Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DealExpress

DealExpress reviews

Is this your business?
1 review
, 26/F, Tower One, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay
Hong Kong China

1 Review From Our Community

All Reviews

benjaminp21
4 reviews
437 helpful votes
11/28/14

The payment 09 Aug 2014

The shipping 12 Aug 2014
Track Number RM032538564CN

1st T.N. change 21 Aug 2014
The changed Track Number is the same RM032538564CN

2nd T.N. change 26 Aug 2014
Now it changes from RM032538564CN to RC013266585MY

3rd T.N. change 28 Aug 2014
Now it changes from RC013266585MY to RE735528565SE

After more than 10 days (10 Sep 2014) with no possibility to track sent a Ticket
And the answer say - Wait a week

From now i can track the number and on 17 Sep 2014 i sent a new ticket seying the order is in Brazil (the same i said in chat with someone). I'm in Middle East not in South America.

And now the final joke - a new tracking number (the same reason - batteries) but the new number is the same as the old i found in Brazil

18 Sep 2014 an answer to second ticket asking me to wait around 1-2 weeks

Finally (in October) i received refund from PayPal and the order was received by someone in Rio. The second order (without tracking number) never heard about (refunde too by PP)

Tip for consumers: Previous orders from site was OK but after 4 tracking numbers including a fake one (they sent it to PayPal too after my complain) and nothing received i stopped to order here.

Service
Value
Shipping

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealExpress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DealExpress?
Post Review