We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Betoken

Corporate Values

Overview

Betoken does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Betoken?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

benjamins366
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2021

Extraordinary Offers! Much obliged to you Brexit Millionaire, just had the best return of investment in my life. I can earn decent amount of money and I'm able to purchase my dream house very soon! Additionally, they also have great services provided and very user-friendly; Their customer representative was so helpful and kind. I Highly Recommend this trading platform!

Service
Quality
patrikj5
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2021

Easy to use interface, 1 VIP trade every month (perfect for infrequent investors/traders, easily accessible information to make intelligent investing decisions. This is a great platform for beginners however still of great value to those with more experience.

alexisk126
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2021

I was skeptical about joining Major Rally after seeing so much false info in other groups that were just opinion based. With Major Rally, I'm learning a lot about reading charts and patterns. It's times like this, during this pandemic, it show true knowledge of technical analysis. I'd recommend everyone to join regardless of experience.

valeriem245
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 12th, 2020

Their website is really awesome and it contains a lot of usefull information.
I'v learned a lot about market trends from their services. Thanks.

johnjamess
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2021

A good wallet that meets my security criteria. The fees seem a little high to me, but they are quite reasonable.

tatianam34
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020

Always had been disappointed by these crypto investing websites in the past, then my friend
Told me about Bitvesto.com so I gave it a go and guess what! I started making a 0.4% profit from
The very next day. I'm glad I made the right choice and so should you...

scoota
1 review
21 helpful votes
May 14th, 2021

I needed more than words to cofirm the service reliability, took my chance and started small now am glad how far i came indeed been an incredible experience AI IS Really the future and it has made massive changes with the trading market. Incredible

Tip for consumers:
trust the process it will turn out smooth just like mine did .

cryptoopens
Crypto open S. – Crypto Open Source Ai Efficiency Rep

We are Glad you can experience. Our service first hand. We hope to keep up the deeds.

patrickc738
1 review
10 helpful votes
March 4th, 2021

Webcoine have allowed me to invest safely without
Any issues. Once the plan has ended I have received funds
That I have re-invested in other plans. Its amazing and very
Convenient to use.

preciouse6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
July 27th, 2020

I started forsage about 2 months ago, although I joined with faith but I didnt regret that I did when I first joined I didnt really put much of my effort but when I saw that my mates are making it big so I decided that I would also take it serious now I've made over 150dollars from it and I'm going to make more.

forsagei
Forsage O. – Forsage Rep

Hello!

Thank you for the nice feedback. We are grateful that you took the time to tell about us.
Feedback is important to us, it helps FORSAGE to become better.

Regards,
The Forsage team

waynen64
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020

Good profit margin with standard investment security. Your bitcoin is safe and you can trade and mine.

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Betoken staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Betoken?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Betoken?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business