Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BicyclingHub

BicyclingHub reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
3535 Southwest Multnomah Boulevard
Portland, OR 97219, US
Tel: (888) 817-8060
customerservice@bicyclinghub.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

jenniferj291
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I ordered a jersey for $89.99. I've called and left several emails with no response. I need to change the address, but I'm taking it they have taken my money. Now I'm out a gift for my husband.

vt38
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/18

Ordered and paid for a cycling jersey on 8/16/18, totaling $75.98. It is now 8/29/18, and still have not received item despite paying an additional shipping charge. Numerous calls are forwarded around to different numbers and go straight to voice-mail and numerous e-mails have gone unanswered. I have no choice but to believe that this is a fraudulent business that takes your money with no intention, desire or ability to provide the item paid for. Have requested return of money numerous times, still have not heard back from Bicycling Hub.

Tip for consumers: DO NOT USE THIS SITE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE SCAMED AND LOSE YOUR MONEY!!! TRY CALLING OR E-MAILING THEM BEFORE YOU PLACE AN ORDER YOU WILL MOST LIKELY SEE WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anal127
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

It's the gift for my brother,I didn't get any response,feel disappointed.
I should read these comments early,so that I can prevent being cheated. Stay away, unless you want to waste your money. What a bad experience.

peterb275
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/18

Ordered a jersey. still have not received it but they charged my credit card. No response to emails and phone calls go straight to voicemail. Getting ready to contact better business bureau as it appears this business is a scam.

Tip for consumers: Do not do business with this company

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
dalec43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/17

Ordered a jersey for my birthday in May. When it arrived it did not fit so we returned it for an exchange. After another month and the jersey did not arrive we contacted BicyclingHub with numerous emails and phone messages with no reply. I don't understand how a business with a fully functioning website and a facebook page can take customers' money, give them nothing in return and then ignore them. Stay away from these guys. I would suggest that anyone who has a similar experience to post your displeasure on their facebook page. Doug will remove it, of course, but you will get his attention.

davem222
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/17

They took my money, but no jersey. I've emailed twice and left three voice mails, all with no response. I believe that this business is a scam - beware.

johnz31
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/10/17

This company, owned by a one Doug Duguay has a horrible reputation, despite their glowing self-descriptions. No customer service, unsent orders, CLOSED according to the Better Business Bureau, yet with a fully active website that will absolutely take your money. AVOID THIS SCAMMER LIKE THE PLAGUE!

markl239
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/17

Customer service mailbox is full
No replies to e mails
Thinking I may have been scammed
Beware of this site !

peterh194
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/17

Ordered a bicycling jersey around Christmas- did not receive it within the estimated shipping time so I sent an email. Email was ignored, ended up calling during business hours and was sent straight to voicemail. I left a message, never received a call back. Finally, after calling a few more times over the next few days, I spoke to a man who told me they were lagging on shipping, and would send the jersey in the next few days. Still never received it, have been ignored to this day. Not sure how to handle this situation.

peterr111
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/17

My wife ordered a gift around a month ago. No gift has come. No returns to phone messages (of course no answering people either) nor has there been any returned emails. We are very upset and have lost out on a very nice gift. Don't buy anything unless you just want to throw away money...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the BicyclingHub staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BicyclingHub?
Post Review