We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Britain Book Writing

Corporate Values

Overview

Britain Book Writing has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Britain Book Writing ranks 4th among Audio Books sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Britain Book Writing?
Top Positive Review

“Absolutely love that these guys are so gifted and dedicated.”

Titus C.
10/5/21

Believe me when I tell you that you are never going to find better people than these guys. Being so committed to my book I could only step back and be amazed at their commitment. Clearly they knew how to take care of their clients and being one of the new ones I could see all the reasons of why I would soon be a regular with them. A creative team of writers that knew how to edit the tone of my work without losing the essence of my sentences. Absolutely love that these guys are so gifted and dedicated.

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

titusc10
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 5th, 2021
Verified purchase

Believe me when I tell you that you are never going to find better people than these guys. Being so committed to my book I could only step back and be amazed at their commitment. Clearly they knew how to take care of their clients and being one of the new ones I could see all the reasons of why I would soon be a regular with them. A creative team of writers that knew how to edit the tone of my work without losing the essence of my sentences. Absolutely love that these guys are so gifted and dedicated.

colsone
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021
Verified purchase

My book was just accepted on Amazon.com! I am so excited about it. Thank you, to this wonderful team that made sure they met the deadline for my book. "YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST." Extremely grateful for your great work! I would highly recommend Britain Book Writing to anyone looking to publish a book. Their prices are very reasonable and their services are exceptional. They take the time to get to know you and your project before they begin work on your book. You can use them for yourself or suggest their services to friends because they will not disappoint.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
eliasn16
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

Just like different companies have different restrictions. Similarly clients have different expectations. When I get a chance to test the working abilities of Britain Book Writing, this impacts analytical thinking a lot. Without a second thought, I conclude about all the hard work which the team did. After going through every single detail, I take initiative and communicate with the agency to schedule my task. This is quite impressive to get such positive feedback. There I decided to trust them with my work. And surprisingly, they gave their fullest which impressed me. This is why it is necessary to impact things further.

tysonm42
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

I'm a certified public accountant, but I've never had much success with blogging. I was tired of hiring ghostwriters that didn't really know what they were doing Britain Book Writing are the best! I've seen my blog traffic go up by many visitors per month since I started working with them. I can say with certainty that they are the reason behind my success and I would for sure continue working with them. I am no longer worried about getting visitors on the blog and know that I will never run out of people reading my content.

Service
Value
Quality
ansteya
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2021
Verified purchase

I love the book writing services team. They have been very supportive and have helped me to be able to complete my book in time. I am looking forward to being able to work with them on all my future books as well. I know how tough it can be to actually complete a book as I could not do it myself but I was so happy to have found Britain Book Writing as it meant that I could complete it in time. It was amazing to have spent the time communicating with them and sharing ideas that they could use for my book.

daniell1477
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

Have you ever found yourself in a moment reading a novel and just though to yourself that you could do a better job? It happened to me last December as I was sitting by the fireplace enjoying a book. It was not before I thought to myself that I should write a book as well. The writing part was not that hard but proofreading it was a completely different game. With Britain Book Writing I was able to make sure that I could get my book to publishing standards. Recommended as they have the most creative editors in the entire industry.

axelc31
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 13th, 2021
Verified purchase

Writing a book can be tough, it is even harder when you are juggling two jobs with a brilliant idea in your mind. That idea teases you in your brain and just does not let you be a hundred percent in anything else. Britain Book Writing is exactly the kind of organization that I needed to make sure that I could get my idea out of my head and into a book. The organization helped me achieve my goal and I was finally able to get a hard copy of the book.

Services are highly recommend as the people are amazing.

matteod29
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am a travel writer and I used to write my post by myself. I was searching for travel writers when I came across this company. Once I worked with them, my life changed. They are simply amazing! I was so glad that I could just enjoy the experiences on my travels without having to worry about writing. It was very clear that Britain Book Writing was dedicated to my task. I received timely submissions so that I could always keep my blog up to date. Expert writers that are great at adapting to your personal tone of writing. Recommended!

jensenc10
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

In the heat of the moment I had accepted the challenge to write a book. I would not have minded having a book published to my name. However, writing in pressure as some sort of a challenge was not the way I worked. In an attempt to win the challenge, I asked for the services of Britain Book Writing and they helped by delivering on time. I got the complete services that I was looking for and had the best book. The on time delivery earns them this review and recommendation from a loyal and satisfied customer.

milesa30
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Yes, they are the best. Yes, they can deliver on time. And yes they are extremely affordable. I can tell you all of this because I have been their client and they are the humblest souls on the planet. They were able to assist me in different services and I ended up saving a lot of money getting their combo packages. I loved their customer services and the way they kept me in the loop after every chapter, nothing happened without my approval and I absolutely loved to be in control of my book despite not writing it myself.

princee16
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

They are excellent in collaborating with the client to ensure that the book is what you want and need it to be. I feel like they really get the idea and purpose of writing a book and know how to help people who may not have experience in this type of work. They're very proficient, and I would definitely recommend them. I've been working with Britain Book Writing for my upcoming book, and they are amazing. They are quick, efficient, and very professional. I highly recommend them for any kind of writing work. Extremely affordable and provide amazing services.

jonahl23
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

I have been using the services of this writing company for quite some time now and I have never been disappointed with their work. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a reliable writing company. This writing service provided by Britain Book Writing is the best of the best! I am very pleased with my completed order. I will be back for more! I don't have much of a choice as well who would want to change their writers if they are as good as these guys. Highly recommended to everyone trying to become an author out there. Do give them a try.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kingt20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

I'm not very good at writing and it has always been hard for me to write content for my website. I was stuck until I hired Britain Book Writing. This is the best decision I have ever made for my business as they were able to write amazing content that got me a lot of traffic. You guys are awesome and I love you all. Because of you guys I was truly able to make sure that I can focus on other important aspects of my business. I just would love to continue working with these guys and hope that others experience their expertise too.

charlesj738
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

Looking for quality writers in reasonable rates I extremely thought. However, as long as you put in enough efforts you can find anything that you are looking for. I found what I was looking for with Britain Book Writing. Their writers were able to make sure that my personal touch remained intact in the book. While at the same time I could have a book that people would like after reading it. I found the service to be healthy on my wallet and also worth my while. They writers were really cooperative which is the reason I would recommend their services to others.

jaredr123
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

I've written a book and published it successfully. I don't think any of my successes would have been possible without the help of Britain Book writing.

janea510
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

My sister had an assignment for a course which required her to write a short story. Not the most creative of writers she knew that there was no way she could write a book herself.
She turned to her big sister who agreed to write it for her but had no idea how.
Being too consumed with hearing the words ‘I knew you did not know how' I turned to the services of Britain Book Writing.
I can say with certainty that my sister completing her course with a good grade. Extremely glad for the services of this agency and for reaching the deadline of her submission.

Service
Value
Quality
roninc2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am a book publisher and I have worked with writers from all over the world. I look for a good writing service and book writers did not disappoint. They exceeded my expectations and delivered a quality work on time. The experience with the company is beyond my expectation. The writer that was assigned to me by Britain Book Writing was very proficient and professional and I was able to get my book published in a matter of days. An amazing service online that can for sure provide you with outstanding services. The best that you can find online to help you with any written help.

milanw11
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

Most of the time, it is supposed to be the trickiest thing ever to decide about giving something to handle the projects. Unbelievably, Britain Book Writing maximizes the satisfaction level. This becomes the reason for trusting them with the company's work. Their customer services are excellent, which clear every single doubt. So the decision for hiring the team and proceeding with the work is quite appreciable. Therefore all the things were professionally handled. It makes the several concepts genuinely undetectable. A lot of their methods give the results, which simplifies the requirement and allows the person to decide further about things.

christiana224
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2021
Verified purchase

My writing and editing experience with these people was nothing short of excellent. I was very thankful for the insights and suggestions provided by the editor assigned to my project. My project was completed in a timely fashion, and the communication between us was smooth and effective. The overall experience was very positive, and I would definitely recommend Britain Book Writing to others. Their team is very professional and detail oriented. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a proofreading service. Thanks for all your help and to the rest of the team. These guys are great! Recommended!

claytonh82
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am a writer and I am very picky with my grammar and spelling, and of course it is hard for me to find a company that has the qualities I wanted in a writing agency. Indeed, I am very lucky that all of my writing projects are taken care of by this amazing team. I asked for a sample from Britain Book writing and I was blown away by the quality of their writing. They were able to understand a concept and deliver a high-quality paper with a few instructions. I'm so happy with the way they treat their clients with respect and professionalism. The writers are great and communicate well. They even improve project details with little request. They deliver on time and make sure your order is correct before they submit it to you. I couldn't be happier with their services and would recommend them to anyone. Recommended writing service.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Britain Book Writing staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Great innovation are born out of a charming work of imagination. We, at Britain Bookwriting, will take that pace forward for you. Every story deserves to be told, heard & read. Therefore, we offer you to experience the work of industry's most professional yet extremely inventive Ghostwriters under our one single podium.

Company Representative

rubyk63
Ruby K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Britain Book Writing?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Britain Book Writing?