Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Billingsupportsystem reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Nicosia, CY
Tel: +44-1239240010
support@billingsupportsystem.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

dant158
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/13

fake, useless. Se venite indirizzati a questo sito, lasciate stare, andate a comprare da altri siti.

dr131
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/5/11

http://www.billingsupportsystem.com
are a front for for fraudulent webs sites based in China.
I bought 2 jackets from http://www.barbour-jacket.net.
thinking they were a legitimate company based in the UK.
It was not until i checked my visa statement that I discovered that I had been billed from a company in Riga!, furthermore i had to cancel my credit card as my card details started being used for fraudulent transactions.
It does not get any worse.
I am annoyed that companies can sett themselves up as genuine and just start processing credit cards, THEN START RIPPING US OFF.
PLEASE AVOID http://www.barbour-jacket.net. AND http://www.billingsupportsystem.com
LIKE THE PLAGUE!

lorettag
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/31/11

I ordered a pair of fake louboutin's from http://www.christianlouboutin-knockoff.com. It redirected me to a billing site, and then I got a confirm email from billingsupportsystems. The actual website says I will get tracking number within about 24hr of purchase, it is now going on 72. So, I have opened a ticket, and I hope I am not out a $100 bucks. I will keep everyone posted on the response of the site and whether my shoes ever show up or not...worse case, I work for the bank I bank for, so I will file a complaint if needed on my card.

michellep6
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/18/10

I ordered a pair of ugg boots from www.uggsale.cc which looks genuine after i made the order i found another site a bit like this one saying that it was a fake site so i wen onto billingsupportsystem.com and wrote to the vendor they told me they are a genuine ugg brand agent and not to worry ive just recieved the boots! i could make better fakes myself! the fir is like its off a dog more than sheepskin! i am absoultly fuming! ive tried to get back onto billingsupporsystem to contact the vendor for my money back and it will not let me enter the site! i have reported the site and hopefully it will get shut down so people like us do not get conned again!!

robertp7
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/1/10

I would advise anyone shopping online that if the payment portion of any website redirects them to this web site to stop and reconsider their purchase.

charliej
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/20/10

After ordering from what I now believe to be a fraudulent website, I received a "track your order" email from China, with the advice: "Should you have any further questions please use the following link http://www.billingsupportsystem.com to contact us back." The website does not recognise my login details.

Note that when placing the order for the original goods (sunglasses), the payment was taken by what appeared to be a European Bank, based in Latvia, and there was no mention of billingsupportsystem.com.

johnh9
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/30/10

tHIS WEB SITE IS JUST ASSISTING IN A FRAUDULENT TRANSACTION. tOTALLY USELESS.

gregoryl1
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/25/10

its Fraud, after my wife purchased two pairs of shoes (one arrived incorrect size and one did not) they suggested we sell the one that arrived to someone else and would not provide a return mailing address. The second pair did not arrive and try getting someone to respond. I have noticed the web is full of such stories about this merchant. I have complained to Master Card, they should not deal with these people.

clareb1
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/20/10

worse than useless. A complete waste of webspace and appear to support the counterfeit goods trade from china. PLEASE BE EXTREMELY CAUTIOUS AND AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE.

emmal1
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/15/10

They are absolutely useless, I have had more money taken from my account and they have been no help at refunding it. They just keep telling me that it is not them and their english is crap and you can't get a straight answer. They blame everyone else. I've had to contact my bank to arrange a refund.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DO NOT order Ugg boots from this site...it does redirect you BUT you do not know that. This website looks legit??? I am still waiting for my boots they after 2 weeks arrived inhte USA we'll see what I get :(( http://www.redsboots.com/classic-cardy-5819-361-c.htm

By Nadine C.
Questions? Get answers from the Billingsupportsystem staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Billingsupportsystem?
Post Review