Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

BioElectricShield reviews

Is this your business?
714 reviews
Tel: +1 541-201-8878
virginia@bioelectricshield.com

714 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

frankg234
Frank G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Hope the quality matches the price- taking a leap of Faith here!! Is there a money back guarantee?

stephaniew241
Stephanie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

I can't wait to receive the room shield and a heart shield level 2 for my daughter. Anna was very helpful!!!

rosem186
Rose M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

So much information on the website! But dealing with a human being was very nice and helpful. Thanks.

lauraw196
Laura W.
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/12/18

I feel hope. Info and stories were great. I have been suffering for over 2 years. It helped SO MUCH to have SmartMeter removed from the house. I finally started sleeping through the night. Thank you for providing solutions. I can't wait to get my package.

anonymousg164
anonymous G.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

I love your company and all you stand for. The customer service is always top notch along with your products. Thank you for providing products that help keep us protected from EMF's!

jordinaa
Jordina A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

Thank you for existing. I feel so relieved to know you are here to really help us and improve our lives with a big smile on our faces. <3

marilynh169
Marilyn H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

The BioElectric Shield helps! Because of my extreme sensitivity to EMFs, I wear it nearly all the time. I still have symptoms of electrosensitivity, but on the rare occasion I have forgotten to wear it, I feel much worse. My last order was for a replacement cord that had worn out after much use. Also, I have received a lot of compliments on how nice the pendant looks.

marys1029
Mary S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Welcoming and friendly web site. Organized ordering system. Your staff does appear to enjoy helping folks. I look forward to being one more of your many happy customers. :)

bethq5
Beth Q.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

I love this site and shopped here back in 95. The staff is wonderful and they love that they have this service to help us fight all the emails in this world out there.

maggiew42
Maggie W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Just want clarification on whether the EMR neutralizer can be cut to fit my flip phone without compromising it performing ability.

kathleenb215
KATHLEEN B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

Great talking with you Virginia,
You took a lot of time explaining the details of your product and how it could benefit me.
I appreciate your generous return policy so I could try it with confidence.
I don't want to be without it, I have become very attached to the pendant, love it!
Thank you!
Kathleen B.

deborahg173
Deborah G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I appreciate the security I feel knowing I have some protection from the EMF from my phone..which has become a constant in my life, even my step tracker
.constant exposure..my goal is to get higher level protection with a medallion

pedrot19
Pedro T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

The website is easy to navigate and orders arrive promptly. But I am not sure if the emf neutralizers really work. What hand held device can be used to check the efficacy of these products?

nelsonb44
Nelson B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Thankfully, the purchasing process was very efficient and I experienced no hiccups along the way. I instantly felt comfortable about my purchase in securing the welfare of my baby. Thank you!

ericr188
Eric R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

On my phone I couldn't select shipping cart. Galaxy note 8.i had to add an item and delete to get access to cart so I could pay.

nanettes7
Nanette S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

As a new customer I probably ordered before the coupon code was sent. The code will be honored anyhow.
It was resolved quickly by a helpful friendly staff.

susannew10
Susanne W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

I'm overjoyed with my bioelectric shield. I wouldn't go anywhere without it. It has proven to be an invaluable source of protection and focus. It allows me the freedom to live and work where and how I want every day without hesitation. I enjoy my social interactions so much more. Thank you for such an amazing product!

jerolea
Jerole A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

We received our "stickers" today and have already applied them to cell phones and laptops. I must say I received excellent customer service and I am more than pleased with my overall experience. I plan to reorder so that all of our electronic devices are covered.

My family and I feel safer already and look forward to feeling the positive effects of Alterra Neutralizer.

Thank you.

Sincerely
Ann Leitgeb
Port Richey, FL

robertal30
Roberta L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Wonderful company, wonderful products, and very wonderful customer service. They are concerned for the customer, not just to satisfy but to help the customer with the many health issues associated with electrical field sensitivity. They act like they are helping their own family members. Thanks to their products, as a very sensitive person, I can live a pretty normal life with an environment full of high tech, high electrical and highly toxic health hazards.

deborraha
Deborrah A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/18

Everything was through easy to understand wish I could&rsquo;ve afforded the more expensive pendant but I&rsquo;m limited on funding right now I hope is not too thick would like it to live flat can you tell me the thickness ?

catherinet48
Catherine T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

Good shopping experience. Consider offering additional wristbands as an option. I would have bought an additional color if it was available.

Hope to be able to add another review after trying the shield for a few months.

donnab349
Donna B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/18

Using my iPhone. Can&rsquo;t see the cart word or icon in the top unless I turn the phone landscape. Still doesn&rsquo;t show on every page. Had to sign back in twice.

davidk532
david k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/18

Would like to see pictures of pendant with all the different color bracelets. Also, when I clicked on 'cart' it only showed me small version. Had to click again to make it a bigger, usable screen.

megsl
Megs L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Virginia, the order you placed for me on 12/19 has not left Billings (per tracking info). I am at the point where I need something ASAP and so I am ordering one room protector to hold me over until we see what happened to my original order. The postmaster here says we have to wait 10 days (until 12/29) to make a claim about a lost/stolen package. Thanks and regards, M. Lewis

lanau
Lana U.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Very helpful customer service person.
it is my first order...I don't have anything to compare it to.
Not as easy to get around in the website as some.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BioElectricShield staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BioElectricShield?
Post Review