Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BestBuyPCS

BestBuyPCS reviews

130 reviews
1621 Old York Rd
Abington, PA 19001, US
Tel: (866) 939-1855
confirm@bestbuypcs.com

130 reviews with 5 stars

jasonm183
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/16

Perfect. They did what they have to do, no doubt ! 5 5 5 stars

hollisb21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/14

This was my first experience ordering online and I have to say it was Amazing! Got my Games the Next Day! It's really as simple as ordering when you choose the Cash on Delivery option.

jonellp
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/14

Order shipped right away. Price is very competitive with other sites. Customer service is helpful in answering questions about the products they sell.

Service
napoleonl6
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/14

Great projector for the size media room we had it installed in. Great price and great quality. USB included to recharge 3D glasses. Highly recommended to Best Buy PCS.

senaidal
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/14

We have been ordering Samsung LED HDTV. We have always gotten our order in a timely manner and have never had a problem with the quality of the products. Thanks to Best Buy PCS

pilarf
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/14

This is a very nice projector. It had wifi video transmission to make ot great.
This product has Great image quality. THANKS to Best Buy PCS.

solanges
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/14

This projector in my basement theater and I've been very happy with the result. It displays fast action in high definition without any lag or pixellation. Thanks to Best Buy PCS.

alvaw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/14

The picture is so much better. My screen is great. My projector is 16' away mounted from ceiling. I am very pleased and I would highly recommended to Best Buy PCS.

jeffreyc18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/14

Projects a very large screen, but the quality is good, you have to go in and lock the settings or it will revert back to original settings. For the money this cost, I wish it had the built in DVD player like the older model we had. THANKS to Best Buy PCS

dorothyy3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/14

Best Buy PCs has by far the best prices for online home theater systems! They have been around for over 10 years and only carry top of the line televisions. I highly reccommend this site for their customer service too!

lokvende
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/14

Walked in looking for a different brand of projector but am very happy that I walked out with this one.

adrienex
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/14

Great projector for the price, this is my second HD projector and is definitely 10 times better than the last one. I would recommend Best Buy PCS

nikoleb
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/14

Great price for a 3D projector. Beautiful picture, good zoom range, the fan is not at all obnoxious all in a small package. The replacement lamps come in pretty cheap as well! You need this epson!

kelleyd6
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/14

They took care of shipping and handling on it, and the gear worked flawlessly. Highly recommended to Best Buy PCS

maudiea
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/14

Speedy. Received the product in two days. Thanks to Best Buys PCS, Highly Recommend

marvelv
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/14

Highly recommended, fast delivery. We will be back again in future, THANKS!!!

guadalupes10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/14

Received What I ordered at the price I was quoted and a short period of time.... I will be happy, Thanks to Best Buy PCS

lessiew
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/14

Very HELPFULL, very rapid delivery of exactly what I ordered,and...We would buy them again in future

laineh
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/14

Bought Speaker's from Best Buy PCS and I was v happy with the delivery speed. Good job. I will always recommend buying from your this website.

alidas
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/14

The Best Buy PCS deserves commendation for their excellence in all areas. Cheapest prices and the whole service from start to finish are second to none!

reginaldk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/14

A high performance 1080p projector with a tack-sharp image that brings home the Big Screen experience...

jonb43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/14

Wasn't so sure what I would be getting because the price was so good? Payment was easy and delivery was fast. This is a great online service!

eddieb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/14

Excellent Customer Service Perfect Shipping on time, They were GREAT, THANKS!!!

willianj4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

I've used Best Buy PCS several times on various projects over the last year, with great success. THANKS to Best Buy PCS

jaquelynk
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/14

Thank you soo much Best Buy PCS for giving me my Dream Plasma.. you simply rock.. Hats off to u guys..:)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

That is because they are a complete and total scam company. Do not believe any of the shill reviews on this company they are all fake the only honest reviews of the ones that spell out how they never pick up their phones never returned calls and do not honor any of the pricing they show on their website.

By James P.
Questions? Get answers from the BestBuyPCS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
BestBuyPCS?
Post Review