Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BharatPlaza

BharatPlaza reviews

14 reviews
112, Sector-E, Near Kalpatru Cinema, Shastri Nagar
Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342 003, India
Tel: +91 900 133 5555
cs@bharatplaza.com

14 reviews with 3 stars

shivas8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/17

It is extremely frustrating when you are trying to speak to live chat as that's the only option you have and the representatives English are so poor that you end up wasting time going back and forth and ending up solving nothing. They either leave you hanging or cut off the chat when they do not have answers to your questions. Emails are not being answered products are shipped on time if it's in stock if not it takes a very long time with no communication very bad service for USA customers yet you must pay up front for your order.

shaouy
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

Hi, I just wanted to confirm that we received our order 20 april 2017. We are very pleased with our outfits, and thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

janus21
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/17

Easy to place the order and they have a great variety for you to choose from such as color, styles and prices

nainas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/17

Good products n when purchase its the same as image
Nice selection in all variety."
Good price and good cloth.

alexj85
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

Whenever I need something different for myself or my family, I always go for Bharat plaza website.I always found different collections as I want..fabulous designs,fabrics,quality,timely services make me to shop from there.and specially I like the Designs made by Mr. LalitKhatri..

Response from Bharat P., BharatPlaza Representative
Hello,
Alex j.
Thank very much for your loyalty. We are very honor to have customer like you. As a matter of fact, we are looking forward to serve you in the following years.

Thanks & Regards
Bharatplaza team
fabianoazam
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/16

i dislike shipping time !!

hichadfterg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

i like the saree !!! but the shipping time is not very good ....

kilopdlab
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/16

ho comprato 2 saree ... veramente mi piace così tanto la progettazione e il prodotto !!! ben fatto

sikopatram
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

le design and the produit ts est dans bonne etat ... je suis tres heureux apropo bahratplaza

noadhakdl
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16

first experience not bad ...

lokepakdk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/16

service passable .... produit tres agreable !!

ikossatrt
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/16

I just received the saree and shalwar kameez. Just perfect! Thank you
but i deslike the shipping time ...made dealy with 4 day !

metalcfranks
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/29/16

Wow the dress was so beautiful I really like thnxxx guys I will do shopping again !!!!

belson
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/27/16

i buy some sarees from bharatplaza ... i like the product so much :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I agree. It is impossible for so many people to have good reviews for the crap that they sell for exorbitant prices. The only explanation would be having a team paid to write good reviews for them all day. They should go out of business for this type of service.

By Neel N.
Questions? Get answers from the BharatPlaza staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for BharatPlaza

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BharatPlaza?
Post Review