We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Crowvery UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Crowvery UK has a consumer rating of 4.91 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Crowvery UK ranks 21st among Perfume sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Crowvery UK?
Top Positive Review

“Product”

Dev D.
5/6/20

Great product. Identical to my original. I've ordered a further 2 times since this Will be ordering more and more

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

devd9
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 6th, 2020

Great product. Identical to my original. I've ordered a further 2 times since this

Will be ordering more and more

lisao215
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2020

Absolutely amazed how good these are I will definitely be purchasing some more the smell lasts forever that goes for the men's aftershave too I purchased creed men/women will never pay full price again thank you

nicolac66
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 19th, 2020

Absolutely brilliant. Ordered these and even with the current situation delivery was very prompt. They smell divine, would definitely recommend x

carole301
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 31st, 2020

First time trying this fragrance and I absolutely love it. Service was great and arrived quickly. Will deffinately be buying it again.

andream426
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 14th, 2019

I am a regular customer and bought the gift basket for my mum for Christmas. The fragrance is spot on both with the perfume and wax melts, excellent communication, price and fast delivery which was well packaged.

Very happy customer.

albyp
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 24th, 2020

It was bought as a birthday gift. It arrived on time, well packaged, exactly what it said everyone happy. Thanks.

andyw166
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 20th, 2019

They are pretty good, they last a couple of days and its a refreshing smell, considering there are lots of people doing them they stand up well with the rest. I would buy again.

kimb644
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2019

I wasn't sure which fragrance was for me but Steve very patiently went through all the different base scents so I decided on a sample of TRUSSARDI. It arrived yesterday so I wore it to work today and have received a number of compliments from both women and men, so delighted I will be ordering the full size.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Crowvery UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

stevenc495
Steven C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Crowvery UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.9
8 reviews
Have a question about Crowvery UK?

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more