gorgeous! I was on the fence after reading some of the unfavorable reviews but the good ones on here as well as the endorsement from the pursequeen.com convinced me to go for it as I held my breath and sent the western union payment. I have to say I love it!! Time from purchase was about 10 days. Their communication was excellent! I had no issues at all! I was nervous because no one else had reviewed Valentino bags but again, it is stunning!! The bag looks exactly as the pictures depicted on the website. I will be placing my next order soon!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lilyy7
1 review
12 helpful votes
1/26/18

dont get fooled by all the good reviews, I was fooled by that and after I sent the money, received a very horrible quality bag, crumble leather and marks inside, upon asking them to return. Here is what they told you :

When you wear it no one will take your bag to check it.If you wear it confidently, noone will notice. - surprised number 1.

And here are the rules which they NEVER mentioned on their site:
1: keep bags and packaging are intact!
2: make sure you do not use the bag!
3: please be responsible for shipping back and forth!
4: please make sure that the process of sending bags will not be crushed!
5: because China is a more stringent import control of the country, if being tax, you need to be responsible for(In order to avoid the tax, please mark the parcel as a 20 dollars gift. If Chinese customs collect tax, you need to pay it.! And not necessarily will the bag get through the Chinese customs! Because it is replica.
The bag can also be CONFISCATED by Chinese customs.

Surprise number 2!
if you want to try your luck, please spend money with them. Highly doubt the positive reviews.

And the reviews about the customer service, all are lies.

will never trust these chinese rubbish companies again.

Response from Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Hi Lily,
Thanks for your such detailed feedback.
But we have a question,could you please tell us who you are,and what your order number is?Because we don't have such comment which was written by our customers
As we all know,we can't judge everything through a comment.A coin has two sides,so as the company.It has positive comments and negative comments(SOME FROM opponents).But almost of our customers are happy with our products. Hope that you could understand that.
It's long-distance international shipping,we can't control what will happen during the journey since we hand over the parcels to the courier companies.What's more,our staffs did wrap the parcel carefully.And we have professionals to check the products,if
it's defective,we won't send the products to our customers
It's unlike the domestic shipping,there is a customs problem of export shipping.That's why many people are quite concerned when they buy something from another countries.But as we read through the rules that you mentioned,there is a tip to teach you to how to reduce the risk of being taxed.If you really do like this ,the chance which encounters with the customs is really small.But it seems that you are quite sure that bag will be confiscated by Chinese customs.
Look forward to your reply.
michellew222
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/18

I was very skeptical as this was my first order placed. I received my bag very quickly within a week. The bag is amazing quality and is spot on. Will be purchasing many more!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Lauren you should call your bank and ask them if the wire went through. I had to wait 4 weeks for my payment to arrive. It was a bank issue. They shipped once my payment was deposited into their account. The bag and wallet I got are beautiful though so it was worth the wait. I am planning on using Western Union in the future so it is an immediate payment.

By Renee L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bagvalley is fake and related to pursevalley.cn which has very bad reviews if you haven't looked into them. They are also indeed stealing our pictures. Feel free to contact us with any other questions.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen please let me know if you still did not receive your tracking #. Sometimes an error is made in communication. Let us know who you were communicating with and we will reprimand them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Today makes it exactly 20 days since I made a payment and my order hasn't even been shipped....they keep telling me every time that in 2 days it will be ready.... please anyone who value their money id advise to never try order from them

By kazeem o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey how long did it take to come I just sent money yesterday?

By Sandra j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Zoella, our customer service does not work on Sundays in China hence why you didn't get a response. Please rest assured your order is processing.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear if you want to receive an order status update please contact our customer service through wechat or email. Sitejabber does not inform us of questions so we cannot give up to the minute responses on here. :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello H.H you do not need to shop with us if you feel uncomfortable. We are honest & transparent with our clients regarding payment procedures and do not pressure people who are uncomfortable into buying since already receive hundreds of orders weekly from happy & satisfied clients. If you would like to pay with credit card we suggest you purchase an authentic bag for full price.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi dear we only use DHL for UK orders so you do not need to pay extra for that. We have a good reputation for a reason - don't worry you will love your bag.

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jen I am glad to see you got your order through your answer. Enjoy your bag! :)

By Designer D., Designer-Discreet.ru Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Designer-Discreet.ru staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Designer-Discreet.ru?
Post Review