Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Discount Dental Supplies reviews

Is this your business?
320 reviews
Tel: 1.866.333.6825

320 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

pamelan37
Pamela N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/17

Anthony was very helpful in working with us. Much appreciated and we will be ordering each trip down in the future

michelles469
Michelle S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/17

Should not have had to set up an account to order something that we will not order again for at least a year. Simply using a credit card number would have been much more convenient.

jackiee30
Jackie E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/14/17

I have only ordered once so far, but product was delivered quickly. I was surprised by the phone call from company thanking me for my order and asked how they could help with any of my order needs.

drz3
Dr Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

Great Selections for all needs. I will be shopping with them until I retire (I have only been a dentist (Just Graduated) for 7 months. That means many many many more orders!

todda55
Todd A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/17

Just found your site and was impressed by your selection and prices. Checkout process was easy as well.

kristenc71
Kristen C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We have been very pleased with their website and products! Bryan and Anthony are great to work with!

mariam446
Maria M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You need to add more supplies to the site. I have a hard time to find them and when I contacted you, that specific supply is not in the site.

mariam447
Maria M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You need to add more supplies that Im still not find in the catalog, like Neo-Drys, Pro-Angles with brush, PacFil PC (Gutta Plastic Core Carrier) size #20, 25, 30 and 30, cotton pellets and other item that I didn't remember at the moment, we love your company and prices, we started ordering from you since march of this year, we expend around $10,000 or more a month, so we would like to order everything from your company, that's why we would like to find all our supplies here. Also, we been referring some of our friends. Thank you

paulav29
Paula V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I don't like your new website. I couldn't find previous order history. It was hard to find products,unless I put it in name of it. Had to go through the catalog and input item number, then it came up.Hate it!

dianef84
Diane F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Found what I needed for a good price. The checkout process could be a little smoother. You have to scroll down each time the page refreshes to see the next step in the process.

kevinc445
Kevin C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I thought shipping was free for orders over $300, but it shows online that ground shipping in US costs $8.95

sandhyap3
SANDHYA P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I WAS CHARGED SHIPPING EVEN IF IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE FREE FOR ORDERS MORE THAN $300.PLZ LOOK INTO IT.I NEED EVERYTHING ASAP.THANKS

danh103
Dan H.
17 reviews
18 helpful votes
6/29/17

I don't know how they do it.
Good service,
Good products,
and Good prices.
I save 20 percent minimum each order. !!!!!

drl37
Dr L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far so good! Web site responds well. Range of merchandise somewhat limited but acceptable. Called to get assistance on 02/09/17; spoke to Gabai....very courteous and helpful

theresad106
Theresa D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/17

the website might not be very detailed, but I called and spoke with Anthony. He was awesome and super friendly/helpful. thank you.

305 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Discount Dental Supplies staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Discount Dental Supplies?
Post Review