Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Camera Power Pro reviews

Is this your business?
12,290 reviews
Tel: (877) 505-7121

12,290 reviews with 5 stars

masonl20
Mason L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Experience is good, so far. This order is my first from company...lets rate on complete experience.

anonymousm465
anonymous M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I was reassured because the battery name and specifications were printed on the image exactly as my old battery.

sharone77
Sharon E.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/13/19

If Product arrives as stated and my Card is not comprised from this transaction, then I'll be purchasing more products in the near future.

annr183
Ann R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

You had OEM batteries at 1/4 price of Amazon. Like that very much! Search and checkout was very easy and quick.

peterf196
Peter F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

So much better than Best Buy where the battery was not available and would have cost seven times as much if it had been available.

victoriab222
Victoria B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

For years I didn't use my camera because I didn't think I would be able to find a battery for it. Thank you for such convenient, speedy service! This was amazing!!

shirleyl103
SHIRLEY L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

THANK-U- FOR BEING THERE-- TEHACHAPI,S RADIO SHACK DOESN,T CARRY BATTERIES FOR MY CAMERA ANY MORE.
THANK-U-FOR NOT HAVING PASS/WORD.

rickeee
RIckee E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Easy Peasy "user friendly"....great to find what I'm looking for and can trust that this is really "Sony" products.

jimp212
Jim P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

Let me see how your shipping is and if your product is really good. Then according to those parameters, I will evaluate again.

glenns143
Glenn S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I would like to have a number to reach a warm body for a question of a different item, but now answer ... you must be closed. It is 2:54 pm AK time.

sheliat8
Shelia T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

Easy and quick process. This is my first time using your website. I hope to receive product in 2-3 days as paid for.

charlesb260
Charles B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

Have not received product to comment on, but look forward to being able to change iPhone battery myself

davidn254
David N.
29 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

The purchased product is at a great price. The battery numbers should work, but I'm taking a chance that it will fit in this computer.....

monicad96
MONICA D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

I hope this will work in my NIKON COOLPIX A 300 8x wide!
What is your return Policy?
Thx for being there.

shultzc
Shultz C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

Very fast; product selection is great and with thorough descriptions; and the site accepts Apple Pay. All in all a 5 out of 5 experience.

susand551
susan d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

it was very quick and I hope i recieve the right battery and i hope if not that the return of a product will be easy.

janetw245
Janet W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

So far, so good. Had product I needed at great price. Now, just hoping arrives in specified delivery time-frame :)

randyd96
Randy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Will provide a follow-up comment upon expedited shipping, receipt and quality of product. Anxious to receive it by this Thursday.

pamelaw224
Pamela W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

I was excited that you carried the battery for my camera I was looking for. now I just wait for it to arrive to see if it truly is the right one!

stephaniea172
Stephanie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

You had exactly what I needed. It was easy to find the items on your site. Checkout was quick and easy.

mauricee9
Maurice E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Didn't know about you guys until now! Can't wait to get my purchase. will follow up afterwards. Thanks!

anonymousj338
anonymous J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

It is exceedingly difficult to have batteries shipped to where I am deployed, thank you so much for providing this service

brianl520
Brian L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

This is for an older camera. None of the local stores have this. Once I found this site the ordering process was so easy even I had no difficulty. Very quick location of my object, and the check-out was a breeze.

richardo84
Richard O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

Have been looking for batteries and charger for my Olympus E-620. Site was easy to use and the prices affordable.

stevenm463
Steven M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

Thank you for an easy ordering and checkout experience. I’m optimistic delivery and working order of my items will be excellent as well!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Camera Power Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Camera Power Pro?
Post Review