We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Covenant Solutions

Covenant Solutions

9 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Covenant Solutions has a consumer rating of 4.89 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Covenant Solutions also ranks 232nd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Covenant Solutions?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

Yujia H.
5/15/20

Hi, I have used their service for my dissertation. Their service was just what I was looking for. Friendly manager, quality content and most importantly trustworthy. They were really good with the modification requests and did that every time I got feedback from my supervisor. I recommend their service for essay and dissertation. At last I just want to thank you guys for the experience I had with you.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

yujiah
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Hi, I have used their service for my dissertation. Their service was just what I was looking for. Friendly manager, quality content and most importantly trustworthy. They were really good with the modification requests and did that every time I got feedback from my supervisor. I recommend their service for essay and dissertation. At last I just want to thank you guys for the experience I had with you.
Service
Value
Quality
meiz8
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
Thank you very much for the brilliant essay. I scored 82 in that. Looking for long term cooperation from your team. Cheers~
alicac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2020
Really want to thank Covenant Solutions for their great assistant for my assignment. The quality of work were excellent that to in such affordable price.
ryanc615
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 20th, 2020
I had one urgent submission of one of my essay and I did not have time to do it by myself, and that's why I opted help from Covenant solutions, and they did not disappoint me. Got 80 in that essay. Surely a reliable and affordable services
jacksonw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2020
Covenant Solutions is best and very affordable essay writing company. They provide your work withing the given time, with the quality work.
joycec57
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 27th, 2017
I have taken this service to write my reflective essay and I must say I really appreciate the work done by them. I have score 82 and the team was always there for me to give me updates on my work. Even after the service is delivered they were following me up for the feedback (which i have provided) However, thanks to the entire team for your help :)
veds2
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 14th, 2017
I've recently hired them for my Dissertation and although the topic was quite complicated, they did everything very quick and I got an A for that. Really Happy!
jamess584
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 31st, 2017
They are best in terms of writing and also very professional. They keep you updated with your work and always provide you best quality writings every time. I'm a permanent client now. Each time I come to them, I get really high marks. They give priority to the feedback and provide change as per the requirement.
rachelc124
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 12th, 2017
I had 3 assignments to submit within a week and was wordies. But these guys wete just amazing from helping me, getting my details, completing the work also asking me feedback. They always kept me updated with about my assignments. I became stress free also scored high grades

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Covenant Solutions staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

With a wide array of expertise, Covenant Solutions is the one stop help for all your custom essay writing needs and ensure that you are able to boost your academic performance. With a trained online essay writing team, online assignment help is not only provided for lengthy papers and research subjects, but we know just how to please your tutor to create an impression as well.
At Covenant Solutions, our motive is providing an academic assignment writing service which can help you in increasing your competence. When we provide you with papers, which are referenced and researched so you can easily explain the same in front of the tutor and get better grades!
Every order we accept, is worth to achieve the belief you weighed on us. We provide you the assurance of paying back if we don’t reach your expectations. One of kind assurance would help you to secure a confidence in our service and helps you to achieve grades as expected.

Company Representative

covenants
Covenant S.
Essays and Dissertation writing services
Since 2010, we have achieved edged perfection in writing essays and dissertation in Management, Business, HR, Marketing, Physics, IT and more domains over course of projects received in tenure. Our documents are ensured to be plagiarism free and pass through various quality checks by the Quality Management team before it is delivered. Essays, Exam notes, Model Answers, poster, presentations, report, any format we edge out the best document and code best program which enables you to have the best grade possible. Our team of professional qualified writers would ensure your content is best suited to the requirements posed. While we ensure content is ensured to be the best, secrecy would be maintained. While the content compiled is ensured to pass of Artificial checks, we also compile content to pass off human eyes and ensure you have a hassle-free experience over random tests. Contact us for more details.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Covenant Solutions?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.9
9 reviews
Have a question about Covenant Solutions?