Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Camera Power Pro reviews

Is this your business?
11,723 reviews
Tel: (877) 505-7121

11,723 reviews with 4 stars

davidh1015
David H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I'm vexed by shipping charges (not just from you). This is a very small item that will cost less than the $3.99 charge. Other than that, it was easy to find and purchase what I was looking for.

sharonr141
Sharon R.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Good looking product for a great price. Only thing I didn't like was being pushed to use Pay Pal and having to re-input my financial info.

georgew276
George W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Order process was easy. However, I would like to see shipping charges before entering financial information like most other sites do. Thank you!

keithn61
keith N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Found what I wanted quickly, it was clear from the description that it would work for my application. If all goes well with delivery and installation the 4 stars would be 5. So far so good.

jennifero72
jennifer o.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

very affordable! first time i have ordered from this sight. had exactly what i needed cheaper than amazon prime! whoa!

jacquelinej31
Jacqueline J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

It was very easy to find what I was looking for. And suggesting the complimentary product was excellent. It will save me time because I did not know which of the two was bad

anitam85
Anita M.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

Fast and easy, not accepting the credit card the first time, figured out my name has a middle intial and then it went straight thru.

lornek2
Lorne K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Seems like a good service - online store. Only the first item ordered. Hopefully they continue to meet expectations

keiths229
Keith S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

Ordering process was easy and secure, I'll reserve total judgment until my order arrives and it works as described.

larrym182
Larry M.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

I like it, thus far, will continue to like it if the shipping is fast and accurate. And if the product works well.

davidd449
David D.
38 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/18

I ordered the wrong combo last time and want to return it. Please let me know what is needed to do that. Order # CP-36299RQ

frankf174
Frank F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

I had a little difficulty trying to apply the return discount code (BACK20). I had to return to shopping twice before I could apply it.

henryb131
Henry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

There are so many on-line stores, it's hard to keep them straight. Search for a good deal, consider shipping, and if it all works, then great! Will I remember where I got these batteries? Probably not for long. And who would I tell?

gordonf29
Gordon F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

So far everything looks good, price, shipping, product. If it stays that way, will be a five star transaction.

richards872
Richard S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

Everything seems good so far but I do need this battery by the end of the week as I am leaving for Italy over the weekend

timothye12
Timothy E.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

OK, so far so good looking to get goods ASAP I need that camera it takes better shots than my I Phone 6.! Thanks, TEM

jenniferm499
Jennifer M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

the battery I ordered last week would not charge in my charger so I hope this new charger works. If I'd known about the COMBO offer I would have done it all at once!

donaldh180
Donald H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

The chat page was somewhat difficult there was no one there but there were alternatives that worked well. Great customer service!

dorothym94
Dorothy M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I assumed the shipping was free as was shown in the first page with the total price. That changed to nearly $4 when I was on the payment page. I found that deceptive.

scottu10
Scott U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

Battery for older camcorder. Easily found here, not so easy on the web. Easy checkout w/PayPal. Fair pricing, cheaper than others.

tomasc58
Tomas C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Just ordered this and don't know how good the product is. If they don't hold charge as they should I will update my review on canon 208

michaelt460
Michael T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

took me awhile to figure out how to make the order start. I was looking for words, but I had to guess the icon.

tommyj28
Tommy J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

I did not expect to find the camera battery I was looking AND the charger for it. Also, the price was reasonable.

juliang51
JULIAN G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

Gave rating, but only just made purchase so reserve right to change if anything goes wrong with the order.

miked354
Mike D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/18

Good shopping experience on line. See if it get's delivered in two or three days as purchased. Get back with you on that one.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Camera Power Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Camera Power Pro?
Post Review