Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CalorieCount

CalorieCount reviews

Is this your business?
18 reviews
team@caloriecount.com
2017 Customer choice award

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

leslied35
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/16

Sounds like a miracle but reduce 5 kgs in a week with help of CalorieCount. Thanks a lot!

Advertisement
ramniw
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I was over weighted and doc told me that i have been obsessed. This site has helped me a lot when a was facing a lot problem with my weight. its a good site for reducing weight.

jacquelinef7
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/24/15

Helped me a lot when i was having trouble with weight

tomg71
9 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/14/15

Nice site, but the support could be much better
Good quality

wandaw6
6 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/23/14

Really the website CalorieCount gave me wonderful information regarding the Calorie Count, and it generally provides all types of simple tips regarding the diet process, and many of my friends are also using this website to know about the details. And Im really thankful to this website which gives general information in a clear manner.

kristalo
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/15/14

It is a good site for reducing weight. I searched my sites for weight loss because I was in excessive weight. That time I am very sad and gloomy and I am not going any place, any functions and also not including any activities because of the shy. After I got the caloriecount.com guidelines reduced my weight and now fixed my marriage.

Service
jacqueliner6
9 reviews
219 helpful votes
11/29/13

If your a health concious and you don't know how much cal you are taking daily, you've got to check this website.

christinam16
12 reviews
315 helpful votes
10/28/13

My mom and pop have Diabetes and this website is helping them watch the calorie count of their food they eat.

zoes1
33 reviews
130 helpful votes
1/15/11

I love this site. You create a free profile. They tell you how many calories you should eat per day to reach your target weight. You can search the foods you eat on the site, to find out how many calories you are eating. You can also search exercise activities, so you know how many calories you are burning. You also enter your weight each day. The website graphs the amount of calories you are burning, and your weight. It is so wonderful for weight loss.

9 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the CalorieCount staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
CalorieCount?
Post Review