Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Breaker Hunters Inc. reviews

Is this your business?
118 reviews
Tel: 1-877-963-4543

118 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jacquelinel77
Jacqueline L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

Great online chat option - very helpful, kind of reserving judgement for when shipping and parts come in but so far, no complaints.

bartp20
Bart P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

The $100 minimum was kind of a downer. Also, $12.00 to ship 6 overload relays is a little much for standard ground.

davec205
Dave C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Very knowledgeable about stock and the quality of gear. Also great to have a 1 year warranty on the equipment.

mattb257
Matt B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Item wouldn't add to my cart, I typed in Qty 1 and pressed add to cart and it would show an empty cart. Got it on the third or fourth time.

scotta131
Scott A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18

Easy to use.
Inventory pricing is questionable.
2 days ago price for reconditioned product was 190 or so.
I just had to buy it for 395.

josephy22
Joseph Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

I needed a motor heater
I needed a motor heater for an air compressor in a busy auto repair shop. You folks shipped the correct part quickly. Thank you. I hope to utilize your business again as needed. Joe Yakoski

manuels72
Manuel S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Iit is exactly what I
Iit is exactly what I needed and it's working the way I expected you guys were extremely very fast with your shipment .Thank you very much

brucee48
BRUCE E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Went above and beyond my
Went above and beyond my expectations. Your staff made my last minute order ship same day and solved a big problem for my customer. Thanks for the great service at a great price.

joec262
Joe C.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

we still have not received.
we still have not received. will advise once we do. hopefully all will be fine.

thank you

keithg74
Keith G.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Needed it......you had it.......great price.......now
Needed it......you had it.......great price.......now I have it.
On to the next project

jesseg75
jesse g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

matt , Everything appears to
matt ,
Everything appears to be in order .I have not energized the breakers yet. I will say I was happy to receive test reports with the breakers.
Jesse

sallyd41
Sally D.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Fast, friendly service & and
Fast, friendly service & and a good price. Will buy from Breaker Hunters in the future.

kirkj29
Kirk J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

I accidentally found you guys
I accidentally found you guys while searching for an alternative supplier for our heaters and you guys were great. I plan on searching your site again when looking for other items. Thanks for your help!

brandont36
Brandon T.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Great experience. Receiveved the correct
Great experience. Receiveved the correct product In a timely manner

walterm77
Walter M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

It would be nice if
It would be nice if you would include the mounting screws.
These take four screws each
We had two each
Otherwise no problems

kennethp96
Kenneth P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Everything went perfectly, no issues
Everything went perfectly, no issues at all. Distributors in my area had no stock on this item and actually told me to go to the internet that Id get it faster because they all stock the siemens versions which wouldn't work for me.

Thank You
Ken Patterson

mikep283
Mike P.
28 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

I was very pleased with
I was very pleased with the product. I was told order might not ship out until the next day but they got it out same day!! Great customer service!!

gregorys129
Gregory S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Perfect. Accurate quick great price.
Perfect. Accurate quick great price. Exceeded expectations.
Thank you

theodoreb41
Theodore B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Hey Matt, order was received
Hey Matt, order was received and product was as described....I was very happy with price and professionalism you guys provided and would reccommend and use you again
Thank you so much
Mitch Bowden

joec290
Joe C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Everything worked as expected. When
Everything worked as expected. When using the internet, that is a good thing.

timc215
Tim C.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Matt did a great job
Matt did a great job of following up and detailing out the specialized breaker for our automatic transfer switch. It worked as advertised.

Thx

kirkj28
Kirk J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

These two interactions were my
These two interactions were my first with your company and I am impressed with how smoothly they went. I will definitely be using Breaker Hunters again.

pedroc86
pedro c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Breaker Hunters, All went well.
Breaker Hunters,
All went well. Thanks for your help and fast, next day delivery!

Saved the day

Thanks

jonass39
Jonas S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

I received exactly what I
I received exactly what I ordered in excellent condition and on schedule. What more could you ask for?

ryanw116
Ryan W.
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/13/17

Great overall value Good protective
Great overall value
Good protective package
Would have been a 5 star if the tracking number was posted right after the package was shipped.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Breaker Hunters Inc. staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Breaker Hunters Inc.?
Post Review