Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BuzzFeed

BuzzFeed reviews

Is this your business?
31 reviews
BuzzFeedimage coming soon
10010

31 reviews with 1 star

jimf523
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

Watched your video of what you said was a "gang of moose" invades a town. It was in fact a herd of elk. You $#*!ing idiots, stay in the city and report on city issues. You clearly have no clue WTF you are doing.

johnf1180
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/19

Are you excited to read articles that are an insult to both the craft of journalism and your intelligence in general? Then this is the site for you!

jjr74
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/19

Can't and don't believe anything they report because they are part of the Socialist Democratic Party. As par for the course every Republican is a racist because we do not believe in their socialist agenda. Just another "Fake News" arm of the 90%+ negative bull$#*! Liberal media that the American people don't believe or trust!

farahb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/19

Why promote such savagery, greed and disgrace? FAKE NEWS - Desperate reporters... harm innocent people with no proof. Gets in the way of humanitarian causes and people who stand for them. Never anything good with #buzzfeed

kaij16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

Goes out of their way to misrepresent and sometimes flat out lie about events and people. Often resorts to character attacks of anybody who disagrees with their toxic ideology. A site full of intellectual dishonesty.

grants65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Free speech should always be protected, but Buzzfeed gives enemies of free speech great material to work with. False information pushed by agenda-driven sources hurts everyone involved and not involved in society. Buzzfeed- clean up your $#*! or shutdown.

petraf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Fake news and harming innocent people without any proof. Do not trust in anything they write, it is not informational.

chayukyk
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/19/19

Lies. And lies. And lies. We are tired of you, but you outdid it with your fake news on Tony Robbins. Stop twisting facts and making up stories. I am done with you.

homers28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

To be honest, I would politically identify as a Democrat/liberal/whatever you want to call me. A lot of these one star reviews for Buzzfeed come from the right, but I would like to represent my half of America when I say we hate them too. Don't have the mistaken belief that hating Buzzfeed is something only one party can do; it is as bipartisan as it gets. My reasons are the same as anyone else's on this site.

sohamn
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

Buzzfeed is so $#*!. Man their YouTube videos don't get any better either, with their anti male, sjw content.

redditym
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

This website is vapid $#*!-raking through and through. The only constructive use for it is as a lesson in intellectual dishonesty and as a case study in the decline of news sources into vacuous click bait.

johnb2572
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

sjw company, $#*!ty and stolen content, completely $#*!ing lies to boost leftist propaganda, writers are $#*!, hates white men, muh lgbtjdisanbmckhjq, $#*! news (not even news), $#*!ty normie memes etc. honestly cuckfeed can burn in hell

calebk30
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/19

Cant take a joke and always start $#*! that's unnecessary don't wanna stop being a little $#*! about everything and just cant leave reddit alone keep to yourself and die alone and be come bankrupt and all of your employees die a terrible death

alexanders156
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/19

They have click bait titles, and they generalise everything.
Eg: "10 questions black people have for white people" is just...so stupid.

poopiem
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/19

if you can even call it news. its clickbaity, its unaccurate and half of the articles are just speculation using what other people think. they make up stuff about alot of websites and puts stuff down. DONT INSTALL

tristanj10
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/19

I thought this was a fun site years ago but now it's just a bunch of fake news stories. I tried to like it but it was just tiring.

chrisa434
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

Lying about President Trump that he was colluded with Russians.
It is a fake news organization and they are not trusted it.

rans4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

Not an honest or accurate source of information. They have in the past and are currently misrepresenting the information. These people should be investigated for falsifying information and false truths. Possible legal suite would be appropriate to stop these websites that have so far escaped having to prove what they report.

juliel252
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/19/19

The FAKE news media strikes again. I can't believe they have all gotten away with it for so long. I guess their buddies at CNN, New York Times and Washington Post decided to throw them to the wolves.

rayz11
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/18/19

I can not believe that a news agency can put out such story, full of red flags, with no evidence. This is like a highschool paper written by inexperienced "so called" journalists. They should be fired abd helpd accountable. Shame on their sham

emilj8
21 reviews
106 helpful votes
11/28/18

The website is 45% hating on men, 30% boring, predictble comedy, 20% bad quizzes, and 5% is articles so lame you'll forget about it 2 minutes after reading it

paulv143
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/17/18

It isn't entertaining, it's pathetic how a site like this can even exist. They blow things out of context all the time.

mitchb41
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/3/18

Mainly opinions and click bait titles. Full of hyperbole and useless pieces of journalism. Buzzfeed is a less credible source than Fox News or any other TV news station. Their articles appeal to the dumbest common demoninator on Facebook by getting people to click on "12 reasons why everyone should become transgender."

joans236
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/2/18

Buzz Feed is much worse than I thought. I was looking at an article regarding the New Mexican President. With absolutely no specifics, BF decided it was impossible for our Presidents could work together. Though
The article was supposed to be about the new President, BF kept slinging mud at our President backed up by nothing but the writer's imagination like when it was said that Trump is not getting rid of the swamp, he brought it with him. It goes downhill from there. Journalists are not supposed to make news by writing lies, they are supposed to write the truth. Buzz Feed has lost any sort of moral compass.

michaelb695
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
4/10/18

Huge lack of actual journalism. They just push a certain agenda and don't give people the facts in order to draw their own conclusions. They are biased and racist, it truly shows in the content that they provide. It is unfortunate that people use this website for information.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BuzzFeed staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BuzzFeed?
Post Review