Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BrazzTech

BrazzTech reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
SITE CLOSED
7260 W. Azure Dr. #140,
Las Vegas,, NV 89130, US
Tel: 1-877-944-6869
sales@brazztech.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

johnm1102
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

Several of my email clients received malicious fake Office 365 account closure emails from Brazztech.com/k.php. I called the phone number listed on this site and it is for an after hours counseling service. So zero stars!

andreww114
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Genuine and full version software... I have ordered a lot of software for my boss and We have had no problem installing and when we do, their techs solved it

dirtad
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/28/16

ordered a product and when i got it found it was the wrong one when calling to let them know they apologized and send me the right product and offered me a discount on my next order great professional staff.

joshd42
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/20/16

was just wondering around the internet looking for the best deal and came across them noticed they had the best price for a software i was looking a long time for at an affordable price was a bit hasty about it until i talk to the support team and they told me if anything goes wrong you have all the right to return the product, i did not order the product but i like how they help you out the whole way even if you dont order

rayw36
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/14/16

This website offers the best software . Full version MS, Adobe, Norton, etc. and even hardware products such as laptops and tablets. If you purchase software regularly, I recommend you visit this website.

stefanol5
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/6/16

great software's at great prices with fast shipping

heleneg1
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/5/16

great software bought Photoshop and love it for work

pamelal30
10 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/29/15

bought my Acer Aspire S7 from brazztech and the price was amazing also it came in no time and when setting up my new laptop i wanted some programs ad again brazztech had them at amazing prices and came in no team the support team was also there to help me every step of the way with install

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BrazzTech staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BrazzTech?
Post Review