Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bingnets

Bingnets reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED

9 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

pattyb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/19/10

I ordered 4 pair of Uggs and was skeptical about the site and the price of the Uggs. I kind of thought it might be a scam, but I took a chance. It took quite a few weeks to arrive since they did come from China, like another person posted. My daughters and I love our Uggs, they were real Uggs and so comfortable.!! I'm getting ready to order another pair for each of us this year, but I'm reading that people did not receive their shipment. If you ordered and have received your Uggs, please let me know!

aprils
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/10

Ordered my uggs Oct. 31st got confirmation and that is the last I heard from them. took my 85 next day and never got my boots. Calling my Mastercard someone said you can have your money refunded if transaction was fraudulant... BIG SCAM SITE>>>

rosalindm
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/09

I was ripped off for 165.00 for 2 pairs of uggs, that I have yet to receive. I can no longer ever pull this bogus crap up. They have disappeared but my credit card has been charged. I am sooooooooooooooooooo angry! I would not recommend to anyone. It is a scam.

djm
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/09

They took my money and no Uggs. Now I'm pissed.

angelab4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/09

worst website ever TOTALLY FAKE UGGGGGGGSSSSS. at least 7 unanswered emails and didnt get my uggs for weeks

annr1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/28/09

I am also a victim of the scam, I ordered boots and entered my information. It said that it didn't take it, when I emailed they said to re-enter again. I got my bill, Billed twice with an international charge attached also. Now I get no reply, or information on how to be refunded. I thought that I was saving $ on the Uggs and now paid more then I would have in the store, and didin't receive a thing. My bank is investigating, hopefully something will be done and someone will be going to jail for this.

donnad3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/09

Another victim. I ordered boots, the money was charged to my card. No boots, no return email(s), no contact phone number, no merchandise. I am sick about it.

debral
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/9/09

I am experiencing the same thing. I ordered my boots 2 weeks ago, money has been taken, no shipment yet and unanswered email. Just got my boots in!! The website is from China, that is why it took 3 weeks.

jeanninem
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/6/09

I'm concerned it's a bogus site. I should have know that it was too good to be true . . . $85.00 Uggs. Took my money but no shipment yet, order confirmation page no longer available on internet, e-mails unanswered. Anyone else have any experience with this site?

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Bingnets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bingnets?
Post Review