Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Crown Awards

Crown Awards reviews

Is this your business?
109,069 reviews
9 Skyline Drive
Hawthorne, New York 10532, United States
Tel: 800-542-6044
custserv@crownawards.com

109,069 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

julief195
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19

I received ribbons today for our 5K Run/walk. They are even better than I expected. The order was on time and complete. Can't ask for better than that. Thank you Crown Awards!

cheriep17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19

I was impressed with the product and how quickly it came especially since it was embellished. I found the same item on different sites for twice the cost.

marcusb132
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Crown Awards is my go to supplier for custom team service awards. Their website makes it super easy to order custom awards. Their quality control and communication are terrific, so I am confident that I'll get what I ordered correct the first time.

anniea51
Annie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Will definitely use CrownAwards in the future. It was easy to order, the prices were great and it arrived quickly.

rm137
R M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Even with my procrastination of what type of design to order this site allowed me to change my ideas more than once without loosing my information

russellu
Russell U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

30 years of playing fantasy football and fantasy baseball ... 7 championships !
Finally got me RINGS !

christineu4
Christine U.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Loved the last award we got from you! Now we had another cook off! YOU guys deserve an award for your awesome work! Thanks!

lisaw627
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Trophies were shipped the same day they were ordered, quality is as advertised, very satisfied! This is the second year we have ordered trophies for our event, will order again next year!

thomass732
Thomas S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Website is easy to navigate explains in detail what you get have ordered before and was very satisfied

terryl262
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

Needed an award made. Crown had a great selection. easy to order and deliver was super quick. nicely packaged for presentation.

mindao1
Minda O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

Ordering was simple. My items arrived just as ordered - including the engraving. Will definitely order from Crown again.

earlf26
EARL F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

It would be nice to have lower case lettering and a discount for multiple orders, say after 25 or so. Thanks

haleyo5
HALEY O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

your check out sucks had to take a lot of time to check out. i should have been about to check out with out adding address my account

keciay
Kecia Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

It was quick and easy. I literally picked a design, created it, ordered it and paid for it in under 5 minutes.

davidc762
David C.
34 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/11/19

The web site said free shipping on orders over $100 and then the site proceeded to charge 20 buck for S&H ???

feleciab4
FELECIA B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

your message about free shipping is misleading, it says orders over $100 is free, however when I placed my order to make sure I will have my items before my event, I had a shipping fee

deant51
Dean T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/19

your prices have jumped considerably in 1 year.
not exactly happy about it. i will look elsewhere next year

melodyo4
Melody O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

So easy, great selection. I made a selection that was not what I expected, I called them and returned it without any problem. I will always conduct my business with Crown. The selection of products are plenty, the prices are beyond great, customer service is hands down! I am able to exchange the products for something else also. Next one, December!

susany81
SUSAN Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

Crown sent me a reminder of an order I placed last year. I'm so thankful for that because I forgot where I ordered my trophy from! They gave me all the details including engraving. Well done!

pattyy5
PATTY Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

Easy to order. Wish there were free shipping for orders of $75 as I can easily get to that number, but with such good prices, it is a challenge to get to $100.

sharonq10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

Finally!!! A people friendly service. I actually was able to order without any problems. Thanks so much .

kyma5
Kym A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

I am very disappointed that you ran out of 2019 ribbon, other than custom order, with almost 4 months left in the year it is extremely frustrating as well as inconvenient. Your customer service is excellent.

marcusb133
Marcus B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

I use Crown regularly for awards and incentive gifts. You are the best! Website is super easy and perfect for designing custom awards.

kathyn73
Kathy N.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

Your site is so easy to use. We have used you in the past and always know we will get what we order in a timely manner. I am getting a sample to see if these will work for a work event. If so, we will be ordering 800 in the near future. Thank you.

johnz288
JOHN Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/19

I HAVE ORDERED FROM CROWN FOR MANY YEARS AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY ORDER, WILL CONTINUE WITH MANY MORE.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Crown Awards is a legitimate company that provided a service exactly as described. Items were packaged carefully and arrived on the estimated date of arrival.

By C M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

When I was browsing the net, this company looked legit and the prices looked good.

By Julie F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

easy peasy, easy peasy, easy peasy1 Trying to come up with 50 characters. it's really easy

By Terry L.
Questions? Get answers from the Crown Awards staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Crown Awards?
Post Review