Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Brandsdragon

Brandsdragon reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

seany
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/11

I ordered a phone from this site and received it in time. Although the phone was not exactly what I like, but it is exactly what I ordered, and it works very well. The products I can get from them are not with brand name, but for the price I paid it is worth it. The only thing I need next time is to do a little more homework and make a right order.

paulm39
8 reviews
50 helpful votes
7/21/11

Refused to refund $#*! merchandise avoid!

stevenh5
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/29/11

I bought a tablet which did not work - right out of the box. I demanded a refund and mailed it back. Then their site disappeared! I thought my money was gone, but I files a dispute through paypal - and it worked! They refunded for the bad product though I was out the shipping costs (high).
I have ordered again with products that list "free shipping" because I now have credit on paypal to use/burn.
They have headphones for 1 cent with free shipping. If they are really bad to me again then I will order some individually - the shipping will far outstrip the 1 cent...

joshg5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/11

I had no problems when ordering from this site. I did have a slight concern that the order was messed up, but I placed a ticket, and the lady called me back on my cell phone from China. Minus the communication gap and the 12 hour time difference, I found out that everything was fine, she told me that the order had gone through for the amount, she confirmed the products that I ordered and told me it would be there at my house between 7 and 25 business days. She also emailed me a confirmation number.

14 Days later, I received my shipment in the mail, unscathed, and all working as it should. I will order from this site again.

iand1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/22/11

I have been waiting for an order from BrandsDragon to be shipped. After a couple of emails they claimed the order was being prepared? Then the site became unreachable. I figured that was the last I would see of that money. However the site is now using a new name - ahappydeal. Now they show my order as shipped however the tracking number is false. I have tried to contact then and am waiting on a reply.

carlosm1
4 reviews
29 helpful votes
4/20/11

yes they did the same to me they sent me the merchandise yet it was the wrong one...i sent it back and never got got a refund.
i will report it i will put a blog dedicated to ruining these scam artist...brands dragon is a scam...don't buy...-
the phones in the photo i sent back...below is the proof i sent the merchandise back...
From: U.S._Postal_Service_ <U.S._Postal_Service@usps.com>
Date: Tue, Mar 15, 2011 at 11:38 PM
Subject: USPS Proof of Delivery Info for EE00 0265 970D O
To: carlosmanon@gmail.com

This is a post-only message. Please do not respond.

Label Number: EE00 0265 970D O

Service Type: Express Mail(R)

Thank you for requesting a Proof of Delivery letter on your shipment.

Your Proof of Delivery letter is included in a PD F file attached to this email.
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software to view the PD F file. Download
Adobe Acrobat Reader for free by going to
http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html.

If you have additional questions on Track & Confirm services and features or if
you have difficulties viewing the attached file, please visit the Frequently
Asked Questions (FAQs) section of our Track and Confirm site at
http://www.usps.com/shipping/trackandconfirmfaqs.htm for more information.

Attachment: Proof of Delivery letter (PD F)
Carlos Manon
carlosmanon@gmail.com
809-284-1904

scottl7
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/7/11

The website is not actually a scam since I received my orders. What the site selling is basically some cheap phones and replica stuff. I ordered a replica Nixon Newton watch from this website to see if the shipping time is fast and the how the product is. The shipping time is slow but not over the limit, ordered it on March 7th and received it on April 6th (24 business days, which is fine to me.) About the watch, it looks really like the original, and extremely cheap, only $3 plus shipping. The quality is fine and worth the money. The only thing I don't like about this watch is that it lost the button.
Waiting for the Skullcandy earphones...

juliof
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/4/11

minha experiencia com esse sati e pior possivel comprei com ele no dia 15/02/2011 e ate e agora ele nao me entrega as minha mercadoria o valo foi 345 dolare ele nao entrega nossa mercadoria por favor nao comprei com ele cesardapdaria@oi.com.br

layatol
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/27/11

really fake website. just be carefull before put your order.
As I will go to Shenzhen China next week and would like to visit its company for some business if possible(really cheap price and wide product line), so I just live chat with Lydia on their website and asking their detailed address. A really big surprise to me, she just said this comany do not accept visitors and did not reply to me further. As I kept asking her, she just pretend to be offline. What's more, all of their other online chat service offline.
I never met such situation before, so bad manner and really fake ,fake website-brandsdragon.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Brandsdragon staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Brandsdragon?
Post Review