Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Best Choice AV

Best Choice AV reviews

Is this your business?
3,219 reviews
15 Constitution Drive
Bedford, New Hampshire 3110, United States
Tel: (603) 267-0707
admin@bestchoiceav.com

3,219 reviews with 4 stars

rodr61
Rod R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

When I click on the tv I want it says get your order in. Product arriving soon first come first serve. When I call sales person says they are in stock and didn't know what I was referring to. Confusing! We'll see

jamesw770
James W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

It's kinda early to give a genrec ad I just placed my first order. Hit me back after I've received a undamaged shipment that works as advertised!

jasonv65
Jason V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

the price is incredible. the checkout page was a bit annoying. took several times to hit the submit button before it went through. always nervous as i didn't want to order 4 of the same tv haha.

joshuas287
Joshua s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Great price! The tv base has a screw stuck in it. Someone broke just the shank of the in it so its impossible to get out without drilling.

maulikd3
Maulik D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

easy ordering so far i will have better review once i have the item in my hands along with their customer service support

roberta633
Robert A.
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/24/18

The product descriptions are very brief and lack technical specifications, making it difficult to allow confirmation that the website item matches my intended product before I purchase it.

dinow5
DINO W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

SO FAR SO GOOD. WE ARE HOPING IT' S REALLY GOOD DEAL AND NO CATCH. i WILL TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS.

joea151
Joe A.
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/18

So far so good. Wish the ad stated if it was new or refurbished. I purchased with confidence assuming it’s NEW. We’ll see.

kerim17
Keri M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Good but website said there was an additional discount when added to cart and the discount didn’t come though.

drgs
DRG S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Very Good. Just to be sure I had to go back to verify the shipping time frame since it did not show up on the Place Order page.

geralds142
Gerald S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

Easy and Straight forward checkout process. and Best Choice AV could not have done a better job with their website design and ease of use. Thanks

andrewg301
Andrew G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

Best price I could find for said model. Ordering process was very easy. Just ordered so I cannot say any more at this time.

kellyd206
kelly d.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/18

i tried to get the SS40 $40 off but would not let me - said I used before, but I wound up cancelling that order because it was not in stock and was taking so long.....can you please apply to this order? thanks

justinw133
Justin W.
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/18

I called to confirm that bestchoiceav.com was an authorized Samsung retailer, which they confirmed. I then also confirmed with Samsung. It would have been simpler if that information were included on the website to set my mind at ease.

chrisq9
Chris Q.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/18

I'm a little skeptical because of the price, but I will update my experience when the item arrives and I've had the chance to see it perform.

danm242
Dan M.
13 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/30/18

Best price I found after looking online at a few places. Free shipping and no tax on the item saved me a few hundred more over Best Buy.

vincek20
Vince K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

TV was fine, shipping took 3 weeks, received a very flimsy wall mount, experience could have been better. I had to call many times to to check on order / delivery status

dougs104
Doug S.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

So far so good......

The freight company used to deliver this TV was incompetent- first their truck broke down on a Friday so no delivery until Monday, then they delivered the wrong package, then they couldn't find the TV in their warehouse; when they finally found it I had to drive 40 miles to the warehouse to pick it up or wait another several days for delivery!

williamj141
William J.
19 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/9/18

Need filter options when shopping to narrow searches. Also clearer specs on the very technical stuff for more savvy consumers.

ellent49
Ellen T.
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/8/18

It was interesting. Turns out this seller finds the best prices from other sources and acts as a reseller, at least for my order. In this case the shipment was delivered directly from the other source and confused me. So, after a series of contacts with this seller and the source seller, this seller kindly agreed to refund me the difference in price between the original source retail price and his charge. I was very pleased.

denniso49
Dennis O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

So far so good but I did all the work so delivery of the item according to my instructions will be the real test!!

joeg291
Joe G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Everything was great. One item did not ship and I called customer service and they handled it professionally and set the item right away. We received it and everything works great. Thanks.

craigs230
Craig S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/18

website was easy to use, buy when I clicked the "purchase" button, nothing happened....had to click it twice and I'm worried I may have purchased this TV twice

jrm13
JR M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Online sales price went from $1189 to $1478 when adding it to cart. had to go to another computer. Also, no words on extended warranty details for me to compare/review.

anthonyd172
Anthony D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

Smooth process and great prices. Would love to see Apple Pay as a form of payment and it is faster, but good experience overall.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Best Choice AV staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Best Choice AV?
Post Review