We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    CheapCustomPapers

Corporate Values

Overview

CheapCustomPapers has a consumer rating of 4.75 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. CheapCustomPapers ranks 206th among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate CheapCustomPapers?
Top Positive Review

“Perfect”

Jon L.
6/22/20

Very fairly priced, at least for graduate tasks. Support stuff kept me posted throughout the completion of the paper, and sent progress reports every 48 hours. I will definitely reach out to cheapcustompapers again when I have a pending essay that needs writing. Thank you

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“As a good service”

larry B.
6/21/20

Flawless experience devotion to detail and always available to answer my queries. This was a worthwhile referral that I will make sure to keep using as my nursing class becomes more involving

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jonl247
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

Very fairly priced, at least for graduate tasks. Support stuff kept me posted throughout the completion of the paper, and sent progress reports every 48 hours. I will definitely reach out to cheapcustompapers again when I have a pending essay that needs writing. Thank you

martint161
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020

I needed a 1500 words long graduate psychology essay ready in 12 hours, cheapcustompapers have just sent it in with 2 hours to the deadline. The writer has gone above and beyond the rubric requirements which makes me trust them for another urgent order. Thank you!

oliviae45
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

Cheapcustompapers services last month by placing a 1-page public administration order; it was completed on time, and all the instruction points were addressed without fail. They have just completed my 4th task to date and I don't have any complaints. Recommended

desias
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2020

Had a law assessment which I started but couldn't just find the time to continue... providence brought me to cheapcustompapers and the rest as they say is pleasant history. Well done with heart by an awesome writer, awesome responsive customer service and a well-structured service structure in total. I highly recommend their services

floral28
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2020

I would like to thank cheapcustompapers, for their hardwork and for delivering such a thoroughly done paper within the given limited time. Thank you cheapcustompapers support team for always following up even in the middle of the night. Highly recommended essay writing service

tomj539
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 24th, 2020

Highly recommended! Cheapcustompapershave completed my nursing essay task within the promised timelines and it reads at a very professional level. I will be contacting cheapcustompapers with more essay writing jobs as soon as the next homework opens

viviang163
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 24th, 2020

Cheapcustompapers wrote my 30-page dissertation and they did a detailed analysis with all the needed graphs and illustrations included. Will be using their homework/essay services again

tomb1047
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020

My biochemistry paper looks brilliant with all the rubric items met. I will be using cheapcustompapers essay writing services for my final project in a few days

danielm1811
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2020

Just put through my 4th order today via cheapcustompapers website. The writers are very knowledgeable. Anyway, their essay writing services are worth

fredg198
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020

Thank you so much for the quick completion. Will contact cheapcustompapers with my next task/ would recommend cheapcustompapers essay writers for art analysis and anything related to this field

davida2115
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 16th, 2020

I'm in the 7th week of my nursing class where I have worked with cheapcustompapers all through. Good grades have been delivered every week, with very quick responses by both the writers, and the live support. Highly recommended

ivanat4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

I ordered a 4-page essay through cheapcustompapers website and they delivered it a record 2 days before the deadline with every one of the requirements addressed. Recommended for literature essays

lawrenceg236
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

I have shopped around for online essay writing services and I have found cheapcustompapers to have the best match of low prices and good quality submissions. Recommended!

entonyj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 18th, 2020

I was in a real fix with 6 essays due in about 3 days, took the plunge and gave cheapcustompapers all to complete with a 48-hour deadline on each order. The essays came back on time, the experience was beyond pleasant, I therefore recommend cheapcustompapers writers

larryb861
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

Flawless experience devotion to detail and always available to answer my queries. This was a worthwhile referral that I will make sure to keep using as my nursing class becomes more involving

williamk835
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020

I needed a few amendments on my delivered paper and they were all done without the need to pay any extra money. I found cheapcustompapers to be quite honest and patient, they worked well on my Psychology papers, and I'll be back as soon as the semester starts

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the CheapCustomPapers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about CheapCustomPapers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about CheapCustomPapers?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business