Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BuildBrickMug

BuildBrickMug reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews
1711 Cudaback Ave, 5867,
Niagara Falls,, NY, 14303-1709
info@legomug.com

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

qiangc
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/20/17

i was bought 9pices watches in jomoshopthe reason is trust it and good service and very good price for every one pice of watches.

paull232
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Hard to find items.eonderful quality good selection.follow this site will be a great selection of things to follow.

alexm331
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/16/17

Good site . Nice about Morning meetings suck. Make yours more exciting with the Build-On Brick Mug. It's a coffee mug that

simonw71
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/17

Their customer services was awesome and prices for products were reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their services.

nickb132
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/16/17

This is really good site.I love to visit and get service from this website. Would recommend all. You can get many good information.

sonnym15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

They have a Nice lovely mosquito trap. We live near to a river which makes a lot mosquito in the backyard especially under the deck. This UV light works for killing mosqutio and fly. When we stay in back yard ,We are not worry about the mosquito bite anymore.

oliverw25
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/21/17

Nice idea, nice web site but it's not very comfortable to drink, in my opinion ;)
Despite this my kid in love with this!

kateys2
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/9/17

If you wanna play wth is that. I wouldn't want anyone to have to carry around something like that. i feel sorry for the people that pay 20.00 for that. I wouldn't pay 1.

emilyv35
10 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/2/17

they need a lot of work would not recommend to anyone some people need to get their head in the game

annm320
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/23/17

That's cheating the public of the service they provide. The service is lousy, try looking for a house in 4 places of preference and everything went out MLS, which is by real estate.

oliverc36
9 reviews
20 helpful votes
7/14/17

order two mugs for like $35.oo and said shipped and they created a label and are still sitting in Buffalo NY. their page is down and their facebook page is all negative review of paying and never receiving their order . SCAM I am out $35 until I dispute it with my bank.

bobm234
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/8/17

I purchased a phone directly from Samsung and activated it with a prepaid service provider. Most insurers would not cover my phone unless it was purchased from a retail outlet or from a service provider. Esurranty offered the best coverage including loss and theft for the best price.

halvhdd
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/2/17

nasty ikugiu iugiu iuhgiuh oiuftfty i9u98ujilk oihiuohy yjfytfu iujgyufyu yufyu vhhfvtyf iohiioju oihyiohi hiugyufyug iuiugyug787t7ygjgygykhlohigilh;ohligh

aadityaa1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/1/17

Shyam is very professional and quality of work is excellent. It was very easy to communicate with Shyam and he understood the project very quickly.Well Done.

jamesa239
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/1/17

when you provide a check as payment you authorize them to use info from check to make a one-time electronic fund transfer from acct or to.

ilyessg2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/1/17

I relly enjoy this web site .Thanks a lot for your effort and your Vocational.

dear ilyess gadecha.

peytc
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

Discovered this thing accidentally and had a really fun experience after getting it. I`m not recommending anything, its up to you to get it or not but the thing is fun ;)

arbazk
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/27/17

I like viewing web sites which comprehend the price of delivering the excellent useful resource free of charge. I truly adored reading your posting. Thank you!

asifk7
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/17

BuildBrikMug is fantastic. They are providing great items and is incredible, it outstanding and please try it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BuildBrickMug staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BuildBrickMug?
Post Review