Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binding101

Binding101 reviews

Is this your business?
2,278 reviews
Tel: (866)537-2244

2,278 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

nickp161
Nick P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Pretty simple. The live chat is a helpful feature. Arlana did a great job providing customer service.

pattd1
Patt D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Problem may be with paypal and not B101. Placed an order, tried to put it through Paypal 3 times and when I finished inputting the information I would get sent back to your site where the message on the screen said my cart was empty. Spoke with Tiffany 4 times to solve the problem . I did receive an email several hours later saying "you've left something behind in your cart."Tried to place the order again and came back to the message saying my cart was empty. Placed the order with my credit card and it finally went through. I certainly hope I don't see a quadruple charge from paypal! (Tiffany spoke with the Wes,t Coast folks who said no funds had come from paypal, so I'm hoping everything os ok.

mariac475
Maria C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

It would be easier to select all number tabs needed at once rather than going back and forth on the website "continue shopping"
It takes too long to order this way (one exhibit tab number at a time) Also, to reorder thae last order, it does not show the last tab numbers ordered to select from.
Hope this review helps.

brockw11
Brock W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/18

This is my second order with these folks. Quality Items as described.
Provided in a timely fashion.

jamesj296
James J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

Had a hard time finding an item on website. Did a live chat and was directed to item I needed. Quick and easy also applied 2 coupons . Great site!

kelles1
Kelle S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I purchased this same product last year with great results and expect the same this year! Fantastic delivery!

kayeh18
Kaye H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I couldn’t use my promo code. Minimum order. And I was just trying to save some money since I had to spend so much on Christmas!

susans891
Susan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Customer service with binding101.com is always top notch! Tiffany Johnson and Ashley Fields get 5 stars every time!

cl154
C L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

...professional, prompt, knowledgable, great price, free shipping...I know where to go for my next purchase!

lowleads
LowLead S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

so far , so good , but I'll be more confident - when I receive my order in A+ conditions and quality.

kirstenc27
Kirsten C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

I placed an order 10 days ago and still haven't received my order. All i've gotten so far is a confirmation email and an email saying some of my items are backordered 2 months out.

karenb855
Karen B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

Very easy to move through website and I really liked the checkout system of info and on to next section

martab15
Marta B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/18

So glad to have your company as a resource. The clear snaps are perfect to hold 2 pieces of .125' acrylic together for my custom menu card.

latrecef
LaTrece F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

The pre-punched binding paper and covers are perfect for those looking to put together their own presentation booklets without the hassle of investing in equipment. The products also arrived fast! Great job Binding101!

jamesa447
James A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

First time on the web.  I had to search around on how to order and edit CC information  and address.

destinp2
Destin P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

This company offers great pricing although sometimes the product may not be top quality. There is some price to product relationship in terms of "you get what you pay for"... but I will say when I have had legitimate concerns on sub-standard product quality, their customer service is top notch! If you approach them with a good attitude, they are going to serve you well.

garys544
GARY S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Very good products so far, good
selection for the items I needed for my projects, best prices I've seen.

Shipping has been a little slow

reneet57
Renee T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

I like ordering from Binding 101because it's easy and the cost is great, no middle man to deal with..

crystalh135
Crystal H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Found the prices of the items I wanted a little bit more than I wanted to pay. Wishing they would have been on sale - the color covers would have been nicer for my project, but they didn't fit within my budget so we got the clear ones instead. Found the price of the large laminating pouches a bit high too, but glad you had the larger size so purchased them as I use them often. Wish they were less expensive! Looking forward to using the cutting mat - sounds neat! No more marking up my table!!! :)

carolm329
Carol M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

I was looking for a certain ruler 612-B and found it quite easy to find the tool and place my order online. Thanks for the great job on your website!

marilul1
Marilu L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

The ordering its very easy and smooth, haven't got it yet, so I can't rate the shipping or product yet

dianem374
Diane M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

I have been trying to get an account set up sinces 09/14/2018. Although Daisy and Tiffany have been very hekpful, I was not allowed to speak with the accounting professional where the problem originated. This has been a very aggravating experience.

andreasl25
Andreas L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

Ordering was easy and delivery was quick but I did not receive a tracking email until after I contacting the company and asked, then I received an email with link.

gregorya20
Gregory A.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

We have been ordering from binding101 for a long time and have never had any issues with any products that we have ordered. Always an enjoyable experience.

marges24
Marge S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

Very easy to find what I needed to purchase. Had a question and called customer service, the CSR that helped me, Daisy was just wonderful! And she responded so quickly to my request.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Binding101 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Binding101?
Post Review