Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CellsUnlock

CellsUnlock reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
help@cellsunlock.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ramyh1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/22/17

Unlocked my iPhone 7 really quick and for way cheaper than others! Will recommend for anyone looking to unlock their phone and switch to a cheaper carrier

jonathang64
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/17

They claimed my phone was unlocked when it didn't even work with my carrier. It was still locked. I asked for a refund and they didn't want to. what a coincidence that my "unlocked" phone doesn't work with my specific carrier. They don't reply to messages when you ask for help either. Go elsewhere to unlock your phone. It'll save you your money and time.

josuen3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/16

Cellsunlock is very easy to use and they do exactly what they advertise. I'll definitely use their website again if I need another phone unlocked

samin12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/16

Unlocked my Samsung s7 from fido for way less than any other website I found. They also have price match!

williamsj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/16

Just want to take a moment to thank your website for outstanding Cell Phone Unlock service.

maherj
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

I unlocked my LG G5 in less than an hour. Another website could not unlock it but these guys did it really fast. I recommend them to anyone looking to leave their contract like me ;)

fairyd
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/13

Amazing, they unlocked mine for really cheap, I recommend fellas

ilyl
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/13

Simple and easy, really recommend this website if you are trying to unlock your cellphone :)

varym
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/13

After I paid online for unlocking services for my Samsung Galaxy at two other websites, only Cellsunlock.com came through with the correct code and some very easy instructions that finally did the job. Cellsunlock.com sent me a working code and very detailed instructions after just 5 hrs. I am Very pleased with them.... I will definitely use them again for my next new smartphone !

jamesk48
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/15/13

Excellent service and amazing website, thank you very much for the help. Fortunately the service could not have been better. Thank you again for making my day and unlocking my phone before I leave abroad

sarahj49
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/13

Thanks, after I paid high roaming charges, I finally bit the bullet and got my cell phone unlocked permenantly. They had a good service, and the instructions were very easy to use I seriously recommend this for everyone out there trying to have their cell phones factory unlocked.

rushdys
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/13

They were incredibly fast and their unlocking code worked from the first time. If you are able to read then you will be able to use this service. All of their helpful tips were easy to follow. The help this company provides is everything anyone needs to unlock a cell phone. Thanks for making that easier.

laral3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/13

They are really good in what they do, Thank you for unlocking my Galaxy S4 :)

cellu
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/13

I have used this website to unlock my cell phone, It was one of the best websites to do so, they returned the unlock codes very fast and helped me with the inserting of the code process :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't think they do

By sami n.
Questions? Get answers from the CellsUnlock staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CellsUnlock?
Post Review