Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Compucolor

Compucolor reviews

Is this your business?
73 reviews
Long Island City, NY 11101
Tel: 516-358-0000

73 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

briang199
Brian G.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

Shopping experience was easy and hassle free - I have trusted my printing to Compucolor for decades and am always impressed with their performance and customer service.

alissam12
Alissa M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

LOVE Compucolor and so glad to bring you new business from my new desk! I will always recommend your company to anybody w/ print needs!

madelinew10
Madeline W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/16

We ordered with Compucolor because we had been offered a discount. But we had such a good experience that now we're loyal customers!

anthonyp206
Anthony P.
8 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/26/16

I've tried a number of other printing companies, but yours is always the most efficient (and most user-friendly website).

paulk341
Paul K.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/16

The team at Compucolor were always available (day or night) to answer any questions I had and to make sure the pre-print process went smoothly. They can get big orders turned around very quickly, which saved our deadline!

howlh
Howl H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/16

We use Compucolor to print exhibition catalogs monthly, and I can testify that Compucolor is without a doubt THE most professional, attentive, and on time printer in New York City. They have made the impossible possible and always deliver the highest quality of service. We can't praise them enough.

missyg14
Missy G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

Compucolor does great work! Their customer service is top notch, service from first draft to proof to finished product is quality. Price is very competitive.

madelinew9
Madeline W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

I've done a lot of promotional printing before and it's always a nightmare. This was, hands down, the friendliest, fastest, and most satisfying experience I've ever had with specialty printing. Thank you so much!

darrellm55
Darrell M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

I use Compucolor for all our banners, brochures, and print names. Everyone at Compucolor is always friendly and willing to help whenever I call or email. They always remember our past orders and specifications, so they can better help us when we place similar or new orders. I highly recommend them!

gershk
Gersh K.
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/16

It really is a flawless process with beautiful results. All promises were kept and, indeed, expanded on. Perfect.

vinnym7
Vinny M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

Everyone at Compucolor is super friendly and extremely professional. They have incredibly fast turnaround times on all products and prices that can't be beat. I turn to them for jobs all the time and I am always extremely happy with the final product.

jons191
Jon S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/16

Good design work, good customer service, fast turnaround, friendly and helpful rep (Dennis) who offered guidance and courtesy calls.

johnd993
John D.
22 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/17/16

Compucolor is fast, professional, extremely helpful to a huge event like FringeNYC, and offers convenient delivery or pickup. Amazing!

60 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Compucolor staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Compucolor?
Post Review