Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Coconeh

Coconeh reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +31681352944

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

yojanah
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/18
My kid loved the bike although he is still too little to ride it! We would have to wait for him to grow a couple of cm, but we love it!
annak172
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/16/18
Coconeh store heeft een geweldige aanbod aan duurzame speelgoed. Van hout of stof van verschillende bekende merken. Ook het aanbod aan baby en kinderkamer is heel breed. Mijn dochters genieten elke dag van de houten blokken en keukentje. Persoonlijke aandacht mag ook niet ontbreken. Een aanrader voor klein en groot cadeau voor je kind. Zeer tevreden.
liist
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/18
Even though I first received wrong item my overall experience was very pleasant as Coconech resolved the situation so it was comfortable for me and without any hassle. And of course I got all the right items in the end. Very nice and friendly communication. And good quality products.
mercev
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/18
A good buy expirence. Nice and beautiful products made with good materials and a lot of details. My baby is very happy with it
audreyp31
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/18
Fast delivery . Good wrapped. Beautiful angel wings, my newborn love watching them.... And awesome belgium chocolate for the parents THANKS
riov
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/18
Bij coconeh vind ik de leukste cadeaus, de perfecte winkel voor mooi en origineel houten speelgoed. Ik ben zeer tevreden.
lauraz17
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/18
Fast delivery & beautifully packed. Thanks for the bar of chocolate - yum! / Snel in huis en feestelijk ingepakt! Heel tevreden mee.
anaa59
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/18
.............................................. ................................................... . . . .. . ............ ..................
mijniev
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/18
I was very satisfied with the great service and the fast delivery. And the package came in very good condition. The parents of the newborn baby were very happy with our gift.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Coconeh staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Coconeh?
Post Review