Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paradep

Paradep reviews

10 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Jalan Juanda No 309 ,
Medan, 23100, Indonesia
Tel: +62 8789 2315023

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

asema3
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/24/16

PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM! -PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM! -PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM!- PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM!- PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM!- PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM!- PARADEP SUPPLIES IS A SCAM!-
===============
They are swindlers and thieves
Being nice in the beginning of the deal only after payment does not answer you more
We have to pay them an order bill did not send the goods to us
his information is
Paradep Dental Supply
Jalan Juanda No 309 , Medan
Indonesia
23100
Phone : +62 8789 2315023
http://www.dental.paradep.com/

samand
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/16

Let's start talking about them,
very good service and perfect products
just need to more fastest ship my next order

rh644
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/25/15

VERY BAD STAY AWAY ,THEY LIE ,THEY ARE VERY NICE AT START AND WHEN MONEY IS TRANSFERRED THEY DON'T KNOW YOU ANY MORE !
STAY AWAY STAY AWAY

monicaa5
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/26/15

very good company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cornealisg
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/25/15

Great deal , i buy regullar with no worries...
My favorite brand is 3ME Espe and GC, All products comes to me with Authentic products and Long life expired dates.
I gave 5 start for this company, caused they have good price, sales fast respond,good quality products and also long expired date ....

gortapp
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/19/15

it's ok, but i'm dissapointed with how their payment method made, bank transfer take much charge. i must pay another 40 USD to make TT transfer.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rikam
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/18/15

Dental.paradep.com site is good. I have recently used the products from them and can say I am very happy with their service.

cristyn
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/15

for safe, i was tried in small amount and now i make regullar business with dental.paradep.com
i can say this company trusted company and it's normal if the shipping tie need 5 - 10 day arrived in europe as they base in Asia, Indonesia.

stevanym
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/18/15

too much time 8 days for dellivery arrived in my home, but no problem.

sammya3
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/18/15

Good service and trustable seller, i reccomended you for this seller and i was bought from them three times and looking to another business in the near future.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Paradep staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paradep?
Post Review