Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BharatPlaza

BharatPlaza reviews

300 reviews
112, Sector-E, Near Kalpatru Cinema, Shastri Nagar
Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342 003, India
Tel: +91 900 133 5555
cs@bharatplaza.com

300 reviews with 5 stars

jiap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Found very good quality ethnic wear clothes on bharatplaza with good price. Range of ethnic wear is excellent.

gurmeetk2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/17

Hi all salwar kameez looking good my school friends are liking it as it was for a drama in school all stitching was well done & fitting was awesome. the gathering of patiala was superbly done

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
inannab
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/17

very good quality saree, value for the money .Look is very fantastic. Same as the photo. Material also very nice.

johnj371
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/17

I bought two sarees for my wife , it is my first online experience in bharatplaza and I like all the services in bharatplaza like-shipping time,products designs and costumer care.

joshepm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

I got the product on correct timing. the colour of the saree is as shown as the picure. Thanks bharatplaza

cilpadaere
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/16

3 starts may be next time shipping time will be good

ekikdad
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/16

i bought 2 kurti frm bharatplaza really i like so much the sevice !!! great job keep going plz

keildoaazl
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/16

i ordered grooms sherwani and we received it so quick. Loved the outfit and the service well done

kakslqk
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/16

i like this online store it is my best :)

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hello,
Thank you for trusting us! We appreciate your wonderful analysis.

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza
badrinok
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

i bought 2 saree for my daughter reallly i'm so happy with the service and my daughter she is extra hapy with the quality of saree thnx bharatplaza we will back again

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hello ,
Thank very much for your loyalty. We are very honor to have customer like you. As a matter of fact, we are looking forward to serve you in the following years.
arinsonh
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16

I purchased a beautiful sari and a plazzo suit from bhartaplaza.com.Beacause it serves new trend and designer outfits This website has very good collection of women as well as menswear. This site provides affordable and best quality product. I had a nice experience with Bharatplaza.I would love to shopping from Bhartaplaza in future.

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hello Arinson H.
Thanks a lot because you keep purchasing our products. Our company promises to provide high quality products for you as well as outstanding customer service for every transaction. Thank you and we are always happy to serve you.
bradyo6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

I've ordered a blazer for a friends wedding and received on promised date. I got exactly what I have seen on site. I had all positive interaction.

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hi, Brady O,
Thank you Sir, very kind of you , delighted to hear from you.
Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team
keildkzl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

Not much to say , just i say bharatplaza is the best online shop in India

kasrooumaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/16

great !! great thnx for the service i will recommend this store for everyone

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hi, Kasroouma f.

Thank you for your support.Our pleasure serving you .

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team.
hidanmak
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/16

Hi guys if you are going to shopping online for your wedding or event then I fully refer you to buy any product from bharatplaza. Actually I love the services of bharatplaza so much

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hi, hidanma K.

Thank you for trusting us! Our pleasure serving you.

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team
fabikllosj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

bharatplaza is one of the greats online shopping in india ,always have a great collection of bridal clothes also have a great service i recommend this store for everyone

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hi,
It was really great communicating with you, Our pleasure serving you.

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team
opedrak
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

i'm regular customer for bharatplaza from 2 years ,i like this online store so much ..always offred me the best service,products,design..i recommend this ecommerce website for all

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hi,
Our team management would like to thank our customers for giving us a wonderful opportunity to service you. It is our desire to keep you satisfied with our services and products. You are our inspiration in doing our very best. Thank you and remember; we value you!

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team
leokdasp
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/16

great bridal store ...really i like all the clothes in bharatplaza..

keilodatraf
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/16

i bought 2 saree for my wife..she is so happy with it !!! and really i like so much the service and the shipping time ...great job bharatplaza i will be back soon !!

chikab
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

it is fantastic and i love their low prices...great job bahratplaza :)

keidkeao
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

great store... had everything you need and very very goood value for money...i recommend bharatplaza for everyone..fabulous job!!

kolpljkhk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

great,fabulous value and quality ... No problems with returns no fuss ... Very good service ... i like bharatpalaza so much !!

xdeervftj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

Ordered a jodhpuiri suit, came quickly, was suitable, overall no complaints..highly recommend this online store ..great work bharatplaza

kioopgytl
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/16

Amazing service with very fast delivery, Thank you bharatplaza...i will be back soon for more order

azddftgn
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

easy website ordering, good communication and super fast delivery

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree. It is impossible for so many people to have good reviews for the crap that they sell for exorbitant prices. The only explanation would be having a team paid to write good reviews for them all day. They should go out of business for this type of service.

By Neel N.
Questions? Get answers from the BharatPlaza staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for BharatPlaza

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BharatPlaza?
Post Review