Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Binding101

Binding101 reviews

Is this your business?
2,931 reviews
Tel: (866)537-2244

2,931 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

williamc831
William C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19

We have been very pleased with the service provided by Binding 101. Products are shipped in a timely manner and we can depend on them arriving on time. The products themselves have worked as promised
or with very little modification. Our photography customers have been impressed with the Pinchbooks and with the custom portfolios we produce using Binding 101 materials.

romanah
Romana H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

it was great I called and gave the info on the product I needed and she got back to me right away with an email response and provided me with the information I needed to place an order.

vickil62
Vicki L.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

Binding 101 is a quick and easy place to shop and provides good quality products at very reasonable prices.

cathrynb8
Cathryn B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

good, but It would not take my password. I had to enter all my information 4 times...I gave up an d registered as a guest.

davidd951
David D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

Love hunting for discounts :-) Thank you for the 15%! Super easy site that saves all of my regular information and needs

suef97
SUE F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19

It's a breeze to find what you are looking for, the prices are good and customer service is wonderful!

sarad151
Sara D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

It was pretty okay. I thought it came with one book when it showed up with 5. It wasnt clear when I bought that I would be getting 5. Which is fine because that just means that it is very cheap...

christopherc693
Christopher C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Easy to navigate, friendly customer service, and a much better price than another machine I was referred to.

geraldt67
Gerald T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/19

Your website needs to remember all info so you don't have retype every thing over.
And you need to make your website like other sites that you can go to the bottom of the page and click continue

carolynh212
Carolyn H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/19

I was given a coupon code, but no place to enter it on my order. Also since we are a tax exempt corporation, how would I enter that information?

gailc143
Gail C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19

You should tell us we have to register first before an advertised % will be deducted from the order.

michaelm2282
Michael M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Great value and the binders are sturdier than I was expecting. Easy online ordering and fast shipping.

larrys199
Larry S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I wanted a simple roll of uncoated black magnetic vinyl. It's seemed it was much more difficult to find that it should have been.

ericah120
Erica H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Was easy and quick to find the size and kind I needed. You would have received full stars if shipping was free

ruthr110
Ruth R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Easy to find items and order. Customer Service provided by Daisy for setting up an account was outstanding!

lisad615
Lisa D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Website easy to use. Called and spoke to customer service. The representative was very polite and helpful.

kelieh
Kelie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

It would be great if I could order multiple number of different tab numbers at one time instead of having to go back each time to order a different tab number. Very time consuming.

tamaraw70
Tamara W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

I love the selection of products and was thrilled after comparing prices...videos are fantastic too, thanks!

samanthas309
Samantha S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

The website is very clearly laid out, and the informational videos are quite helpful. The products I ordered arrived in a timely manner. I only ordered one binding machine, but I received two, and the company has not yet replied to my inquiries about returning the extra. However, since I only paid for one, it is not too much of a problem.

melissap142
Melissa P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

Easy shopping experience. I like that my previous orders are kept so I can just re-order and not have to find each item again. Although if I did need to, binding101.com is an easy site to shop at.

willisp10
Willis P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Bulk price is important to me and it is clearly stated in the web site. Other suppliers want make you wait for a quote. I need get my supplies ordered and move on to other things. Service is excellent.

michaelf791
Michael F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I like binding101 for it's easy navigation to find the right supply item. Also, they tend to have coupons frequently.

joannet71
Joanne T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

We were looking for screw sets, the size was hard to find locally. We happened to find this company on line and took a chance. They are exactly what we needed. Surprisingly we had our package in a few days.

shellyg53
SHELLY G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Easy to maneuver website. I was able to set up a resale account within a day.
And the employees involved were a pleasure to work with.

brookem84
Brooke M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Your website was extremely user friendly and I love the options. And thank you for the 10% off coupon, I bought right then because of it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Binding101 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Binding101?
Post Review