Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BhavishYaHub

BhavishYaHub reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Tel: 011-22055122
info@bhavishyahub.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

aleksandarg
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I bought Blue Sapphire from BhavishyaHub.com its high quality and I had a great experience. My purchase came quickly and the website was easy to navigate. I suggest other buyers to buys their gemstone from BhavishyaHub.

Tip for consumers: Bhavishya Hiub is 100% Certified original Gemstone seller

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shivamg1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/5/15

They provides the best quality gemstone in noida and delhi area, I am having the gemstone purchased by them and it is genuine and I am completely satisfied with them.

sanias2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/28/15

Bhavishya Hub is the Very good Yoga centre.

vishals9
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/21/15

Bhavishya Hub was a great teacher and very approachable and knowledgeable. I would
recommend him, especially for beginners, who need special attention and personal care.
He can be a very responsible friend who knows how to take care of students even outside the yoga centre.I would recommend him, especially for beginners, who need special attention and
personal care.

monikak9
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/17/15

I will highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for a genuine, quality and Jyotish grade gemstones to improve your life experience.

riyai
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/7/15

I bought Astro Gemstone from Bhavishya Hub.com and I had a great experience. My purchase came quickly and the website was easy to navigate. Great website and a great company.

sunilm2
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/30/15

I bought from gemstoneuniverse.com and I had a great experience. My purchase came quickly and the website was easy to navigate. Great website and a great company.

sushilk2
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/10/15

I think that Bhavishyahub is the best place to purchase the astro gemstones in Delhi. Because they provides the genuine and 100% tested gemstones.

taniyas
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/28/15

Are you keen to learn how to meditate for beginners tips and guides to help you discover the true benefits and positive aspects of meditation for yourself? Meditation can bring so many wonderful benefits to your life and if you have ever spoken to someone who meditates daily then I am sure you know only too well what it can do for you.
http://www.bhavishyahub.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BhavishYaHub staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BhavishYaHub?
Post Review