Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BuyMSOffice

BuyMSOffice reviews

Is this your business?
33 reviews
SITE CLOSED
London, LONDON EC2A, GB
Tel: +44 800 014 8880
sales@buymsoffice.co.uk

33 reviews with 5 stars

shangt
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

Great upgrade with outlook. Allowed me to access my organization's mail server easily. I'm impressed with how easy the installation process.

jacol1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/17

I'm really glad there's a site like this.Got a bigger discounts compare to others. Can't say anything about their support, they're all the best!! Thanks!

Service
Value
Quality
jamesc411
12 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/10/17

"Even if there were some delays, I still give you a 5 star rating for being honest, professional, and for giving me options after you guys ran out of keys for my purchased software. That upgrade was totally worth it!"

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
mervf
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/17

Worth the money. Easy checkout and product delivery. The product works and activate with no issues. Good deal!

mandym54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/17

The site is easy to navigate and Product works great.We receive our software via email and activate without any problem.

annaw92
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/17

I'm glad I found this website. They have the cheapest among all sites and software guarantee within minutes. We'll be buying more.

roberth300
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Fast download and Product key are all genuine

janisn4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/16

They provide cheapest price for genuine MS Office product. Instant download and product key works!

jessg27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16

I got my software fast and download.

nathanielp19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/16

I love how my Windows 10 Pro works! Thanks for the quick service and download.

bernadettep4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

Thank you for you reps who assisted me with my new install! You made it so easy for me with the download tips! Keep up the good work!

hollya17
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16

They have legitimate MS products that I need for my assignment. They helped me from purchasing online until activation! You guys are the best!

johnb705
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/16

some sites are too good to be true. This one is not! I got Windows 10 at a very affordable price.

vickyg28
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

This is a great stop for microsoft office products! I have ordered Office 2016 Professional Plus and Outlook 2016 at an affordable price!

marshallg16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I got my Windows 7 pro in just 15 minutes. Legit software. Keep up the good work people!

maylaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

They match the price from other site and got big discount.

kimr90
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/16

I love this sites products very affordable and genuine. I have informed my friends about this and they have the same feedback too!

rickz3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16

This site provides direct download to the software and is very understandable. No reason no one could install it in a flash.

jonathanb112
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

I was amazed when I saw the prices at which Buy MS Office were offering Office 2016 products. I ordered one which I could afford, paid by credit card, received an acknowledgement within a couple of minutes. Later that day I received a phonecall to verify my identity and my purchase, and within a few minutes received an email informing me that they would upgrade my purchase to a better product at no extra cost, with the product key, which worked perfectly. By the time I went to be everything was up and running. No complaints whatsoever.

ednaw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/16

They help me install my new windows 10. Thank you

neilw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/16

I ordered MS Office Home & Business 2013, before finding all the negative reviews online. I started to panic; but within 24 hours - as promised - my product key arrived, and it activated without any problem.

I'll deal with them again!

melvinl16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/16

My first time dealing with BuyMSoffice and I couldn't be happier.
Went exactly as they said.
No hassle download and install.
I'm sure I will use them again and feel confident referring them to anyone

lucym53
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I bought windows office for Mac. I installed it to my computer never had a problem.

joeyy2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

Purchased Windows 7 Home Premium and installed without any hassle and activated it right away. Thanks guys!

lowells17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Cheap products and easy to use! Hassle free purchase!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BuyMSOffice staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BuyMSOffice?
Post Review