Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Between the Satin Sheets reviews

1,714 reviews
Between the Satin Sheetsimage coming soon
betweenthesatinsheets.com

1,714 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

rons247
Ron S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very well put together website and follow up via email to assure product received and in the condition expected. Because they have to customer call center they pass on the savings to us through lower product prices. I appreciate this! AS LONG AS... customer service is handled promptly through email... which as of date, it's been excellent. Thank you betweenthesheets! ALSO really appreciate the no questions asked satisfaction guarantee, or money back!!! I will come here first for my next toy... because there's always another toy, isn't there? :)

stacik4
Staci K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Difficult to fill in information with pop-ups from other buyers. Otherwise it was easy and fast to see and order items.

happyc33
Happy C.
30 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/21/17

Great prices, fast shipping (and discrete) - this was a birthday present for my significant other, and it came in right under her nose - she even go the package in an put it with my other mail. Professionally run site, thank you! I'm sure we'll be back.

lisan72
Lisa N.
19 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/12/17

Generally, I'm relatively quiet in bed, but last night I used this toy, and I climbed the wall- literally climbed the wall! And screamed like a hyena uncontrollably waking up my neighbors!! It's AMAZING!!

jonu9
Jon U.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/17

You guys are fast, discreet, clean (doesn't look like an online porno shop), and priced well. This is my third purchase and I hope to do more.

andyt68
Andy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/17

We had an excellent experience shopping with between the satin sheets. They had the best price on the item we were looking for by at least $20 and fast shipping. We'll be coming back for any future needs. Thanks!

scottb316
Scott B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/17

You guys should carry more off the beaten path kink stuff. Try supporting more interesting smaller crafters like agreeable agony vs. not great quality 50 shades of grey kinky toy lines. But very glad to see you njoy's for AMAZING prices.

brucez12
Bruce Z.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/17

The web site and products are great but I do not discuss these products with friends!!! I hope you understand.

1.6K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Between the Satin Sheets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Between the Satin Sheets?
Post Review