Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BharatPlaza

BharatPlaza reviews

59 reviews
112, Sector-E, Near Kalpatru Cinema, Shastri Nagar
Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342 003, India
Tel: +91 900 133 5555
cs@bharatplaza.com

59 reviews with 4 stars

srikanths3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

I enjoyed with the offers of saveplus when I ordered a salwar kameez from Bharat Plaza. I got 20% off on my order.

lateefm
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/25/17

Purchased very nice kurta payjama during EID. Loved the colors and pattern. Keep the good work going. Will soon shop again.

surendras2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17

I had a great experience. I was a little apprehensive about placing an online order and was not sure of the measurement. I am so glad to shop on this site. I am excited to place more orders and highly recommend it to my friends. Thanks Bharatplaza for making this such a wonderful experience.

mahis6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/17

Cloth quality is nice. Fitting is excellent and I will do all my future traditional outfit shopping in exotic India.Great Job Bharatplaza team..............

angeliad1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/17

My wedding lehenga was stunning thanks bharatplaza for making my day , I will suggest to my friends and relatives.

neelamr2
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/17

I had bought a saree from Bharatplaza a while ago. I also got a gift along with it, you should try checking that site out. Also, there are many online shopping sites selling sarees.

jennyd34
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/17

We had a great experience while buying Lehenga and dupattas from them, very helpful, lovely variety of Lehengas , very well behaved staff and owners, would surely recommend everyone to visit this shop.

sameeeeeg
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/17

Nice selection in all variety.Good price and good cloth.This is a very high quality material and the company got the saree to me in the exact time that I needed after I spoke with them on the phone! Highly highly recommend!

bristlel
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

I received my order today .and everything is wonderful.i really appreciate your services and the way of dealing.superb job Bharat plaza.

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hello Bristle L.

Thank you for your support.Our pleasure serving you .

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team
hjikeolsef
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

very very short delivery time even to USA, only 2 week from my order, i truly recommend this online store!! I got exactly the items I ordered ...ty bharatplaza

lopkeasi
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/16/16

i bought 3 saree for my sister from bharatplaza it was the first time am ordering from this website
and i recevied my parcel extremely fast and the dresses it's so beautifull and nice ...thank you very much bharatplaza
i'm very glad and thank you all for helping me
finally i already recommend you to all my friends and family...
looking forward for another great sale!!!

plopaerj
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/15/16

i recommand this online store for everyone !!! try bharatplaza for best indian womens and mens wear try it!!!

kleokdao
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/15/16

i love saree in bharatplaza

muchaseel
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/13/16

Compré dos sari de bharatplaza
Realmente me gusta mucho el producto y el diseño se hizo con el amor y la pasión !!
Muchas gracias Sr. lalit khatri ... gracias todo el equipo de bharatplaza

ikoelal
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Accepi lehenga Saree hodie, quod mirum! Id amo. Tibi gratias ago pro officio et ieiunio.

lopladaefj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Cher Bharat Plaza, je reçus le Saree et il est génial. Nous vous remercions de l'excellent emballage et pour le Bindis. Cordialement

ploekdvcdn
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Wir haben das Paket erhalten. Die sherwani ist wirklich schön. Es passt zu meinem Bruder sehr schön. Mach weiter so. Vielen Dank

kilospatrap
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

Hice dos pedidos el año pasado, y estoy feliz con mi pedido. Estoy enviando un par de fotos de mi desgaste ur saris. No tengo las fotos de todos los saris. Pero estoy muy contento con el producto del ur

plodask
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

fabulous service from baharatplaza ....really i love the service and all the product

ploasartk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16

i love so much ur design Mr lalit khatri ur the best

lpoakso
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

always u made my day the perfect day ...thnx bharatplaza

olpdal
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/16

always have great service !!

ploldaked
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I received the parcel. It was great. Thank you Bharat Plaza..

ploastrak
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Wow I received my Churidaar yesterday and thank you Bharat Plaza. It fits me well and it looks gorgeous.

plosakerm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I have received the sari today and it's gorgeous, it's more than what i have expected. thank you so much. will trade again

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree. It is impossible for so many people to have good reviews for the crap that they sell for exorbitant prices. The only explanation would be having a team paid to write good reviews for them all day. They should go out of business for this type of service.

By Neel N.
Questions? Get answers from the BharatPlaza staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for BharatPlaza

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BharatPlaza?
Post Review