Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Biccshop

Biccshop reviews

Is this your business?
92 reviews
Tel: +1.4165385457
sales@biccshop.com

92 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
8
Value
8
Shipping
8
Returns
5
Quality
7

All Reviews

eliem29
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/27/18

I just received all 3 wigs I ordered. I've been waiting for weeks and I was so excited to get them because I lost all my hair. I am very VERY disappointed with the quality of this horrible wigs!! They are NOT the same wigs your company shows on he website, and Facebook. You are using pics and videos from another company!The pictures and videos online are nice wigs... this is garbage!!! There's strings hanging on them. I paid to get the thick ones "like the ones in the video" but the hair is so thin that can see all the lining underneath! Bad bad BAD horrible wigs! I want my money back, all of it or I will destroy your company with bad reviews and pictures for people to see how poor quality and inferior they are and I will get my whole family and friends to do the same! Your company won't sell one more wig! Give my money back and I'll send them back to you intact! I didn't even try them, that's how disgusting they are! Sent from my iPhone

rp128
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

Placed ordered and never received what I ordered. They stuck some other crap in the box instead. There is no number to call. There is no customer service. They should be in jail. This whole thing is a scam. Beware!!

bettyl96
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Do not get what you ordered.Ordered a Chip Robot Dog for grandsons birthday got a Robot Dog.Whitch l have seen for Seventeen euros.Wish they could catch these thieves .

shyamt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

i ordered a rotatable camara wrist watch with 32 gb memory. but when i got it it was a diffrent one and not what i expected.
very bad experience.

buyerc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/18

You will lost your money! Shop not exists! Mails are not received by "shop" (mail server is returning errors when you are trying to send e-mail). No phone to contact. No real adress. No company registration number. Police should look at this fake company/webpage! !!. SCAM!!!!

josea229
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/18

I ordered a HD142X 1080p 3000 Lumens 3D DLP Home Theater Projector
Black / 1080P, and only received a chipper MINI PROJECTOR RD-814 with only 30 Lumens. I hope the China's government take care of this scam, because companies like this piece of $#*! can make the fake idea in the people, that all in China is corrupted.
Saddenly, when someone can read my prevention, it will be too late because they already were cheated by this focked thief.
Now I hope FACEBOOK take a review of the garbage they are having as sponsors... I want my money back!

michaelc1107
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/18

I was very disappointed when I got my order after couple of weeks , I ordered projector and they say it was 80% off . So I baught 3 of them which cost me $176 US / $255 AUS , when I open the package a find mini projectors for Kids which run a USB and only a mini speaker , I dont what what to do and how to get the money back after I read all this bad reviews , pls help and get rid of these bastards , I dont know how they get away with this , when we get arrested and prosecuted if u get caught shop lifting , and these ppl and company get away with $$$$$$ thousands of money , I hope one day we see them on tv , arrested and handcuffed , put them in Gail and throw away the key , scam bags

jovitan
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/18

Please stay as far away as possible from this SELLER! You definitely will not get what you ordered!! And they will never communicate with you in any way. I have learned a big lesson...Never AGAIN. People please listen and save your money. This is a big Scam!!!!!!!

matthewh249
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

Ordered two items from this company, both of which took weeks to get. Additionally, this was after contacting them and PayPal about not receiving anything. They finally responded. When the times did arrive, they were NOTHING near what was advertised and pictured. I don't know how this company stays in business- actually it stays from ripping new people off every day. Just beware of purchasing anything from here and try other avenues.

I posted 4 pictures for everyone to see what I received (finally) compared to what was pictured. You can decide.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
melrosea
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/6/18

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE!!! NEVER GET WHAT YOU ORDER! FALSE ADVERTISING AND RIP-OFF. THEY DONT RESPOND WHEN YOU CONTACT THEM ABOUT THE RETURNS. THEY ADVERTISE HUMAN HAIR AND SEND YOU PLASTIC/SYNTHETIC HAIR! LOOK THE OTHER WAY! Im trying very hard to contact these people to get my money back. NO RESPONSE! IM SURENTHEY HAVE OTHER SITES BY OTHER NAMES AS WELL! BUYER BEWARE!!!

danielleb170
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/18

IF YOUR LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET A SHIPMENT IT WILL NOT BE WHAT YOU ORDERED.... THEY WILL NOT CONTACT YOU FOR RETURNS AND YOU HAVE TO OPEN A CLAIM TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK. YES YOU WILL GET YOUR MONEY BACK AFTER WEEKS ON END BUT YOU WILL ALSO BE OUT THE SHIPPING

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
julib11
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

The product was not what I thought I was ordering. When I reached out to return, I recieved no answer. Buyer beware!

andyn45
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

They are a $#*!ing china stuff, ask for return and never answer!! They just want to collect American money and $#*!ing go away !! I paid them $76 and got a $#*!ing suck stuff , we need to report them !!

connieh127
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

THIS COMPANY IS HORRIBLE. FALSE ADVERTISING. YOU DON'T GET WHAT YOU ORDER OR WHAT'S ADVERTISED ON THE WEBSITE. YOUR EMAILS ARE NOT ANSWERED. DON'T ORDER. SHOULD BE BANNED FROM FACEBOOK.

terrym281
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/18

I emailed them twice, have not received a response. They sent me this horrible wig paid extra for faster delivery and a surprise, received neither. Mailed wig back and requested my money back, reading other reviews don't like I will get my money back either

myraa16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

the wigs i recive were sorry i returne them but have not recive my money. yet this is the second time,the frist was sorry to

bessies25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

I bought 2 what supposed to be 360 lacefront wigs but neither one of them had any lace and one of them was made out of plastic. I am a beautician and I know the difference. I am very disappointed.

nellyn9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

Well I would like to say I am not happy I ordered 3 wigs with no lace fronts and no human hair. I found the add on facebook. please do not fall for this.
I will be contacting the BBB. The hair is a joke

shaweasawn
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

This was supposed to be a lace front 360 wig and this wig looks like a Halloween wig!!! I can't believe this company actually sent this product. To add insult to injury I paid for express shipping for my vacation and that didnt happened. I want my full refund plus my express shipping. I will NEVER order from them again!!! #completeripoff!!!

lorrainej38
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

Need to be closed down, It make you feel you can't even trust other companies. Wig arrived and I was so upset plastic Baby Doll hair no lace nothing like what I ordered...... BUYER'S BEWARE BBB NEED TO SHUT THEM DOWN!!!!!!!

brendaw176
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

The wig I ordered looks nothing like the one online. It looks like dog hair I am very upset. I would like my money back.

melodyb51
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

I ordered three wigs,, they were made out of doll hair,!!! advertised as human hair, I spent 132 dollars and I need to figure out how to get my money back from this Chinese company,,, Im steaming mad.

darlenee18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

These wigs are junk. I order 2 of them and I can't even figure out how they even go on your head they are such a mess.

rhondad46
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

I ordered 3 wigs from this company, because I have been seeing this add on Facebook, I assumed it was legit. They arrived 2wks after I placed my order, and they are absolutely junk! I wouldn't put this crap on my dog! I will be contacting PayPal today for a refund. Should have read reviews first, bet I will from now on.

desireeh26
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/18

Never again! My 360 lace wig arrived with ZERO lace! Complete rip off! Return to China policy is also a joke because it can take just as long as it took to arrive to get my money back!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm having the same problem

By Lasonya S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Nope I ordered 4/1/18. Still haven't gotten a response to my email and there is no legit number to call.

By Alicia H.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've reported them on Facebook as a scam. I also went on the BBB website and reported them. I think everyone else should too.

By Kimberly B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thru PayPal if you paid thru paypal.

By Denise J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

im with u

By Barbara W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The videos theyre showing is from different companies so I would think not

By Njeri B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Biccshop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Biccshop

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Biccshop?
Post Review