Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Between the Satin Sheets reviews

Is this your business?
1,691 reviews
Between the Satin Sheetsimage coming soon
betweenthesatinsheets.com

1,691 reviews with 5 stars

seano71
Sean O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

I found everything I was looking for, and at a great price too! I will most certainly keep this site in mind when looking for future toys and products, for both myself and as gifts for others.

mikej255
Mike J.
25 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/18

I am very satisfied with how descriptive everything is. I love that there are videos on most items.

jerrya98
Jerry A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Every time I have made a purchase, the entire process is quick and easy. Delivery is timely, and the products are of the highest quality. I would recommend BTSS to anyone.

jamiek110
Jamie K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

We have ordered from Between the Satin Sheets before and while we were at first skeptical (the prices are so amazing it seems too good to be true), our experiences have been only good. Fast shipping, discreet packages, and great customer service.

jenaz2
Jena Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I hope this ships and arrives quickly. My husband is flying into town tomorrow and I’d love to have this for us to play with. Shopping your site is easy and educational!

jwu
JW U.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/4/18

The price on this was so low I was hesitant to even buy it. People on reddit seem to say the same thing. It would be great if you got a statement from njoy confirming you as an authorized reseller.

anonymousi58
anonymous I.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Great price on super product by Njoy; however shipping is not free. Good website with photos, customer reviews and promise of discretion in packaging.

keithl139
keith L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

I felt the order process & delivery was really nice and easy. The wife tried the smaller end and loved it.
She is a little hesitant on the njoy other side, but I am sure she will be fine after giving it a go. Thanks

adamf76
Adam F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

good prices, classy display (I don't feel like a dirty perv on your site like at so many other 'adult toy' sites)

calebh44
Caleb H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

I have made multiple purchases from this company. The quality of the products can’t be matched and the customer service is outstanding.

phillipc57
Phillip C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

you should have your ssl cover your ENTIRE site, not just the checkout. It will also get you better ranking with google :)

brettd28
brett d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

I liked the ease of use, the details provided, and the prices were more competitive than some other sites, and less cost than the manufacturer of the items I chose. Thank you!

terencel12
Terence L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Very easy and straight forward. Pricing was much more economical than the resident popular Pleasure Chest. Pricing allowed/caused me to order more items than I would have purchased locally. Thanks! looking to do more business in the future.

vickiep28
Vickie P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Amazing savings, so happy to be able to order through a reputable re-seller and still get these great prices knock-offs can only hope to match.

alu2
Al U.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

I am very pleased with product, service, and price. I usually consider price a lesser concern, than product and service.

jerrya54
Jerry A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I stumbled across your site, and have been incredibly pleased with the quality and selection of items you offer. Little by little I will get everything I want to own.

richardr306
Richard R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

Quick and convenient ordering process. Great prices and very reasonable shipping costs. Very pleased to have come across your site.

carolb301
Carol B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/18

Prices are hard to beat. Everything seems authentic. Order was as expected.
Only comment is that shipping is a little pricey.

jackiem139
jackie m.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

I'm so happy you sell quality at an amazing price. I could easily drive 15 mins to Pleasure Chest but your prices are much better!

jimm396
Jim M.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

One of the items was on backorder, so I was surprised how quickly it shipped. A little more communications on logistics would have been appreciated. But overall was an excellent experience.

scottb309
Scott B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Quality product, clear website, efficient check out process. Looking forward to receiving my purchase. Thank you!

julial75
Julia L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

The item I ordered was initially backordered until after the beginning of January. It arrived just before Christmas so Merry Christmas to me!

eloyr5
Eloy R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Easy to choose products due to information about the products. Pictures an detail helped. Am a very satisfied customer. Liked tne products an price. Surely will purchase again!

hansm44
HANS M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I'm blown away by the price you had on the njoy pure wand. I jumped on that deal as soon as I saw it. I had never heard of your company before but I'll definitely be coming back in the future.

briany26
Brian Y.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/15/17

Your shipping seems a little high but otherwise you folks have a great little shop with quality products. Thanks!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Between the Satin Sheets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Between the Satin Sheets?
Post Review