Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

CorrectMyWriting reviews

21 reviews
Tel: (888) 664-1067

21 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

alexac19
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

It was necessary to write some large
academic works. I did everything myself but there were some changes
needed. I placed orders here and did not expect to get it done so
quickly. Pleasantly surprised, thank you.

aland146
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

If you need a quality research paper, I would recommend this only this site. They delivered me 2 research papers before and in both cases I got an A. perfect work!

alexr262
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

They fixed my paper and they did it very fast. They you guys for high grade. My paper as not good enough, but you changed it.

kaned2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/17/18

I used another company for my personal statement, but when some changes were needed, by friend told me about this service. Priced here are much lower, so I decided to place an order here. In overall, I am satisfied. Thanks

jimm1669
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

Thank you! Always taught myself, but there are times when your knowledge is not enough to write a thesis! So I decided to turn to this site! And I did not regret it!

montii
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

The beginning of the semester of study is always difficult. Our professor decided to arrange a test of knowledge and asked to write an essay on the topic «What would have happened if ...». So, I ordered an essay on this site, and you know what? It satisfied my professor! For what I'm certainly very very happy. Thanks.

vladesd
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

I am satisfied with the result. I was helped to write an essay. I want to note that the speed of work is excellent! They completed everything within the deadline. At the same time, the quality of the paper was at the highest level.

abrahams28
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/18

Recently I came to this site to help me with a report on my practice. I did it myself but I needed someone to make it perfect. I have a small child so there wasn't enough time for it. I used another service, but the prices here are cheaper. I worried about the quality of the work, but everything turned out well. The report was corrected, verified, the teacher was satisfied. Thank you!

merylc2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/18

When I started using this website, Ive become one of the best students at my course. For now, I am always having high grades! A perfect work for a reasonable price. Thank you! You are doing a great job for us!

ekaterinab4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/18

Sometimes I think that without your help I would be expelled from the university. I have placed many orders and received only good results so far. You are my lifesavers! Thank you very much.

fedork1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/2/18

I ordered a research paper on this website. The result was great. The most important thing is that the work is unique. Yes, there was a need to make some changes - difficulties with it did not appear. Everyone is very kind. True professionals. Good luck...

natr14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/24/17

I had an order with you. You sent me the completed work the next day. Your service is really superb and I am very happy that I applied for your help. I recommended you to all my friends whose teachers demand interesting and not typical assignments. Now I don`t worry about my next course because I found the reliable site.

matthewb165
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/5/17

I have some companies in my list to help with my papers. This service is the best, believe me. I am not very good in writing, so when I have something difficult, I always place my orders here. I appreciate your help, guys.

sunnyb12
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/19/17

I recently ordered coursework for the English language course. I am very pleased with the quality of the implementation and the individual approach to my course work. The writer completed the task in accordance with the requirements, revealed the essence of the study, substantiated the statement of the main material. The work was received earlier, and it was very good. Thank you very much! I will recommend to my friends and order more definitely.

alexisw42
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/31/17

I had a problem as I could not write these individual works for my course. When I got a job with this site I was very surprised. It was written strictly on the topic and indicating the list of literature as required by my work. I'm happy.

andresv8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

Thank you for the thesis. My topic was quite complicated and my supervisor is strict. They did it in a very short time, quickly corrected the remarks. Also, they considered all my wishes and the features of my project. My professor recognized the work as one of the best. Turnitin showed 97% originality.

romans49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/30/17

I am very grateful to the writers. All my papers were done within the shortest time and according
to all my requirements. Really impressive!

margaritad3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/18/17

Im so happy that I ordered my work here. Ive got the A! I am super satisfied. And I already recommended them to my friends. Thank you so much!

drewd20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

I found this site just by accident around 3 months ago, but now I can't imagine my university life without it. I can do whatever I want, not worrying about my homework, because I know that everything will be done right on time. And as bonus: surprisingly high quality of all papers. Just give it a try and you'll see!

miken125
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

I recommended this site to all my friends! I searched a lot on the Internet to find a paper on electronic document circulation and I could not find it. I asked these guys to help me and they did it within 6 hours! Super!!!

daniala3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

I was advised to use this site by my friend. I had a course work to write. To be fair, I am not good in International economy, so I asked these guys to help me. I was very pleased. I will use them again for sure!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the CorrectMyWriting staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CorrectMyWriting?
Post Review