Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Between the Satin Sheets reviews

Is this your business?
1,714 reviews
Between the Satin Sheetsimage coming soon
betweenthesatinsheets.com

1,714 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

brittanyc71
Brittany C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Selection lacking and I was shocked to see such high shipping for other items....soooooo happy to find The Eleven at this price w free shipping!

robertc562
Robert C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

your selection is awesome. I plan on frequenting your site assuming the products are top notch as well (first time ordering here).

mikel310
Mike L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great price, fantastic shopping experience. Google the product I wanted and they came up first. Very easy transaction. Thank you.

joeb435
Joe B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

From browsing the website, to placing the order, to receiving the order, every step was a great experience. Will definitely be doing business with you again in the future.

christianc101
Christian C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent product. We both love this wand. Definitely would recommend this to everyone. We also have an Njoy Eleven and right now are having a hard time deciding which one we like best so, we alternate every few minutes :). We always enjoy shopping here. Wish they had a frequent buyer club for additional discounts but, this will always be out first stop for shopping any time we look for something new. Good, authentic products, usually the lowest prices and the customer service is better than any other web based company I've dealt with. Thanks!

justm38
Just m.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The cuffs are dainty. Could be worn out on the town.
A great tease for you partner.
When the time is right, they can be connected !

stephaniem339
Stephanie M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent service. Haven't checked out the product yet, but based on the experience so far, I'm confident its everything you said with t would be.

angelao39
Angela O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I expected free shipping or some discount since I registered my email as a new account and made my first purchase.

maryl368
Mary L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Website is great and easy to navigate. Ordering was painless. Delivery was quick (especially for this time of year). One small issue with the toy case (which is easy to happen) but was addressed immediately by Kimberly. What more could one ask for? Thanks

wendyl104
Wendy L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The website is nicely organized and easy to follow. My order came promptly and in excellent condition!

tatiyanaw
tatiyana w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I had an issue with the first toy I purchased and Kimberly helped me so much and responded to my emails promptly! She's definitely the best person I've dealt with as far as customer support! Thank You!

joramm
Joram M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Came over from Amazon. Happy to see free shipping as I'm a Prime Member there so it made shopping here an easy switch.

randyr99
Randy r.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We were sent the wrong item, but we love it! Kim took care of everything and got the correct item out to us immediately. Very happy with our experience.

sandin9
Sandi N.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Price and delivery time is much better than Amazon. I tried to order the same thing in Amazon, but that place asked for a price that's 30% bigger and a month of delivery time. So you can say that I'm very happy with my purchase experience here!

johnb1274
John B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Home page says you get a free gift when ordering $100 or more but you have to use the promo code TINGLEME but checkout would not accept the code. That is disappointing.

pamelaa57
Pamela A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It was difficult to process my debit card with my bank. The card expires the last day of this month your system would not take the card.

robertj304
Robert J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It has been wonderful. Heard about you from a local radio station talking about the Manbrator and bunny delivery. LOL. I know that's only in NY btw. We will continue to shop the sight if we are pleased with the product we purchased.

luellae1
Luella E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I loved the variety of products, some of which I've never seen on any other site. Selection was great and ordering was easy.

jeffw222
jeff W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The delivery was timely and the prices were inexpensive. However, I never received an order confirmation email nor a response to my email regarding its absence. Although, I did receive a shipping confirmation several days later.

My suggestion would be to register on their website so you can refer to your order history in case this wasn't an anomaly.

Overall, it was a fine experience, and I would shop with them again.

kevinm372
Kevin M.
28 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I couldn't be happier with my experience with Between the Satin Sheets! This is my second purchase, and I expect that there will be more.

teresah100
Teresa H.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was glad to discover that Between The Satin Sheets had the product I was looking for at a better price than I had seen on other sites. It arrived in the time that they said it would and the product was in perfect condition. I have been very satisfied with it, them, and their service. And I would purchase from them again. When I sent an email with a question, Kimberly responded within the noted time. She was professional and open to my requests. I definitely recommend checking this site out for your personal pleasure resources.

michaelj296
Michael J.
50 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Vary easy just typed product into Google and took me right to the product on your page no searching on your page it was great thanks!

danielled102
Danielle D.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Product was delivered very quickly. I shopped around a bit and BtSS had the best price online and great customer service infrastructure.

ap114
A P.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far, so good...price was great. I am a little worried about no phone number for contacting...fingers crossed.

Update: Order arrive quicker than expected and is exactly the name brand item I expected....and at such a better price. Will order from again soon.

albionr
Albion R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Purchased my Njoy for well below market value, it arrived on time in excellent condition. Excellent experience overall.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Between the Satin Sheets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Between the Satin Sheets?
Post Review